NFT Craze

20 47
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

A lot is going on in smartBCH community and I'm glad I can ride on in it. But off course not all the time I can join in it coz you know, sometimes I just feel like not doing anything resulting of not doing anything at all, as in all day it was full of procrastination, lol. But anyways, there's still a lot to anticipate the world of DeFi you all know that those who already experience it. Then there's another one which is the NFT craze. Everyone is getting crazy with that off course we also have that here in smartBCH community. I already share to you my NFT collection from QUEENS, CATTOS and then the newly released REAPERS.

They release that yesterday at 9 am and I was lucky because I was able to mint 2 of it. Even though the price is so arghh, you know pricey but I think it's still okay coz the developer has a lot of plan for that NFT, I just heard about it. Not sure yet of how and when is the next phase of it but I'll wait patiently here in my chair. And, I haven't read much about NFT their plan or what even the road map coz I'm just going with the flow with the others so if you have plan to dive in, make sure to DYOR first okay? So you won't blame anyone if ever it got out of hand or whatever will be will be, lol.

So as of today, I have 32 different NFT on my Metamask wallet. Most of them are Cattos, I have 14 of them. And then RAT that I bridge tru cryptor.at from Juungle to Metamask, yes as SEP20, I have 6 of them. 4 QUEENS, 2 Reapers, 2 FatCat NFT and another 4 of WenLambo NFT. A total of 32 NFT, from 14 NFT before now they are 32 in my wallet sleeping soundly, lol. Actually, some of them is already listed and I list it for a high amount of course because I don't really have a plan to sell them, for now. Each developer of that token has a plan and I'm eyeing that coz maybe it's something cool.

NFT is getting crazy right now and a lot of people is liking it.m, including me. This js actually not the first time that I own an NFT, I also have WAX then that Waifus before from the Juungle. If only they will do a way to bridge our waifus from Juungle to SPE20, a lot of people will be happy. Including me who has waifus in my account still hodling it. Waifus is beautiful so I don't know why people is not getting it, aguyy. Anyways, did you heard about the guy who mint a lot of his pictures and sell it? I'm sure you already heard about it, lol. A lot of people is maybe curious about ut now.

What if we market our very own NFT under SBCH right outside this community? That would be awesome. A lot of people will maybe visit here? And once they heard about the fees that they have to pay, for sure a lot of them will come running here. What do you think? Anyways, back to my NFT's. Minting for CATTOS ended yesterday and it's a success because 10000 out of 10000 was minted. Same with REAPERS, actually it ended just for 3 and half hours the other day. Awesome right? And if you want to own even one of those NFT you can get them in Oasis.cash. Or you can check their TG live auction channel HERE.

Remember DYOR!!!

As for my NFT Collection I will just hodl into it for now coz I think, it's just on me okay, investing into it is not bad at all. They can say that it's just a picture that we can download anytime but in here I am the owner of it. You can download ot sure but I'm still the owner of it. And soon I can sell it for a very lovely price, eheeee. Lol.

--

Sorry guys I'm not active here now. I just can't grind hard for a while as I am still sick. I'm still not feeling well like today but I'm pushing myself to read some when I can. I'll get back to all of you soon once I become okay. Sorry again.

By thr way I wrote this article the other day it was just delayed because I have to publish the other one yesterday hihi. Happy Reading!!!


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 23, 2022

--

20
$ 12.48
$ 11.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Marengskie, bopols talaga ako jan sa minting minting na yan. Gusto ko matuto sana ehh hahaha. Yung cattoos di ko knows, ni try ko e open sa meta yung binigay mo na link kaso nakatulala lang ako haha di ko knows ang gagawin. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you. I don't have any NFT in my wallet. But I'll love to get some cattos, seems they are not as expensive as the others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya ang dami na... sa queens lang ako nakakuha sa rest nde na ako updated hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo namang NFT hahaha sayang RAT ko kasi nabenta siya sa Juungle ko for an affordable price. Ang dami pa naman nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga ung rat ko sa juunglr ang taas ng naka set ko na price kaya aun hindi nabili HAHAHAHA. Tas nigamitan ko nalang ng tulay para madala sa SmartBCH UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have 1 FatCat :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you xan still mint some of it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

andami madam! grabe! hirap naman makahabol heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kuu madams mas madami pa jan sa iba wagas as in. Dami nila pang mint baga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also crazy to grab every single NFT project haha somehow it's risky too but too much fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Whil you already sell a lot mine's, Om still hodling it 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only 4 cattos 😆 I wanted to mint some more a few days ago but it has already ended. Right now I am waiting for kings NFT to launch, I already missed the Queen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was lucky enough to mint 14 of it. But after looking at thr rarity tools bot sure if I can still sell some of them aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow damng nft hahah 2 na lang yung akin sa metamask 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naga hodl ako ewan if masesell ko pa yaan aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you are not ok. Worried about you. First Emily & now you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the concern but I'll be okay 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa akong NFT mare dahil hindi ko pa alam at nangangapa pa nga ako😂 Get well soon mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu join ka sa mga giveaway sa twitter mareee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumasali ako mate kaso hindi ako maka chamba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago