Random Photos Part 5

46 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Haha, I can't stop myself from laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm on my way to the market, I'm home now by the way, I just get back from there πŸ˜‚.

So back to the story, I'm on my way, and then i saw this beautiful flower πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

"On someone else's yard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Yes yes, you heard it right, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I mean It's so pretty and I want to capture it, so 😁😁. Good thing it was hanging on their gate so I can capture it without breaking any law, like trespassing? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜."

"I don't know what this is, but it's a flower, right?" 😁😁😘 πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

Okay, here's the next flower, I don't know the name of this flower too, I didn't ask the owner ✌️✌️ but it's pretty, so... And this are on the outside of their place, so I didn't have to worry about trespassing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Pink
Yellow

This one are from someone else's house too, as you can see there's a gate, but its still safe because i took it from outside πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Same as this πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

AND THAT'S IT GUYS, HOPE YOU ENJOY MY PHOTOGRAPHY. YOU CAN LIKE OR COMMENT IN THIS ARTICLE. FEEL FREEE 🀩🀩😘😍😍

Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Naadik kana mag picture 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo, ay pano ay wala ma topic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige lg. Bahala cla janπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha... Kaya ikaw try mo na din mag picture 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakamiss ang buhay province...f dun marami kaming planted flowers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama tama, nagkalat lang magagandang flowers dito, i mean kahit saan pwd mo makita 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lalo na sa paaralan :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay true, 😁🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,nice and beautiful flowers plus nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photos... You have a good camera... Pls subscribe me also... Good article huh... With nice photography πŸ‘ŒπŸ’‹πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‡πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😊. Sure let Subscribe each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I did that already before I tell you πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so funny... Like your worried about trespassing..... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really have great talent in photography sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Thank You 😊😘 wala ako ma topic kaya sa pa piktyur ako kumakapit kahit na nga ba wala akong talent πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala mo lang wala kang talent. You just have to believe in your self sis. Ganda kaya nung mga photos mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha. thank you naman po 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each picture has been very beautiful. Picture number seven in particular has been unsettling. Thanks for share a awesome photos with us. just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you so much 🀩🀩😍😍🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so funny.. You captured those photos beautifully. I like it very much. I tink you have good idea about photography. So that you can captured these flowers parfectly. If you like nature photos you can follow my account. I think you can enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww. Thank You so much πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€© sure I can follow you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure.. I want to see your photographs very soon 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure. I have more in my timeline 🀩😁 you can visit it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will try it later.. I am now somewhat busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€©πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice shots! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Thank You so much πŸ€©πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all pretty,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Thank You πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos captured from your phone are beautiful. Those flowers are lovely, Nicd shots I must say. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much ❀️❀️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago