Rainbow after the Rain, Getting Over You!

69 86
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

In life, a lot of things can happen but there is this one moment in our life where we will stumble upon one person who's bound to meet you to leave either a lesson or a heartache that will change your life forever. It will be a big part of your life and it's up to you if you will face it bravely or just cower in fear. Yeah, maybe some of you here already encounter yours and maybe some is just still in the process of picking the pieces that once was scattered. Maybe some already moved on. But the process of moving on, it is really hard right?

You know, you are just sipping your coffee in a coffee shop, then suddenly a man pass by in front of you. You were mesmerized by his looks and build that it shocks your brain and that made you crazy. Just kidding, anyway someone will suddenly show up in front of you, who will shutter your world like your in some kind of post apocalyptic movie where you are hit with a big tornado. He will make you fall crazy inlove, will make a lot of promises, you will a build a dream together but in the end it will only leave a scars on your heart.

They will shower you with sweet nothings, created a lot of pick up lines just to make you fall for them harder but in the end, it will be all for nothing. There are guys like that, there are girls also. They saw love as a game that when they say "Let's end this!" They expect us to nod at what they want. Like we didn't pour all of our love to them and now that they want to end it, they will just give a very "Mababaw na rason!" Like duh, "Give back the time I spend loving you! If you didn't show up in front of me, we will never be in this kind of situation anyway."

I'm not mad guys, nadadala ako ng emosyon but I'm not affected. I never been in this kind of situation yet and I don't want to experience it, as in. So I'd rather keep my love to myself than to love and get hurt in the end. It's just that, it is what's "In" now. I read this kind of stories in books and ebook but this happened in real life too. How many people do you think have suffer in this kind of heartbreak. A lot I think, I don't want to do some research basta for sure madami yarn. Some can't even take the pain and the heartache that's why they ended up crazy.

For sure they also have this thought on their mind, "Why do I have to meet you only to get hurt later?" "Sana di nalang kita nakilala." This lines, when you heard them say it or even read it, you can really feel their pain. No one wants to be dumped. They love because they thought it will make them happy. Yeah, for a short time they become so happy that they thought it will never end, they thought it's a happy ending. It ends yes, but there's no happy in it. All that's left is sadness, tryna move on but it's hard because the memories together is still in there and cannot be replace even if they want to.

That's why I don't invest too much in love on my previous relationship, I'm actually hodling back and I don't want to give my all. Maybe this is the reason why it's easy for me to let go of my ex. I'm afraid to get hurt if ever I invest a lot of feelings for him, and then he will just dump you like a hot potato πŸ™„. Nahh, having crushes is more safe for me as I can move on agad, tho masakit din kasi you liked him but you got rejected. But it's for the best na rin, I don't have the right to like someone if I'm not ready to commit right? If I'm not ready to give my all.

Anyway, getting hurt is only natural in a relationship, di naman mawawala yon. Even if we fight for our love if our partner didn't make an effort to save it, it will just be for nothing. It's better if we will just move on and forget them. I know, It's easy said than done but you can only move on if you accept it. It's hard at first and the process is bloody as what I've read somewhere that moving on has some a long process before you can finally move on. And we're not even sure if it will be effective, what if it' is you who doesn't want to move on? Then you'll be forever hunted by his memories? You'll be forever in pain?

🎢🎢

Well, I never saw it coming

I should've started running

A long long time ago

And I never thought to doubt you, I'm better off without you

More than you, more than you know

I'm slowly getting closure, I guess it's really over

I'm finally getting better

And now I'm picking up the pieces and spending all of these years

Putting my heart back together 'cause

The day I thought I'd never get through

I got over you

🎢

For me, happiness is a choice, so choose to be happy. Try to let go, throw all of those memories that you're keeping in your heart and memory. Give your heart a rest, don't get hurt anymore. It's hard yes, but you'll get over it for sure IF you really want to move on. Forget, Let Go, Move On and Love Yourself πŸ€—.


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read this to Start inΒ Club1BCH


June 22, 2021

--

23
$ 21.99
$ 20.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

"Time heals every wound," as what they say. Sa buhay, we may struggle by storms but the choice is still ours to decide, either we choose to move on and be happy again or stay right there and still feeling its pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan talagang mag move on kung yun ang dahilan upang maging masaya ulit.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, moving on is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende kasi yan., di mo naman malalaman na magiging sad ang ending kung ganun kayo kasaya sa umpisa. Yes, you'll feel pain when you're in love because it's part of the process and part din sa pag mature mo sa isang relationship. I take it to myself na naging tanga rin ako sa pag-ibig noon and it made me who I am today. Love is not a game na kaya kong i handle. And I always check my feelings every time someone unexpected comes up to me and knocked on my heart.

God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay πŸ˜₯, kaya nga Noona ayaw ko na mag take ng risk sa sunod. Takot ako masaktan, baka mabuang ako. Diko pa na experience na masaktan nh sibra na halos magpabaliw sakin at ayaw kong maranasan yan. Dun oa nga lang sa kwash na na reject ako sobrang sakit na pano pa kaya dun sa ka relasyon mo ng ilang taon tas sa huli mag hihiwalay din, kaya nevermind talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napagdaanan ko yan at sobrang hirap talaga..the worst is nadadamay ang mga tao sa paligid mo, di mo alam sa subrang pag ka down di mo namamalayan na nasasaktan mo rin ang mg taong nagmamahal nang totoo sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na nga Noona, ang dami kong nabasa na ganyan. Sa sobrang pag dadalamhati nila di niya namamalayan mas dobleng sakit ung dinudulot ng ginagawa nya sa love ones nya. 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes kaya sana wag ka umbaot sa ganun baby gerl...sobrang hirap and until now andun pa rin...kaya nga pfamily ko pag nalaman nila na inlab na naman ako malaking gulo talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naloloka ka talaga Noona oag na inlove, ayaw ko ng ganyan. Baka mamental ako, maganda na yong ganito lang walang gumugulo sa utak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku grabe ako dati baby gerl..tinodo ko kasi kaya ayun epic fail hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dika nagtira for yourself, buti nalang nakabawi ka Noon, nakaka proud ka πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dati kasi baliw ako...ngayon bali baliwan nalng hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least naka recover kana jan sa kabaliwan mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha matagal na baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why a lot of people are afraid to love and let go. But that's not how "love" should be. It should all be all in, or else it's nothing. We keep on expecting that what we give, we shall receive? No. That's not love. That's a partnership. Love is more complicated than that. It could be one sided but it's still love.

"sana hindi na lang kita nakilala?" that's not the case should be. If you think like that, you're just diminishing the times you spent together over what? Over a break up? All good things come to an end,

Love, get hurt, be happy, be crazy, it's all intertwined like that in an impossible entanglement. That's love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ayaw ko ng susubok, I know naman kaso ayaw ko nalamg magpadala. Alam kong kaakibat ng love ang hurt kaya, iiwasan nalang habang maaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha sayang naman, still... Oh well's are better than what if's. Remember that. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, bahala nalang ipapaubaya ko malang ang lahat kay san pedro 😩. Malay naman natin magbago pa at kainin ko din lahat ng sinabi ko ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kainan... we live for the kainans. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, pagkain is lifuu no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha xmpre. Basta kainan. Go haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It not matter how much love or love blindly to a person, we should prepare yourself for love prank. Most trusted person can break you. So we should enter into relation for which we can bear. I am absolutely not get involved in love or sight of person who just passed by my side. But I think love not need our attention or allowance you involved either you are willing or not. You involved once, twice or thrice. So be prepare yourself for broken heart and don't stop to love experience.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well yeah , if there's love as they say then prepare also for a heartbreak. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont know the feeling to be hurt about love.lol But i already heard like this with my classmate.She experience having a relationship and they broke up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata kapa naman bata, kaya wag ka muna mag mamahal okay, ingatan ang puso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I was 14 years old, this is the time that my family found out that I have a 3 months relationship with my ex-boyfriend hahaha. I thought they will be mad at me but no, my mother told me that "wag mong ibigay ang lahat, magtira ka para sa sarili mo". Ang sagot ko lang ay "opo" hahaha syempre dapat lang naman. Dinagdag niya na "para pag naghiwalay kayo, hindi ka masasaktan ng sobra". So, two years ago, I broke up with my ex-boyfriend, we've been in a relationship for almost 5 years, I did it because for our own good, I will not ellaborate it more oara hindi humaba to ng bongga. I told him that, we need to do this for us to have a better future. I want to say what is the reason, sorry I cannot say here, Ate. Haha. So fast forward nalang tayo. We agreed to that, we still have communication naman that time pero hindi na tulad nung kami pa. I remember he told me "mamatay ako pag nawala ka" well, I know it is a joke naman hahaha. He told me "maghihintay ako" this line, I thought was real. I will not going to detailed it. Fast forward again. Nawalan kami ng communication, so sabi ko "bahala ka na" sa isip-isip ko lang naman. I thought it would be fine if I saw him with someone "duuuh, hindi siya kawalan".. Fast fast forward, 1 year ago, I saw him with someone, magkaholding hands sila. Nagkatinginan kami mata sa mata, tapos tiningnan ko yung kamay nila, parang tinutusok yung puso ko, ang sakit sakit pala. I try to compose myself, shuta nasa iisang jeep kami, ang tagal pa ng byahe. I tried to hold back my tears as long as I can, "pauwiin mo muna ako" sabi ko sa sarili ko. Well, umabot naman, nakauwi ako, umiyak sa bed ko. Hirap pala sabihin na okay lang kahit makita mo siyang may kasamang iba pag, harap harapan na. Haysss tama na nga.. Now I'm fine na, nakamove on na ako sa kanya totally.

Expect that when we love, we will get hurt. Mag kaakibat yun e eka nga, pag hindi ka nasaktan, hindi ka nagmahal. Which is true. Kaya hindi ko naman masisisi yung mga takot magcommit kasi iniingatan nila heart nila, pero it's a part kasi talaga, hindi naman nga puro saya ang meron sa isang relasyon. Aigoo. Sometimes kahit gusto mo pang mag-move on mahirap din talaga pag naaalala mo yung masasayang alaala niyo together, kung sana madali lang mangyari na magkaamnesia ka at makalimutan siya. Not that easy lalo na pag minahal mo ng sobra.

I'm happy that you are fine, Ate. Totoo na ba yan? Sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, Femfem nga sana ni article mo nalang ito bat naman ganon ahahaha. Hindi daw mag eelaborate pero humaba pa din naman ahahaha.

Anyway, you're mother is cool ha, she's didn't stop you from having a bf. Sana all ng parents ganyan, pero well mahirap din kasi ang ganon diba. Lalonna pag wala pa sa tamang edad, yong iba kasi pinag katiwalaan ng magulang nila kaso sinira naman, gumagawa ng mga bagay na di pa dapat gawin sa ganoon edad. And I commend you coz you didn't break your mom's trust to you.

Anyway, ang bata mo oa noon katorse, sabagay wala nan talaga sa edad yan ee. Kahit ata 10 years old basta pinana ka ni kupido di mappgilan yan. Yon lang maaga ka ding naka experience ng sakit aguyy. Mga ganyang edad text text lang ako ee ayaw kong nakikipag kita. Kaya nga puro malalayo tini text mate ko haha.

Bat ga kayo nag cocongratulate? Hahaha, ung title ko ay nakuha ko lang sa kantang nasa taas ee πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Summarize yan ate, ayaw ko siya gawan ng article hahaha.

Yeah support lang naman sila basta wala munang chukchakan na magaganap πŸ˜‚ tsaka I'm not ready for that, hanggang ano ano muna ako, touch charot. Hahaha.

Hahaha ang bata ko nga naglandi hanep. πŸ˜‚ he's my classmate din naman noon kaya talaga kami nagkakasama.

Hahaha e para kasing ikaw din kaya ganern. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha ang habang summary nyan femfem πŸ˜‚

Wahahaha, buti nga at walang naganap, kapupusok pa naman ng kabataan ngayon, gusto etatry lahat aguy, di nila alam curiosity kills a cat πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚. But mabait kang bata noon ano, kaso mo maharot, bat may pa touch na agad πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Pero masayang mag explore sa ganyang department ha πŸ€€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ charowttt ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano pag hindi ko nasummary ate? Article na talaga yan. Hahaha.

WAHAHAH. I don't know, basta tama ka mapusok mga kabataan noon, oo maharot nga pero dipa ako ready sa ganon mga 18 na yata ako nung may ganon, alam mo yun, ang tense. WHahahaha. I had fun, yeah. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just need to stay happy and let go of things disturbing us. We don't need to dwell too much on those past and hurtful moments but we must choose happiness over every circumstances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, always choose to be happy. It's okay to think of it for a while but never dwell on it like you don't have the plan to move on, forget, forgive and move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good relationships are hard to come by, always choose the right partner. Thanksfor this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, you're lucky if you get yourself the right one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyy salamat Naman Kung ganun sis . I'm happy for you, I really am. I know you will be fine soon and you will meet someone that will love and value you without even asking, because you are worth it. Be happy 😊 you deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ka happy for me sis 🀧, ayaw ko na ng pagmamahal sis di naman nakakain yon. Juwa lang ppwd kainin πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha happy ako Kasi you're moving on na .. babaeng 'to nakakaloka.. ganun na Rin Yun pagnagka jowa minamahal Hindi Naman darating Yung pagmamahal Ng walang kasamang jowa, set na yun πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teheee, yayy unti nalang ahaha. Wahahahahaya, juwa lang pwdng kainin ee pero yong pagmamahal πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Basta ilovemyself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba.. Kala ko forget, forgive, move on, and don't be afraid to fall in love again 🀣🀣 pro tama ka. Love yourself nlng pra hndi masaktan ng sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, sus di na talaga sakin ang pagmamahal. Maiba namang mag seryoso, baka mas masaktan so sarili ko nalang mamahalin ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yieee parang, sana kung magmamahal ako dapat sa taong mahal din ako. Lol. Pero alaws walang poreber. Poor ever lang ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pwd, lucky if may makikita if wala okay lang din. Kaya ko namang mahalin sarili ko ahahaha. Poor ever oa nga 🀦 sikap pa tayo ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon hangat mababa yieee ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, magsipag kana din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha πŸ˜… ang tamad ko rawr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, magsipag kana ngaaa rawrrrr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Etoooo naaaa rawr πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, aba may new artikol kana? Agad? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa haha πŸ˜† pero may nakadraft.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nga nag ddraft ee ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have experienced being hurt by love ate ruffa saktong monthsary pa namin pinuntahan ko siya sa bahay nila malayo samin isang sakay ng trycle at isang sakay ng jeep bago makarating sakanila. Pagpunta ko nabigla ako nakipagbreak siya sakin sobrang nasaktan ako ng sobra dahil first boyfriend ko kaya naglakad ako papunta pauwi habang naiyak 😒 peri dahil may mga kaibigan akong tunay na dinamayan ako naka move on ako sakanya. Buti hindi ako nagaya sa iba na nababaliw dahil sa matinding kabiguan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang ano namang rason nya, ganon ganon nalang. Dika manlang muna pinag meryenda muna sana. At saka ilang oras ka nag lakad grabi kang bata ka 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil malayo aabot 3hours ako naglakad . Isang bayad po kasi nilakad ko. Cabuya to sta.rosa laguna Pinag palit ako sa ibang babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ywa na yan, bat dika nalang sumakay pinahirapan mo lalo self mo πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wala din po kasi akong pera na non kaya napilitan akong maglakad pauwi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba ito, tagos sa puso.. Hehehe. Let me just qoute something from your article madams.

Give back the time I spend loving you! If you didn't show up in front of me, we will never be in this kind of situation anyway."

We should always remember that love is gamble. It's either you give your all or not at all. What I am trying to say is, be ready to get hurt once you fall in love. Kasi magkapartner yan dalawa, love and hurt. We get hurt because the love we felt is true.

So if your not ready to get hurt, then don't fall in love. But what's the meaning of life without the feeling of love,right? So it is better to love and get hurt than tonever to love at all.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ayaw ko nalamg mag mamahal madam. Ayaw ko ng masaktan 🀧, okay nalang mag isa ako basta I have my family. Diko sure if strong talaga ako when it comes to relationship ee. Kasi ako naman ang unang bumibitaw lagi. Di bali ng hindi true love basta, basta 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, that's sad. Still don't give up love, ang bata mo pa para gumive up. Siguro kaya mo nararanasan na masaktan or nasaktan is para ihanda ka para sa tamang tao.

Rooting for your lovelife madams! ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kuu, saka ko nalamg ulit iisipin iyan. Kwash nalang munang, yong sa maramihang kwash ba para di mauubusam ahahahaha lagi pang happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep it may hurt a lot in the end but there is one person who will be all worth it. And promise it feels good to be in love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko na din namang ma inlove dati, kaso mo. Ayon binitawan ko, nawala na kasi ang nagniningas na pagmamahalan dati, I mean pagmamahal ko pala. Nagsawa ako, ayon nakasakit lang me aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D pa siguro kasi sya yung magpapakilig ng husto sayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro, ay basta ang mahalaga nama'y importants ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Entering a relationship is really a risk. You really need to make sure that it'll be worth it at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, and if you're ready to get hurt them go. As for me, I'd rather be alone that to get hurt, I hate risky things except betting on Bitcoincash πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sa bCH lang tataya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy ahahaha. Nevernind the Love haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of a quote from Robert Downey Jr. "I think that the power is the principle. The principle of moving forward, as though you have the confidence to move forward, eventually gives you confidence when you look back and see what you’ve done." ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right right, always choose that if we want to be happy. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago