Happy Birthday to you Mom!!!

21 30
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Today was my other Mom's birthday, she is my Auntie's partner and my third mom. We are not related by blood but she is my mother by heart, even if sometimes she is so masungit.

Actually, she cooked spaghetti yesterday for her birthday although today is her day, we asked he why and she said, "I don't want to overworked myself on my special day." Well, it's her decision and I don't have a say on it, she's old but still as strong as a bull.

And so, she cooked her spaghetti and yesterday was my favorite day because I can eat spaghetti non-stop lol, her spaghetti is one of my favorite also her sister's spaghetti it was the best. My cravings for spaghetti end yesterday yayy. It's just sad coz I didn't took a picture of it, I got excited eating it and forget everything.

But but but, because there's a leftover yesterday, we put it in refrigerator para di mapanis I even whisper a chant into it like "Huwag kang mapaoanis, ititira ka pa sa buntis!" Hahaha, do you also do that guys, my Mom always do that and off course I adapt it hahahaha.

So here's her spaghetti, it's so little na because I eat a lot yesterday. I eat it in merienda, in lunch and merienda ulit lol. Coz why not, it's my favorite I only get to eat it when there's an occasion or when she feels like cooking it. When she cooked spaghetti there's a lot of meat and hatdogs of it and that's the best. I don't want the spaghetti that we can buy in the market because ang unti lang mg lahok, carne norte pa tapos hatdog na kakarampot tapos ketchup pa ehhhh, yawkoooo!

I eat it all this morning and that was the last, and I miss it already huhu. Anyone who can give me a spaghetti, I will accept it with open arms and open mouth, hihi. Seriously this is one of my favorite together with pizza and burger with a lot of cheesy cheese, nyum nyum.

And because she already cooked her handa yesterday, hindi na sya nagluto ngayon pero.... She still had her handa and we already it na hahaha. You can find it on our tummy na.

One of them is this, Pizza yayy one of my favorite. The flavor is Beef and Mushroom, and it cost 105 php only or $2.19.

--

Cornetto, the birthday celebrant's favorite Ice Cream and chocolate. Mine is vanilla this one cost 22 php each and 66 php in total or $1.37, so cheap and nyummy.

--

Cola, I'm not really fond on carbonated drink, although I drink it occasionally, charr haha. Seriously speaking, I only drink cola if I have a menstrual cramps, Mom said it's good when you have period.


I won't put a picture of her coz she's a private person and she doesn't want anyone feasting on her face haha.

Happy Birthday Mommy Ding!!! I Love You, Uhmuah!!

We have a blast today, I know you enjoy it. Sana maraming birthday pa ang dumating sayo, yayyyy5!! 🎂🎊🎊🎂🎊🎂

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to your Mom :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamattttt 🎊🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday sa mama mo! Sarap nga naman ng handa.. Bet ko din ng spaghetti.. Pero gusto ko ng masarap na pizza.. Sayang walang greenwich dito..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatttt huehue, the spaghetti lalo kung may shanghai kaso di ako nakagawa kaya yan nalang haha. Oi the best ang greenwich lalo na ung overloaded pizza kaso ang mahal 499 😂 saka malayo samin un mga 2 and half hours travel 😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samin 1 hour lang kaso mahirap makapasok dun kasi mejo strict sila.. Gusto ko din S&R kasi malaki na, masarap pa.. Dito, yung pizza more on tinapay lang.. Hayst.. Nagutom tuloy ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay buti jan malapit lapit ano, ano ung S & R? Dito din nga tamo yang nabili namin puro tinapay haha, pero okie lang lasang pizza pa din naman huehue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday Day sa mama mo... Complete na nmn 5x kain per day 😅 bka more than 5 pa yan 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatttttt haha, oo nga ee pero lagi nsmang kumpleto yang 5x kain ko kaso, ung kahapon kasi mas mesherep kasi may spag hahaha. Hanggang lang kaya ko, magrereklamo namsn tiyan ko pag nasobrahan na ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Namiss ko na kumain pinoy spag.. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Koww ay syay magluto ka, kadali laang naman hahaha. Mafali langbkasi hindi naman ako ang nagluto ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mgastos.. Hndi lng $50 mgagastos pra sa simpleng spag 🤣 bili nlng ako sa jollibee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy bday po sa nanay nyo po, i also like spaghetti, pizza n ice cream po, lol, though now, limitado na po ang pgkain q nun dhil po sa nanay q dhil ndi nman po pwdeng aq lng po kakain nun d2 po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matsala hihi, wala talagang tatalo sa spag, pizza and ice cream the best merienda yan. Ehh, di tumago ka para dika makita ahaha, joke lang pero minsan lang naman ee di naman ata masama kung kakain ng 2 times a year 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol, bmbili nman po aq nyan mnsan po tpos tntngnan o minomonitor q po ung nanay q po dhil bwal po un sa nanay q po, lol, opo, msarap po tlga ang spaghetti, pizza n ice cream po, lol, bgla q po tuloy nmiss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, tumataas sugar nya? Parang si mami pero di pa naman sobrang taas kasi nacocontrol naman nya kain nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hghblood na po ung nanay q po n my maintenance na po xa kya po bwal na po sknya ung mtatamis, maalat n mamantikang pgkain po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember we were talking about Jollibee's spaghetti. So this was it. Your cravings have been served. 🤤 natakam ako sa spaghetti and sa cornetto kahit sobrang lamig dito ngayon. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayayahhh, kahit di ako naka jabee, may pa spag ns si mader kaya busolved na hihi, masarap sana magnum kaso mahal daw kaya cornetto muna huehue haha. Y abaw bili, huwag pigilan ang cravings bawas bawasa ang kayamanan mo jan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyahahaha. Bumibili naman minsan kung di na nalalabanan ang cravings. Lalo na pag malapit na ang red days 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay naku maiba talaga pag red days, may time na nagkaka menstrual cramps ako pero may time naman na wala. Abno kasi mens ko ee awan baga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay, di regular?

Napa order tuloy ako foodpanda kahapon madam 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago