My "Make Your Own Logo" Entry #3

21 51
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello πŸ™‹ Good Evening from Philippines. I'm here again, in your Notification. It's 7:20 now here in Philippines, it's Dinner Timeeeeee , hihi

Anyway, I will just share my 3rd entry for Ms. Dolores "Make Your Own Logo Event," this is the last because only 3 entry per Participants.

.png Logo

R.C stand for read.cash,

I'm so lazy to talk anymore that's why this is the end. Thank you for reading.

If you want to know more and you want to join in this contest, just visit this link:Β Make Your Own Logo Event. This event is until September 14 only, so you better hurry guys, you only have until tomorrow. Chop-chop πŸ’ͺ

And this is my 3rd entry ms.Β @Dolores I hope it's "Pasok sa banga" and thank you again for this wonderful opportunity, Thank You.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oy oy. You Just commented when i had my second logo, but look at you, you had your third one alreadyπŸ˜… but anyways good luck sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, hinabol ko nga, para may chance , haha, kaso ang gaganda nong design ng iba huhu. Salamat sis good luck sa atin πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice logo designed.. I think it was too hard to make that logo 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no interest to art logo. But i wish you. You will be win. Hope you do well in RC also. Miss you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasok yan sa banga dear, ginandahan mo na e 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logo is cute!!! 😍🀩 I love the color, too relaxing in the eye. Goodluck to your entry, Ate! πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful logo dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job friend. You were able to make 3.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I decided already, you won my friend.πŸ˜‚ Ako na bahala naka dulas na ang entry.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sorry friend pero di daw ikaw ang judger ee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balato, wag moko kalimutan ha.πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My vote for first one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very nice logo. Nice design. You are creativity person.🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look better than all.those were perfect too.carry on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your logo.. Always you try to make some exceptional logos. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❀️😘 you can still sumbit an entry dear, don't you want to join,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yon pang malakasan na talaga ate. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maganda sayo ee πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago