Memories with Mama and Aaron

20 84
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

If my Mom or Auntie didn't meet my Ex Boyfriend before, because she didn't know that I had a boyfriend to begin with, lol. My real Mom or my Mama meet him once. And she's still teasing me with that ex of mine and will always say that, why did I let go of that ex of mine, that I'm already old and that I should find a man ma if I don'y want to get old alone.

Well, even if I want to. I think 16 is still young. And I don't think, I'm ready to get into a commitment now. All I want is just to play, nothing more and nothing less. I'm not the type of woman who is fond in commitment, because I want to break free! I want to break free. I want to break his neck and be happy. Lol, to be honest I'm still enjoying my freedom.

You know, I'm free. I don't need to wake up early everyday just to greet my boyfriend a good morning or "Did you have your breakfast already πŸ™„?" I have a lot of free time that I can use here in read.cash and noise.cash. My time is only mine and I can do whatever I want. If I continue my relationship with my ex until now. I'm sure, no one of us will be happy. Especially that one of them is not sure anymore if it's love or just, just.

You know, one of the reason that I gave to that ex of mine was this, "I want a lot of time for myself, and If I spend half of it to you then I will only spent those time that I have left on the house chores that was designated to me." Lol. He didn't accept this reason that's why I think of a different reason. But anyway, I am still happy even if I'm jobless and juwaless, what's more important right now is, I have Bitcoincash, I can't be more happy, yayyyy!

So back to the main topic. Uhmm, yeah my Mama and my Boyfriend err- ex boyfriend now meet during Fiesta. Every fiesta, Mama and Me are always attending those events that was prepared by all of the people on Municipality of Bansud. Especially that, every fiesta, our beloved Mayor will always invite a Celebrities and a band for the BansudeΓ±os to enjoy that special day.

Me and my Ex decided to also meet that day, it was January 19, 2015. I can still remember it because it is our Town Fiesta. I told my Mama about it beforehand, she didn't say anything but I think she's already thinking about it, lol. So Mama amd me arrive in Plaza, my ex told where he is already and I also told him where we are. I didn't even notice na kasunod na pala namin sya sa likod, lol.

So, before we go to the stage where the main events is. We decided to eat Shawarma first and it was a treat from my EX, lol. Now that I think about it. That ex of mine is really very supportive in what I always do. She even supports me on reading a pocketbook. He will borrow some pocketbook on his cousin and he will give it to me sometimes at the University or sometimes when he will visit me, and I will sneak just to get it.

Not only a pocketbook but sometimes he will also buy a pack of biscuit and he will give it to me. Off course, he will give it to me in secret because I don't want Mom to discover it, tapos ang kinabukasan if ever she discover it lol. We are doing that secret love affair of us for more than three years I think and it's still okay with him. And that's what I like about him, even tho he really want our relationship to be legal.

But the problem is me because I fall out of love. I am not even sure if I can call it love, to begin with. But whatever, lol. So, we already meet on Plaza, and then eat some Shawarma and a Palamig with Gulaman and milk. And then after it, we finally go to the stage where the main event will take place. Three of us, with Aarona, lol. It's awkward, we can't talk because Mama is there. Lol.

After maybe 30 minutes in watching while we are standing. I decided to ask Mama that we will just go to the Park, just to you know TALK! We didn't do anything just some talking 😎🀭. Or maybe not? Lol. And finally, we are away from my Mama's eagle eye and a wolf like ears? Lol. And that's where the hot scene begin. And because a lot of people was crawling on that place, we didn't even had the change to get a peck on the cheeks ☹️.

We just walk endlessly, and talk. We just talk about our future, some plans and goals that we want to achieve. And then when we get tired of walking, we look for a vacant bench and sit there to rest our legs. I really want to hold hands with him that time but my hands is so sweaty πŸ™„, panira ng diskarte. So anyway, our date omooo πŸ™ˆ. Our date that time went smooth.

Good thing, I didn't encounter or meet anyone there that my Mom and Me both know. I'm still nervous that time but we both forget it and just enjoy being together. We didn't even notice the time and when I look at the clock it says, 1 something AM. I texted Mama but she's not answering and my guess is, she already went back home. Oh my Gosh, my Mama is killjoy.

Once Mom find it up, yari na talaga. That's why, I told him that I need to go home na, even if I don't want to we don't have a choice. Actually, I am wearing a Hooded Jacket that time because if I don't wear it, Mom won't allow me to go to the Plaza to watch the main event, such a spoilsport. Well, bawal ako mahamugan kasi, alam nyo na lol

So, we just finish our talk and walk to go home. I thought that night will be you know, smooth and no paparazzi, lol. But this is where I almost die because I saw someone that my Mom also know. If I didn't see her that time, I'm sure I'm doom. But thank God because I spotted her that's why I put the hood of my jacket and really hide my face, while I hold my ex hands so that he can guide me.

I almost had a heart attack, my heart is racing, am still nervous because she might recognize my outfit. Og Hosh! I don't know if she recognize me, but Mom has no violent reaction the next day until the next next day, she didn't question me so I bet, she didn't tell a thing to my Mom or she didn't just recognize me that time. It is such a relief after a days of waiting for my Mom's reaction. I can finally rest my Mind.

And that's how my story goes with Mama and Aarona. It's good but with just a little twist, lol.


Recent Article

--

πŸŽπŸŽ…πŸŽπŸŽ…πŸŽπŸŽ…πŸŽπŸŽ…πŸŽπŸŽ…πŸŽπŸŽ…πŸŽπŸŽ…πŸŽπŸŽ…

By the way, big Thanks to @Pantera for the renewal of his Sponsorship to me. And to the others who believes in me and also to @CryptoBabe , ARIGATHANKS!!! Seeing your name at the end of my Article is already enough for me to get motivated. So thanks again!

--

Read this to Start in CLUB1BCH!


May 14, 2021

--

21
$ 16.07
$ 15.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Crypto.Maniac
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Experience ko naman nung kami ni ex nanood ng festival show, nung pauwi na, nakasalubong namin papa nya.. Grabe ko nun. Humiwalay nlng ako 🀭 buti at hndi nagtagal convo nla..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, dika nagpakilala? Ehhh, if ever parang meet and greet with tatay of your bf ma din un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang smooth talaga nag pagkikita. Hehe. Ang sweet at the same time though my twist talaga πŸ˜‚that was a moment that full of emotions πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ ui mg jowa kana ulit. Kamusta na ba kayo ni kwash? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ang smooth talaga nong una ee. Tas nong patapos na biglang dadali ang tadhana. Buti magaling ako magtago ahahahaha. Ah si kwash, ayon may kwash ng ibAuhhh 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.talent mo ata magtago eh sis kaya di ka makita no kwashπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawak kamay di kita iiwan kahit kailan haha Kaso bumitaw ka kaya ayon isipin na lang masasayang ala ala yay sana dumating an si right man for you para Hindi ka na napapa sana all may jowa lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, ako naman bumitaw yalaga kasi wala na talaga ung dating init ng pagmamahal, chorrr ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asus kawawa naman si boy haha pero sana dumating na si prince charming mo para di ka na kabilang sa mga puro sana all may jowa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jusko ka yung kamay mo HAHAHAHA. sana hinawakan mo tas pagsinabi niyang basa sabihin mo gusto kasi dumikit sakaniya, ay ang harottt na ata ng sinabi ko HAHAHAHA. nakakatawa lang kapag ex mo na tapos inaasar ka parin dun ng mama mo. tayo panga may ksalanan ng letting go HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, nag hold hand din naman kami. Kakapang hinayang lang wala manlang SMOOCHING na naganap πŸ™„. Chorrrr ahahaha. Kaya nga, ako may kasalanan ee. Bat daw pinakawalan ko. Ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ibig sabihin may mas better pa sakaniya. sooner for sure makikilala mo yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko nga munang makilalam saka na laang ahahaham

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun namn pumag big din naman pala ang bata. 🀣 Si mama naman e naging third wheel di makapagsolo. Naalala ko yung manliligaw ko na dinayo ako at pinagtanong ang bahay namin. 🀣🀣🀣 Ay naku hiyang hiya ako. Andami pa namang tsismosa sa lugar namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, aba'y fiesta madam ee. Mahirap itago, diko naman maisilid sa bulsa πŸ˜‚. Hala madam, haba ng hairlalu naman. Buti walang nang ganyan sakin, if ever ginawa nya basted agad. Baka ma suntok ko pa. Pahamak sya ee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ung feeling na sna lamunin k ng lupa pag my nkakita sa inyo.. poof ,mawala snang prang bula🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, naku mad di lang yan ang rason. If makita nakakahiya, tapos baka isumbong ako. Ay yari talaga naku hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate muchπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all nakakadate ang bf sa fiesta. Oh my gulay ako kasi jusko ang tatalim ng mata ng grandparents ko at ang strikto kapag nandon kami. Wala tuloy akong experience sa ganyan yung kahit barkada ko manlang kasama ko para makapag libot libot at bili bili ng nga ganto at ganyan sa mga nagtitinda sa fiesta πŸ₯²

Anyway, okay lang walang jowa basta Happy at may Kwarta. Secured ang future at walang gagastusin na masasayang lang pag nag break lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

One time lang yan dear, nont una di ako pumayag ee. Pero para syang stalker na nakasunod lang sakin pero di lumalapit ahahahahahaha. Ako nan nakasama ko friend non pag manood sa fiesta. Abay masaya yoon kaya daoat di palampasin. Ang saya pa namam lalo na mga bandang Kamikazee at PNE ang babanat ng kanta. Kuuu.

Baka laang bukas kayo na ulit ni ano πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May experience ka paden. Pero mga College kana atabkasi non kaya pwede na. Ako kaya when? πŸ₯² btw. Kelan kambak?

Halla 🀣 AHAHAHA sinong ano yan ha 🀫

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago