It's all thanks to Bitcoincash and YOU!

56 86
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I haven't really shared in read.cash my income in noise.cash no? Well, I don't really earn much in noise.cash especially on the first month that I am too lazy and can't think of a good content to post there. Even in facebook I don't really post there. Tho I love to share some video clips that I really live especially about Doggos and Animes, lol.

Also, I'm not sure if how much of Bitcoincash I already earned in noise.cash, sadly I didn't monitor it. I already deleted the other wallets I used on my earnings in noise.cash because, well I do it because of the fees, just to lessen it. But maybe in my 4 months stay here in noise.cash I already earned more or less $150, including my earning last month until today.

Not really sure, and then, I didn't receive a free tips for 2 months I think. But instead of giving up my Account. I just wait for it patiently even if I am so tempted to create a new account. But I just can't do it because, they know me as Parot. I already created my brand there. And creating a new one is a hassle. On the first to second week or until third week of it, I tried giving tips to others using QR Code.

I am so thankful to read.cash, because of it I was able to do it. All I can say is, noise.cash and read.cash is one of the best thing that ever happen to me. Not only I can earn Bitcoincash there and here. But also, I met a lot of good friend. They become my "Kadaldalan" "Kahuntahan" or whatever the terms you know. This is just amazing that, because of Bitcoincash and this two great platform a lot of amazing things happened to me.

1.) I was able to give my Mama and Mom a present because of noise.cash

So, it was February 26 when I thought of setting a goal for my Mom and Mama. I also publish an article about that: BCH Goals: $40 Challenge for my Mothers. Their birthday was on March 19 and I am excited because the month before this I was able to save $38 and that's why I thought I can make it. I said I will just be extra active in noise.cash so that I can met my set goals.

Sadly, just when I set a goal for that challenge, the free tips stop coming from me. But it's okay, I can still earn thanks to the other user. I become inactive and didn't do much in noise.cash, I rarely post and I feel demotivated. But because I have a goal to reach I still tried my best. And good thing I never give up because finally. I achieve my goals and then here it is: Online Shopping gone Wrong. I gave cash to my Mama and she use it to buy her Radio, while to my Mom I bought her this tools for her blood pressure and then a watch.

2.) Because of noise.cash, I was able to save funds for my Mama's smartphone.

Oppo A12 πŸ’š

So, I also set a goal for this and I called it A New Goal for One Wish. My Mama's cellphone got broke the one that my Ate Riza bought for her. And so, I set a challenge or $0.50 challenge everyday. I will get those cents to either in noise.cash or read.cash. But most of it came from my noise.cash earnings. I know it will really take some time before I can achieve it because of the amount lol. But, my earnings that time was not that huge yet that's why I only set a reachable amount.

And then something great happened and my Mama's wish came true. A new smartphone for her thanks to Mommy. I said, I will just give the savings that I saved for her phone in cash and she can spend it in anyway she wants. But, the plan change because the smartphone was a bit of expensive. It cost 5990 or $124 and she was short of 1000 or $20.81. And because I already have funds for her, I withdraw it and buy the phone that she wants.

--

As of now, because the Free Tips come back to me already. I was able to earn a good amount because of my Feeling Close to others. That's interacting with other user in read.cash is really a must. If you want to last long there, be active. Follow the rules and make some friends. And this is my earnings in noise.cash from April 17 until yesterday.

In just 15 days I was able to save that much but, it become like that because I actually won on a giveaway on noise.cash. I am so happy because I won $25 just by posting my Picture while hodling my cellphone and the screen was on Bitcoin.com wallet

By the way, I transfer another $21 to my Coinsph. I plan to give it to my Mama. She really want to order in shopee tomorrow because of that 5.5 thingy πŸ™„. But she didn't know it yet. It will be a surprise, lol. This is what noise.cash, read.vash and Bitcoincash can do. You won't even feel the transaction fees so even if I send $20+ on my Coinsph, I don't have to worry. Yayy.

This is really all thanks to noise.cash and read.cash. This won't be possible if it's not for that two sites. I have a lot of things to be thankful because of this two. I have my own savings now that I can call mine that came from my hardwork in writing in read.cash and being noisy in noise.cash. And off course, I will never stop saying my Thanks to Mr. Marc de Mesel and the admin of this two great platform, Mabuhay po kayo! πŸ’š

Thank You Bitcoincash because once this hit a new ATH again this funds that I am saving on my wallet might doubled and that is really really what I'm waiting. I didn't just earn here, I also learn about Cryptos and Bitcoincash and I will be forever thankful because if it's not for them, seriously. I don't have this hodlings now.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


May 4, 2021

--

23
$ 14.98
$ 14.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yay sana bumait ma din si admin sa akin sa noise tagal na din akong walang kita nakakapanghinayang lang din kasi lage akong QR code huhu Pero anyway congrats and ang bait mo talagang anak yay more earnings sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami mo na naiipon kahit bumili ka ng gift for your mom UwU congrats!!! more bch to come to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait bait ng batang ito kahit lokaloka😁... try q nga din ulit maging active.. wlang wla na ksi aqng narerecv na free tips ng ilang buwan kya nkakademotivate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo bumalik kasi, baka dumadaan lang sa iba kaya ganyan 😟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ang totoong HODLer. Ζͺ(˘⌣˘)Κƒ

Nag start na rin ako mag-ipon eh, sa ngayon may 1 dollar na ako sa wallet ko.(οΌΎ3οΌΎβ™ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahahaha, bwisit bat ngayon kalang nag start kala ko may $500 kana sa wallet mo πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Secret.. Mayaman na ako..

Mayaman sa utang πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo awan ko sau Hueteng ka talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahha tumataas na BCH... Sayang bakit kasi nag withdraw ng maaga..πŸ˜©πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha kaya nga ee. Okie lang yan, bawi later. Bat aksi nag wiwithdraw ka sabi na ngang hodl ee. Tigas ng banga mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nieehh.. alangan, ano kakainin ko, di na ako nanghihingi sa mama ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yon lang, pero need mo pa rin humingi syempre, shes your mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmm 25 years old na ako, kakahiya na. Bulbulin na me.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Kaya nga isama mo ako kung mag stake ka eh.. kaso ayaw mo. Pero ok lang, naiintindihan ko kung ano mang dahilan yan. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugag talaga itu ahahaha. Pinangalandakan pa sa buong mundo ang kagubatan nya ahahahahahahaga. Abay magtabas kana baka maging amazon juungle na iyan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niiee, di ako nag gaganyan..

Baka kayo lang mga babae, πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay himdi ba, ahahaha hayaan mo na mahalaga masaya ka πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahh kuntinto na ako.. Dito πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that noise.cash and read.cash makes us achieve some goals. Thanks to your article, i was more enlighten and wanna follow those paths you take to reach those goals too. Keep safe and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of bch and these two platforms dami mo na naachieve na goals. So proud of you sis. Nagbunga ang pagtitipid at hodl mo. 😁kahit 1k $ lang din sana maipon ko this year πŸ˜…kaso sobrang layo pa pero go lang. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nag start kasi ako mag hold nong ang price no bch ay $250+ palang kaya siguro ayon, laki na din ng tinaas πŸ’šπŸ’š. Ikaw na sunod, sipagan pa natin πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung mga panahong yun kasI wala din sa isip ko mg hodl kasi need ko din talaga extra money. Sinasabi ko na lang sa sariliakin ko, "okay lang yan maganda naman yung pinanggamitan ng pera " ganun para lang di ko napa isipin πŸ˜…

Sipagan pa natin para sa magandang future 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman mula umpisa naga save na kaya ayorn am so happy ehhhhh πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚. Sureball namannikaw na next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sna all po, miss ruffa, lol,ung akin po eh ndi naaalis po sa 100+$, lol, pro msya po aq pra sa inyo po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madadagdagan din yan madam, tiwala lang usm ako nga nag tiwala ee tas huli sinaktan lang din ako 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, twala n fight lng po, lol, aq mn po eh na UTI po dti, miss ruffa kya alm q po kng ano pkramdam, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays iipon na talaga ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga ba? Totoo naba iyan? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Dami naman ipon hehe. Gusto ko na nga din bumili ng new phone hays kaso nanghihinayang ako sa BCH ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, saka na. Ipon nalang muna haha. Ako pigil pigil muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Now that is indeed a success story πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, thank you πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U really deserve it. Kuddos. Wow, you really nailed it. How much does the phone cost in dollars ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserved madam. Read.and noise talaga pinaka legit sa lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, sila lang ang tunay at walang katulad. Imagine super easy lang ano madam kikita na agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do ko talaga alam san ako pupulotin kung mawawala tong mga to πŸ’” wag nman sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wag naman madam, wag natin isipin yan. Diko kakayanin, mawala na si kwash wag lang itu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, giniveup si kwash πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give up give ip din hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ruffa l love u when you give a gift to you momma ..god bless u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thank you for that πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem l want to tell your momma that l love you ans want to marry you to enlighten my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, why that πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are beautiful ruffa, let me marry you and play together. Everyday , l feel l am growing with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda po ng ginagawa niyo po sa earning niyo, ako kase nakabasag ng madaming mangkok dito sa bahay kaya bumili na lang ako ng mga bago sa shopee hahaha gulat ako sa price pero OK lng. I am planning to save more for the future, di ko kase alam kung magiging successful ako after two grumaduate, mas ok na din siguro na gumagawa ako ng paraan ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh? Bat nakabasag? Nagwala kaba? Kaya mo yan, fighting lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nadulas sa kamay ko, dlawang mangkok basag, ayun nga nagalit ate ko kaya bumili na lang ako bago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aguy, bawiin mo nalang here or there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve na deserve mo tlga lahat yan Ruffa girl! Sa sobrang bait at kwela mo ba naman. Mas marami pang blessings na darating sayo. 😘😘❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh πŸ™ˆ Salamat ng marami madam πŸ™ˆπŸ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ako dear btw. Congratulations! Love na love ka talaga ng marami lalo na ako. Tsaka deserved mo yang mga biyayang yan kasi di boring pinaghihirapan mong Articles at nawiwili kaming nagbabasa 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Eheee, salamat dear. Stay kana rin dito for good ha. πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman dear 😍 gagawin ko best ko to earn ulit ng paunti unti.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Goods yan, basta fighting lang πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

China all 😁 Nice.. Mas okay na earnings sa noise ngayon noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ee, buti nalang talaga. Kasipagan nalang kulang ay haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago