I mean, what just happened?

40 77

Why don't you tell me where it hurts now, baby. And I'll do my best to make it better. Nuxx, let's sing our heart out yow people harharhar. Sorry for the informal introduction, I just can't think right as of the moment. Right bow I am having a heart seizure - it's breaking slowly because of my Captain America, chorrr. Kidding aside - hmmm my gosh I can't stop believe on what just happened in the market as in, it is so red so painful and we didn't really saw it coming right?

I mean, what happened is not just a dip it crashed so hard that a lot of traders was affected. According to what I read on this channel in Telegram 365,153 trader were liquidated and $2.25 Billion was gone in just as snap, oh my gosh how painful is that to them. That's why you shouldn't really try Future Trading, even if you are a pro in Technical Analysis or whatever if something like this happened then you will loss you hundred dollar bucks.

And look at the screenshot, imagine a single order 24.74 Million Dollars were liquidated just like that. Even if your liquidation price is far from the current price, if it crash then bye bye million dollar bucks. This is just like what happened on May? Is it on May? It's so gahhh I remember Bitcoincash hit a new ATH but suddenly wahh, boom it crashed how many time is this already?

I know I'm used to it now but it's still painful. It's painful because I failed again to save some stablecoin so that I can use to buy some coins in this kind of situation or when the market crash again, lol. I buy too early tsk. How about you? All of My hodling was in red even those coin I just recently bought, but it's okay as long as I'm hodling it I'm still okay, I'm not loss and I can still get it back. But seriously, it's really painful. I wish it ends when weekends end.

And our beloved Bitcoincash, who was able to buy some when it crashed to $344? Definitely not me sad to say, as I've said I don't have stablecoin on my wallet so huehuebels. Same with BNB I also to own some of that even 1BNB but tsk, why I buy too early kasheeee? And another thing, token under smartBCH is also in red but I didn't buy because I don't have a spare sBCH in my wallet. Or even if there is I don't want to buy right now. I have a lot on token in my wallet and I don't want to add more.

Ah wait, actually I buy some DAO this morning when I saw it that it dumps until 0.018 BCH for 1 Million DAO. But just that one and no others. I'm eyeing those token in the pre-sale actually but as of now I'm still undecided but well, I'll cross the bridge nalang when I get there teheee. And I already gain some profit in my DAO so everything is going smoothly I'm just hoping that it will pump again soon. Same with CATS, CELERY - I mean why not just all of them right? So that everyone will be happy rawrrrrrrrrr.

In this round, the hodler is the winner. I mean those trader that has been liquidated some may stop already because what if all of their funds has been burned then they have to start from the bottom again and isn't that really heartbreaking. While us? All we have to do is sit back and wait again for our coins to pumps. Patience, we just need patience while those trader wahh, we don't know I hope they are still okay. So, hodl is the key. But if he didn't like you na then bitaw na.

Here's a memory that I screenshot this afternoon exactly at 1:28:52 PM this day.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 04, 2021

--

24
$ 10.10
$ 8.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

I feel the pain , keep safe 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasko na talaga mare kasi puro na red kaso ang sakit sa dibdib itong red na ito🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, mare. sakit sa ulo nung red red sa market huhuhu. Hintay ulit mag pump, sana naman tumaas before Christmas. 🤧❄️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know less to nothing about Cryptocurrency and trading and stuffs. But one thing I know I'm also affected by it. To my surprised it's like my wallet was lessened by half. And I don't know what's the reason for it If I'm sad about it then how about those big traders right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is in red. All platforms lowered all their greens to red. It's crazy. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, but we can expect a big pump soon, let's hope for that 🥳✨🦸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not easy to become a crypto trader. It is said that crypto is volatile.. and thank goodness it deserves to be learned and not just dig ones hand in it anyhow.

The futures market I don’t bother reaching there.

And a mistake should stand a lesson to do better next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true, you really need strong heart if you want to try that goodness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was alerted about the recent change in price of BTC, ETH and BCH by binance and I was shocked. I kept wondering what went wrong but I guess this is a huge dip in preparation for a huge pump later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, sad i don't have fiat with me tch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got the alert from Bitcoin.com wallet and was in shock. Let's be patient, the market will rebound. He always does.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course, patience is the key in this kind of situation, aside from that let's grind more coz this is the best time to do that. While we're in dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka sad tignan ate pero the year is not yet finish. Mah pupump pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pero maytiwala ako na tataas sya soon bago matapos ang taon na tu 🦸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even ako ate may tiwala na tataas ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today all of all of us shock.No one thinks that every coin market will go to town like this. But I hope Bitcoincash will be up very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, no one predict it seriously. It's sad but I'm sure it will recover soon 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in shock too. I was expecting that till the end of the month it will rise. But.... Such a mess. Loss now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope that it will pump again on weekdays 💪🖐️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any news kung bkt nag dip? Hndi ako updated haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di nga din malinaw sakin reason hahahadoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the price of BCH in 350$ and used some of my fiat to buy some BCH and hold them till it rises it's a good thing to be on a watch out for the market can fall cause it isn't volatile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww you have some fiat lucky you. I buy too early that's why tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not gonna lie I was shocked to see the solid $150 in my BCH is gone overnight lol.. I mean, my BCH remains the same, but I lost some value, we all did... but I do believe in inflations, this will go up real soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, same with mine it's just soooo huehuebels. But that's okay, hodl! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I attended a stock seminar before, they reiterated that you should look for long term goals in your investment. It will become normal again soon and higher. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yws naman, and if my tiwala ka sa coins mo then mong term it is. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na shookttt din ako ate Rufffaaa huhu, sumikip dibdib ko kanina ng bonggaaaa huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha masakit ano pati sa ngala ngala nga huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat ako sis. Naisip ko na i withdraw na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't, talo ka pag nag sell ka tataas yan don't worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time do not try to ever miss out on those lovely coins again ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I will save more Stablecoin to ride the dip hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it gave me to jerk. When i wake up early in the morning i saw i have 2.03$ in my read cash account. But later i opened my account. I was shocked it was at 1.83$. Today rate is around about 350$ per bitcoin cash. I never saw BCH coming down that extant. It was stable at 700$. But suddenly came at 650$ now at 350$. Maybe dear sister, this is good chance to buy BCH. Maybe a golden opportunity to hold and buy more BCH. Let's avail this opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know rigjt everyone of us here is really surprise. How I wish I have stablecoin to buy coins huehue sad to day I dont have that now tskk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully my miracle hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, let's be hopeful yes 💪🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataas rin sana sa weekdays. Sobrang baba ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga, or if ever di naman basta hodl tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago