I'll follow you into the dark

62 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

It's you! It's you girl that brought me up to the light. Thanks to your light I was able to climb up. It's a long battle, I even thought I won't last. But then you didn't hesitate you reach for my hand. You reach not just my hand but also the heavy baggage I have. And slowly, you help me remove it and now I'm back. Still broken but slowly coping up. I have you at my side that's why I'm inspired to battle up. It's hard and I have to face a lot of walls, but knowing that you're here with me is enough for me to hope - that I can make it, until my pain is gone.

It is thanks to you my girl that I am freed from harm. A harm that was cause by the hatred in my heart. Keeping a lot of it? It's just hard, my heart had a hard time keeping up. I feel like that any time, it will blow up my inside. But it didn't happen because you're there in the worst time of my life. Lively cheering from you, who am I to let you down. I can face anything because I know it makes you happy seeing me fighting from falling apart. Thank You, thank you for being there. I will continue this battle, please stay beside me and continue to cheer me up.

It's you, but it's not you anymore. Gone the jolly girl that I know. I can't tell if you're lost or what, but you won't tell me I just want to help. Your smile was gone, you eyes are dead. You're looking at me like that but can you actually see me? All I can see in your eyes was the old me who was on the pit if hell before. What happened? Why I didn't notice it? We are always together but I didn't saw it? Am I that too drawn on my own being that I failed to notice it? What kind of friend is me if I can't even feel it? Hey, I'm sorry. It's not late so I will save you this time. I'll follow you into dark just like what you have done to me.

This time I'm the one who will cheer you on for you to be strong. Be braver just like what I did and hold my hand. I will follow you even if you are on the deepest hole of hell. I will lend you my strength just like when you lift me up to the dark. Please don't let my hand go, instead hold it tight. Don't be afraid coz I'm just here ready to cover myself to you when a storm strike. Know that, I am doing this because you're important to me. You're my special girl friend who stay with me while those Friend that I'm expecting to help me turn their back at me. You're the only one who stay and put the smile in my face. So, I'll surely save you.

--

I hate you! I promise to save you but how I can do that promise I made if you already give up. I told you to hold on! I told you I'm gonna move heaven and hell just to lift you up from that darkness. I told you I will cheer you on the side while you're fighting your own battle. Where is that strong girl that I know? Or are you just pretending to be strong? You save me but you failed to save yourself.

You let your demons consume you and now - you just save me because you can't save yourself anymore? Are you happy that you were able to save me? But how about me? How am I gonna remove this heavy feelings here in my heart if you're gone already? You're gone. How am I gonna follow you into the darkness? I can't save you anymore, I fail to save you too. Damn it hurts.


Hora horaaa, I was able to produce some topic in my brain even if it was filled of thoughts about something else hihi. Well, maybe it's because I have this strong desire to publish an article every day? Even if I really want to skip for a day. Ah ah, how about tomorrow will I be able to write some again, hmmm. But well, I'll think about it tomorrow nalang, hihi.

Yoshiii, Thanks for the visit and Enjoy!!!


Also thanks to these beautiful ladies for the renewal of Sponsorship. You rock boi @Meyzee and @Dziefem. Muahuhgzz.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


September 28, 2021

--

31
$ 10.46
$ 9.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sige friend halika dito follow me in the dark.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A letter to myself ba ito? Parang depress na depress mabuti na lang umaga na ng nabasa ko ito nahimasmasan na sa lungkod ng gabi😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, may pinag dadaanan ka? Sana okay kalang 💪💪💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"You save me but you failed to save yourself"....."I fail to save you too. Damn it hurts"... Those words struck me by the heart💔.

Saan mo ba nakuha yong emotion n yan habang nagsusulat tapos biglang horaaa ang kasunod??? Idol talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, diko din nga alam. Wala naman akong pinag huhugutan ee. Siguro dahil because? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil because si siguro ahahaha..nice nice lodi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha...pls my boss do not follow anyone to the darkness ok Hahahahahahahaha. ..it's well though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your post, they are very interesting although they always carry a load of anxiety and sadness or at least that's how I perceive it ... Happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, thank you. Sorry for making you all sad UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am attracted to the way you write, I have wanted to learn how to do that but I have a long way to go to reach you. excellent story and congratulations for the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy, thank you. Let's get this 💪💪😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anong thoughts yan madam? good thing at mataba ang utak mo sa mga ganitong topics..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mataba din sa topic about crushes areh madams ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it is fictional but I feel a bit emotional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's just a work of fiction. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels so good to have someone na mag sstay sa tabi mo sa kabila ng lahat ng pinagdadaanan mo. Haayyys. I dunno if tama yung intindi ko pero nag suicide ba yung girl ate? Or she's referring to her old self and not a girl friend? ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag suicide ung friend nya na tumulong sa kanya na makabangon sa depression huehuw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasad naman :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that it's only a fiction pero bakit naiyak ako nang very very light🤧🤧 Ang heavy at the same time ang sakit sa pakiramdam ate 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sowwie na ahhahaha. 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing talaga makagawa ng story... pero totoo yan minsan dumarating yung time na yung tumulong sayo bumangon eh nahihirapan bumangon pag sarili na nya ang tutulungan nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba? Yong ang galing nilang mag salita sa iba na wag susuko pero sila naman pala ang hirap na gawin. aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a work of fiction pero may halong reality hehe, naysuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe, nangyayari in real life ano aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever had such thoughts at some point, even if this was just fiction? This is very relatable and insightful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, sometimes. I don't really stress myself that much that's why maybe I don't habe such thought 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I gotten myself into paranormal obsession, I needed something right then to avoid killing myself out of depression, am thankful to God that I found my niche.. you are good at these topics Ruffa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh< good thing you found what you love in doing, diverting your attention to some things is also a good one 💙💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who's that girl? I feel that it's just you as well. I hope she will do something for herself too for her to save the people around her. Or maybe you shouldn't put all the pressure of your weight because you just let her carry yours even she has hers. Wanting to publish everyday is a great motivation sis. Aja grind grind grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha luhh, fiction lqng yan ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nadala ako sorry 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ang dami mong pabaon na ganyan :) Sekreto reveal ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, anong erereveal ko nga 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sekreto mo kasi ang lalim ng hugot palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kung sino pa yung tumutulong mas worst pa pala yung pinag dadaanan kaya alam nila kung ano nararamdaman mo. 🤧😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan totoo, sad lang kasi sarili nilang battle di nila malabanan, tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap. Yan yung reality :( at walang nag papakamatay na nag sasabi, kosa nilanh ginagawa at pina pa feel sa mga tao na masaya sila :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When do you get inspiration from.. give me grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From everywhere? It's all on my mind hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Cut soap for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened? Why I didn't notice it? We are always together but I didn't saw it?

Yeah why I don't such thing? I am not blind and had a clear vision still I don't see and now with regret I could feel how it's pain. 😬 Maybe not because of blindness but because of thinking that you were alright for you are always agreed in such always thing. I lost my supporter and I missed it badly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dark feelings are always appreciated by me. And this one is epic. Lovely, painful & tremendous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, really? Thank you haha, I almost forgot you are Lucifer haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article goes a long way. Especially for those feeling down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thankieeeee? 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sguro sis ayaw nya na sa life nya. Siguro para sa atin mali yung ginawa nya pero di natin kasi marararamdaman mismo kung hindi tayo ang nasa sitwasyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo din, minsan kasi meron talagang di kinakaya ang bigat kaya no choice but to give up tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Kaya di natin talaga sila masisisi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaiyak naman 'to asan na ba yung tsinelas ko bakit walang nakakatawa ngayon dito?!!! huhuhuhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nasanay kaba sa funny article? Ahahaha gomen gomen 😂👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though it's just a fragment of your imagination.. But the message is deep..nice piece madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehehe, thanks ng malupet madams 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a message for depress people, they need companions and someone to talk to release their pain, it's a illness that need to cure immediately or it's my results to more worst scenario.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, companion or that someone who can understand them. Someone who will embrace them when they are so down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thoughts on this article are so deep, my friend. I hope everything is alright, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, off course I'm okay. How about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know that you're okay. I'm also doing good, dear. Thanks for asking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sad naman nito madams..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, fiction lang areh madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku namimiss ko yun mga nakakatawa mong post

$ 0.00
2 years ago