Flowers Photography (Plaza de Bansud)

81 113
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š It's me again, just want to share my photographs again that I captured a little while ago, omoo I'm so excited 🀩 yayy.

I captured it in our very own, "Plaza de Bansud" I will feature this on my next next Article, please stay tuned guys πŸ€—πŸ€—.

I go there with my mom because we need to do something important, and after we finish our business we go in there, off course to capture the beautifulness of our plaza and also to look for a new subject. Haha, tho it's not new because I think, someone already posted this flowers in readcash, I will share it still. πŸ˜πŸ˜βœŒοΈπŸ€—

===============================

Okay let's start now.....

This is it, this is a flower of a tree, it's tall like 5ft just like my height 😐🀭. I tried to search this in Google via image, but I can't find the name of it, it's just sad 'coz it's really pretty.

Anyone here who knows this, just comment the name and I will edit it. πŸ€— I also enhance this flower to make it more colorful.


And this one, This is called "Bougainvillea" in Philippines, I can see it everywhere in "Plaza de Bansud" with different colors like Pink, Violet and Yellow.

As you can see it has a lot thorny vines, and a few leafs so few, all I can see is is vines.

I hope you like it guys, 🀭🀭 I will share more, with a different colors in my next next next Article, tha Yellow and Violet color, stay tuned guys πŸ€­πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜


I don't know the name of this one too 😐😐. But it so pretty so I captured it too, It looks like a flower that is not fully bloomed yet. πŸ€”

I didn't use auto Enhancement on this one, because I love the natural color of this flower. I have more photos of flowers in my Gallery but I will save it for tomorrow, I hope you understand ✌️✌️🀭 and If anyone here knows this flower, just comment in the comment section, I will edit this and I will be very thankful to you πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€—

===============================

AND THAT'S JUST IT GUYS, I HOPE YOU LIKE AND ENJOY IT, because I enjoy capturing this beautiful flowers πŸ€©πŸ€—

GOOD AFTERNOON AND I LOVE Y'ALL πŸ’•

81
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh dear you capture photos are really special. I just amazed to see your photos all the time. You are really a great photographer. I think already i say it many time. Always you capture photos with your heart. So you capture them beautifully. I really appreciate your great work. I hope you keep continue our great work. I waiting to see more beautiful photos from you. Keep it up dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, Omoo ,thank you so much again aminul dear, yor the best in this field too, I am just happy to be complimented by you, 😭😭 tear of joy πŸ™‹πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko kang nakita. Ang gaganda naman ng bulaklak na yan. Madami pabang iba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami pa fren, upload ko sa next Article ko, madami akong reserba ngayon 🀣🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Antay ko nalang😁 nakapasayang ng article ko wala parin talagang points hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always took out super pictures. It is very beautiful to see all the pictures of flowers. But we also have the third flower here. This tree grows a lot of flowering tree creeping type and well. Although this flower does not have such a fragrance, I like this flower very much. Especially the color (pink)

I always love all flowers. I am a flower lover. The beauty of flowers can always make my mind better.🧑❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, You mean the Bougainville? Hehe I like them too, i just don't appreciate them before but when I join in readcash I saw beautiful flowers Photography and that's when I appreciate them more 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have just captured all of it perfectly. And the way you enhanced the pictures are also great. I hope you keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😊😘 I will try to make them more likeable in the future 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganda naman sa lugar na yan parang paraiso..hehehe😁😁nakakawala bg problema siguro mga halaman diyan at yubg paligid..ang ganda pa ng kuha sa mga photo..πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis, maganda talaga jan, sarap makipag data sa jowakeos sayang nga nalimutan ko picturan yung mga upuan 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe sang lugar ba yan sis??wala ngayong nagdate diyan ngayon bawal eh..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa plaza yan sis hehe, meron ako nakita kahapon dalawa ngang pair 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful those flowersπŸ’πŸ’ , especially their colors. Beautiful shots 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos of the flowers are just awesome dear.you have a great quality of photographing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography is awesome and keep uploading more and more with these tyoes of beautiful images πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿi know something about photography As in all types of photography you need to think about where you want your viewers eye to be drawn. Consider setting it off centre using the rule of thirds – but do find something in your frame that will grab your viewer’s eye and carefully think about how to position it. Sometimes going in extra close and focussing in on a part of the flower can create wonderful and unusual images that take on an abstract quality. Look for contrasting colors, patterns and textures πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’Ÿβ£πŸ’›πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh!!!This is the new variety of flowers which I am seeing here through your photography dear.Really I didn't kno the name of this flowers.Too beautiful dear every flowers!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you are a great photographer. that's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great photo dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oopss...you are really good at it.there is doubt about it.gonna be your fan dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe u ....subscibe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing mo talagaaa. Di baa. Kahit di ka na mag enhance ng photos maganda na. Isang malaking SANA ALL 🀧✊❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, thank you be, enenhance ko ung iba jan haha,🀣😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, either way i still love it huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhie, but why you don't have a post today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halos kakauwi lang kasi namin galing sa pagvolunteer sa pagpintura eh hehe. Super exhausted and sakit ng katawan ko ngayon πŸ˜…. Pero I'll still make sure to share my photography for today ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. very nice shots as always sis. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis 🀩😍 your comment is greatly appreciated 😘 post pa ako sa sunod πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.sige lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

shene be kemehe nyen he.hahaha nakaka ngongo naman yung mga images. Anyways it's beautiful and very natural. Salamat sa pag share my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, enebe, syempre eke, elengeng ekew 🀣🀣🀣✌️ THANK you so much mah friend, I'm happy your happy 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah as always my friend.Maganda siguro pumasyal dyan.😍 Nature tripping mukhang marami dyan sa place nyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mah friend, kaso diko pa nararating, wala pa akong nararating 😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ene be yen friend. Ikaw na malapit dyan wala kapa napuntahan?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala 😩 ung nga tourist spot ditey,? Waley 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weeeh. Ano ba yan. Pero ok lang.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍So impressive my dear sis ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow....very nice flower. I love red one. Even i notice that you forget me...πŸ€”πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, thank yo dear,. I'm sorry if you think I forgot you, it's just that I'm busy taking pictures πŸ€— πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hole day you take picture..??!!!!!! Its your professio?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this photo are so pretty and lovely specially flowers🀩🀩 nice your are good in photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I love the flowers too, they are pretty, I'm not that confident in my photography tho. ✌️🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, you are always surprising me with your shots😍 Sobrang ganda ng mga flowers na yan(keseng gende me). Tsaka maganda rin yang kamay na nasali😍 More photographs pa dear. Galing galingπŸ‘πŸ‘ Keep it upπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehee, enebeee 🀣🀣 Thank you so much dear, next time I will feature my βœ‹πŸ–οΈ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚, Magandang Gabi kaibigan πŸ™‹πŸ™‹ πŸ™‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear😍 Next time dapat kasali lahat ng βœ‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge dear, sama ko din ba paa? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, I want kamay lang okayπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, maganda pati paa 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers is so beautiful like me Dear 🀣 charot. The last two pict this is the first time that I saw a flower Like that and the color is so beautiful because I love the color orange πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahahaha,, Naisingit nya pa talaga yun 🀣🀣 and thank you so much dear, your comment really encourage me to share more of my photograph, I'm so flattered 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you are always captured a nice shot. i really like it. all of your captured is really good. so beautiful flowers my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so. Much for that encouraging comment of yours my friend, that motivates me to share more of my photos 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uy freeze ba sayo points???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, di ako tumitingin ng points ngayon, i thinks 4 times ko palang na checheck, why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sakin freeze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today you shared some amazing Photography of flowers like other times .. ..So much beautiful flowers dear... Just incredible.... I like your photography all the time... Your photography is pretty cool... Keep sharing more please ❀️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are so beautiful❣️I really love the colors of those beautiful flowers. They somehow make me feel better just by seeing them. I hope I could have so many flowers in our backyard.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, and I really wish too that we have that beautiful flowers too, a huge garden 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be so beautiful dear. How I wish. I can already imagine how beautiful it will be with so many beautiful flowers.❗️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always take beautiful pictures and even today it is not the opposite so there is nothing new to say about the pictures you take. All I can say is that you are a really good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My gosh, thank you so very much sir 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower photography dear. I don't see this flower in my country. Thanks a lot dear for share this beautiful flower with us. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, you don't have it? Wow,, I am so happy to post this, and thank tou for appreciating my photograph 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They looks really amazing.you also captured well..so beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear, I am so happy that you like my photographs, it encourage me more to post more of my photography 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome😍keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing flower, please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing..I really amazed to see your photographs..All of them are looking so beautiful..I like flowers very much..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago