Participate to Photography Contest by @aminul.

84 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Afternoon, it's 12:34 now here in Philippines, it's Lunch time 🀩. I'm participating in Photography Contest arranged by @aminul san and this is my entry.

I'm supposed to sumbit Sky Photography as an entry but my capture is a bit darker even though the sun is so strong, good thing I saw this again in our yard.

Argiope Appensa

So this is a spider, that is his back, I saw that hanging in the guava tree and the santan leaves, it has a spider web as you can see in the photograph there is also a baby one but it so small i can't capture it so i choose the big one.

And that is the front view, we don't have a name of this spider here in our town, but according to Mr. Wikipedia it is called "Argiope Appensa" and in Hawaii it was called "Hawaiian Garden Spider."

And this is the side view, it has a strikingly black and yellow color, according to Mr. Wikipedia again, this yellow and black color species is female, while the brown one is male.

According to Mr. Wikipedia "Argiope Appensa"Β create webs mainly in bushes, in human constructions and between branches.

Ang that is my Entry for @aminul Photography Contest, if you want to join too, just Click Here.

Thank You so much for this Opportunity @aminul , i hope my entry will get accepted. Thank You 😊

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Spider photography😯Very unique and beautiful photos you captured... Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😘 the 2 last picture is not that good because its again the light πŸ˜• and thank you for the compliment dear, i think i saw your name there too, you Participate too right?? Best of luck too dear 🀩πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍😍spider photography. And all these photographs are just amazing. All the best my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear sister, 🀩😘😘 Your kindness and you appreciating my photograph is big for me, it encourage me to Captured more photos πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure sis. I hope you will be the winner in this contest ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too sister, but its not about the price its about the quality of my photograph πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘🀩🀩🀩πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so muxh dear, you should join on that contest too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sam too you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG .. SPIDER Photography πŸ™†πŸ»β€β™€οΈ You are brave enough. And the photographs are beautiful ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thank you so much dear, im scared too, but i think hes busy doing his things, he looks like he's writing something in his web πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… . Your one of the participants too right? Best of luck to both of us dear 🀩😘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. I'm also participating. Let's hope for the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, fighting πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ and Good Luck 🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done very good photography and I hope you will win this contest. Because I like photography so much. And I have participated in aminul brother Photography Contest before and was the winner. This is why I will not join his contest today. Because I want many more photographers to be the winners. Because I once won a photography contest. Best of luck anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, thank you so much dear, and its coming from A Winner, I'm so so happy right now 🀩😁😁 I really wish i win or even just on the top 3 or whatever, but it's not about the reward, i want to win because my photograph has a value and not for anything. 🀩🀩😘😍 Thank you again dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should be the winner of the contest,cause you photograph is the best I have seen so far in the photograph contest they organised.The way you take the shot,the background,and everything turns out perfect,best of luck dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh 😍🀩😘 Im so happy, i want to cry 😭😭 tears of joy. Thank You so much dear, i know there are so much more better Entry than mine but thank you for encouraging me and giving me hope πŸ™β€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I sub you please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat michan 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

np po parang kayo na mananalo eh ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gala mo, madami aqng nakita na maganda jan πŸ˜•πŸ™„βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear 😭😁🀩😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job.. I wish you will success in this context because you are a good photographer.. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so muchhhhh 🀩🀩 I wish that too, hihi πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear.. I always support you.. Go ahead..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great photos. Can I borrow your phone sometime?😁😁😁 I want to try that for my photoshoot but I need photographer. Or maybe I'm the model then your the Photographer or your will be my model then I'm the photographer how's that? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can be your photographer pretty πŸ˜‰ im thinking og good setting, it would be beautiful if you climb into the mango tree with your dress, okay? And high heels maybe 5 inches is okay or 6 hmm hmm πŸ€”πŸ€” that would be so perfect, let's try that then I'll do the same with @Cristy and @reo but of course, they will use different tree, like cristy in tomato tree and reo in banana tree, how's that dearest?? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana Tree? πŸ™„ come here I will spank your butt.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ but why? Banana tree is good, but, oh wala nga pala ung sanga, fine we'll change it into santol tree? How's that? Agreed? Yes? 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i will not going to participate to that. But how will mareng @Cristt Claimed to tomato tree? πŸ™„πŸ€£

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Naging Cristt na yung pangalan ko πŸ™„ ginawa mo ng teatea πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah,, oh sorry about that, i think i need to revise my plan, don't worry i will come up with the new idea, i will let you know, okie? 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just don't be a Bully to us πŸ™„ My god . It's okay if you write more Articles than commenting. my head hurts to you my dear πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahaha,, that's okay dear, okay fine i will stop for now, but i will continue it later okie? πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will agree as long as she is there in the chili tree πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also have something like that we call them WWW spiders hahahha I also don't know why they have that name here, maybe because that's what is behind them. HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, really? We just call that creature gagamba, but we never ever tried to Captured that one, i just ignore them it's beautiful but also scary 😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm catching it here Pagkatapus pinapaaway koπŸ˜‚ HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so mad na right now dear, we're not even upvoting but we've been penalized again, seriously? πŸ™„πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also annoyed, it seems like the penalty gives me is too much. Huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭 Kalilift lang nong una tapos meron ulit ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography sister😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother, you're not so active today, you're busy at school?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already approved it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which is approved sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sponsor request 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be active from now on πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't go to school?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu school off covid 19 for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, how about online class?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice captured. Best of luck for you,I hope you will be win.🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear, but your a Participants too dear so best of luck to both us πŸ’ͺ i hope you win too, and i will not be very surprised if that happens, you have a skill too, much better than me 😍😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which is your device model dear?πŸ˜ƒ Oppo a3s or A5s?🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A3s dear, a5s is more latest than a3s right? How about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also my device is oppo a3s. But I took the pictures another device. 😍So for that When I looking your picture then I guess 2model.😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same device dear 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes 😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Subscribing you, you can subscribe me now too 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like,comments and subscribe,,i have done already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Subscribing you dear, you can Subscribe me now. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photographs ❀️ . Thanks for sharing your photographs ❀️ good luck.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, greatly appreciated. I love your Photograph too, they are perfectly captured 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They spend it in the garden, the fabric they make is impressive, it makes me very curious is that in the center of the spider web where they are, they make a denser weave that makes their legs look bigger in their photos there are two. but in my garden there are four. I imagine it must be as protection for predators.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean the white thing in their back the thick white zigzag? According to wiki, those white zigzag are adecorationss, they usually called stabilimenta, it could be a warning device to prevent birds from inadvertently destroying their web 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dearr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear. You capture the spider beautifully. Thank you so much to participate on this photography contest. And best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh 😱🀩🀩 Thank You so much dear 🀩 Yayyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago