Feeling the $2000 worth of Bitcoincash!

65 81
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

This is all thanks to Mr. Marc de Mesel and the developer of this awesome platform that I got the opportunity to own Bitcoincash. I saw this awesome art yesterday in noise.cash - and the caption on it is on point! Mr. Marc de Mesel "The Generous to Strangers." And this is really true. They already help a lot of people here including me and some of my friends. And for that, Thank You so very much!

--

I am so lucky, because I am one of those who discover read.cash 9 months ago. Oh right, you hea- err. You read it right. I am a 9 months old user now here in read.cash. If you're one of my follower since day 1, then you already know it. I am one of those writer here who feel flattered whenever someone will react in my Photography Article and how they always say that that my article is so entertaining with the way I tell stories on it lol. I am just proud of myself that time that I dedicated my life more on read.cash.

The first time that I joined here. I promise to myself that I will save every earnings that I can get here and use them for my future. And yeah, I really did it. I am saving it until today. But compare to the first month of my stay here, I've been more wiser and I am into Cryptocurrency now. Well, you see, if before I will always convert my Bitcoincash into fiat, but now, since I learn the word HODL and that BUY and SELL thingy, I began to gain knowledge from different awesome people and here I am now, a Bitcoincash Hodler and a Trader? But I am just a Spot Trader so, coz I don't want the risky one.

Just to save a lot, first I find ways on how I can save more from the money I will spend on my Data. Good thing I found a good way on how to save myself from spending so much money on my Load. I actually publish an article about it: Limit your Data Usage for you to Save 1BCH. And this is where I spend some of my Bitcoincash. I don't buy a load anymore on any store because I can do it on my own tru Coins.ph. Selling my BCH into our local money and spending it, coz after all Bitcoincash is meant to spend and not just to hodl.

And because of this, I was able to save more Bitcoincash, thanks to that tricks. And then when I finally save enough, that's where I start using my Bitcoincash on personal use. Like I said Mom always need a funds because her capital always run out and as a cute kid, and as BCH hodler. Here I am to the rescue to the people who's in need. I mean, our Bitcoincash is the one to the rescue, lol. I think I already spent 10,000+ pesos thanks to Bitcoincash. It was all converted into out local money and was withdrawn tru Remittances.

I started here when the price of Bitcoincash was still on $200+. I start hodling it when the price was still at $260. It was still on point system but now we have our Rusty. And this year, I see all of the New All Time High that Bitcoincash was set. Imagine from $200+ to $1600. And yesterday Bitcoincash set another record of All Time High which is $1650, WOW! This is really, a big leap. That's Bitcoincash for yah. And it is also yesterday when I see a full $2000+ on Bitcoin.com Wallet. I am so happy because it only happened thanks to Bitcoincash.

I am not bragging, I am posting this to tell you that in Bitcoincash you can achieve anything that you want. It is thanks to Bitcoincash that we can achieve this, that nothing is impossible here as long as you are one hard working pal. This is the first time that I ever save this much of money. I know that it won't stay long like this because it is a cryptocurrency. But just seeing this on my wallet is enough for me to hype on this. I never imagine that I will be earning this much here. That I can, and I already did.

If I will convert that money into Peso, the value of it is 103,105 PESOS. Oh My Gosh, I'm a thousandnaire (I just made this up, lol) now WUT 😱. I can already buy an empty lot here in this amount. Wow. But off course, I will only use a small amount from this savings but I won't spend it all. Just spend when we need but not all of it. I know that Bitcoincash is meant to spend, I can do that by spending it little by little and when the price is high. I even have a plan to buy a new phone for myself using my Bitcoincash. If only I there's a shop here who accept Bitcoincash.

--

This is supposed to publish yesterday, but I change my mind and just publish my article about Things I wanna do! Live my Life to the Fullest instead. And due to the Red Market, Bitcoincash is also affected. And so, the value of my BCH on my wallet also change. πŸ˜‚


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


May 13, 2021

--

22
$ 17.90
$ 16.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

waahhh congratssuuu OwO u gonna be rich soon OwO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, salamatsuuuu πŸ˜‚, $1600 nalang sya now bumababa bch ee, pina experience lang ako ng one time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when kaya me XD I'm finally back in $150 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ at least naka recover na din kahit papano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na yan, tapos sabayan pa ng pag taas ng BCH o diba 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yas girrlll but I'm also hodling bnb din. the bnb vault is pretty good din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaman na ni madam 🀣 more BCH to come.sana maka recover na 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, more BCH to come sa ating lahat πŸ’š. Sana nga maka recover na madam, namumula lahat ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am. $2000 that's huge

And yes I'm saving mine too, currently I'm on my way to having 0.1 BCH, I'm almost there(just a little step away) so I'm also an official Club1BCH member πŸ˜€

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, and because BCH is red my $2000 also dumps πŸ˜‚.

Just a little bit more and you'll finally get there. And welcome to the claim, let's achieve more achievement yes πŸ’ͺπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2000$ ❀️ Amazing ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wiw.. dami n tlagang ipon itey... more more to come.. way to go

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nag dump ang $2000 ko madam kasabay ng BCH price hahahaha. Kaya bumaba din πŸ˜‚. Pero tataas ulit yan for sure πŸ€©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataas din yan,, buhay crypto, kelangan din ntin masaktan minsanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So inspiring talaga ng story mo sis. Sana makaipon din ako ng ganyan kaso kumukurot kurot kasi ko πŸ˜…pero for necessities naman dito sa bahay. Matagal tagal pa, pero naniniwala ako nana makakapag ipon din ako 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu, basta tuloy tuloy lang makakaippon ka din ng ganyan. Ako ngani kala ko impossible ee. Gala mo $40+ lang yan nong nilipat ko sa Bitcoin.com wallet. Tapos ngayon, wowwww, thanks ro Eybyoung talaga for teaching me that hodl 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga nagagawa ng hodl ne. Neto lang, ko gumamit ng bitcoin.com kasi ginagawa ko dati sa, coins.ph lagi kaya matatagalan ulit pero magmay aantay din ako.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You @Eirolfeam2 sa tips πŸ™ˆπŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Hahaha Hindi na ako nagcomment. Lol 🀣 Pero keep it up, soon $20K na yan. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Salamat ulit πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow making tulong po Pala SA inyo Ng bitcoincash hehe and super tagal niyo narin po Pala dito😸 Sana makaipon din ako Ng ganyang kalaki

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yesuuu, buti nga pinili ko mag stay ee. Buti diko sinukuan, buti tinuloy ko. Makakaipon ka din, basta sipagan lang natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dear. Hanggat okay tong platform itutuloy ko pa talaga pagsusulat. 🀧 Sana talaga diko sinukuan eh hays kung alam ko lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Hahaha dear, namali ka ata ng nireply-an πŸ˜‚. Basta fightuuuu πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halla. Hahaha oo kaya tama naman ng nireplyan ko ah. 😯🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Wow Congratulations Ate Ruffa! finally you made it! I'm happy for you. ☺️ i just Hope that I can also do that like you so that, i can give my mom a House in next year.

$ 0.10
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Ysuuu, thanks dears. Basta tiwala laang, walang sukuan at tuloy lang. Maachieve mo yan, in no time. That's for sure. Let's get it! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede kana mag asawa madam πŸ˜‚ congrats sayo πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Madam, bigyan mo muna ako ng aasawahin πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations konti na lang lamang ko sayo hahahaha galing galing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, nasa $2600 na ata sayo, sakin bumaba na lahat ahahahaha. Congrats sa atin yes πŸ’šπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa 2400 sya ngayon negative$399 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, sakin $1718 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. -$280+ πŸ˜‚. Gana talagam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats isa kanang ganap na thousandaire. More BCH to come para millionaire na. I'm so proud of you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You πŸ˜‚, asan na? Chorrrr πŸ˜‚. Ikaw ata mauuna sakin maka millions, lakas mo ee 🀩, naols ulit πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yowww 9months na paala ilalabad na haha πŸ˜† congrats sa iyong earning and more and more earning pa. Tayo ay magbenta na ng juld hahaha πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahahaja, salamat. Ikaw din πŸ’ͺ. Hold mare, wag kang ano πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa hold!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes!! Para sa bansa 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Thousandnaire sayo! More thousands to come pa para road to millionaire tayo in the future. Yay! At ang galing, 10k na nagamit mo. Ang laking tulong talaga nito sa buhay natin. Kung walamg read, noise, and BCH, ang hirap ma achieve nito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee, salamat. Sama sama nating abutin ito. Napaka impossible nitong maachieve ko, seriously pero dahil sa dalawang pkatform na ito, naging posible , wow πŸ€©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! Kaka happy! Congrats ulit! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamats, congrats sa atin kamo 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats! ako goal ko magipon for 9months para sa big surprise

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, anong big surprise para kanino? Family? Good Luck sa atin πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW!!! SANA ALL!!! CONGRATULATIONS! SANA MAAMBUNAN! HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oi salamat, ganyan na din sana mandin ang ippon mo, kaso mo bigla ka naman nag MIA, aigooi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha among MIA?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abay Missing in Action baga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah! Hahaha eh kasi naman kasi eh. Alam mo na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shene ell madams ❀ hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, sana all kapa madam , If I know nasa $2k+ na sayo 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Laging nababawasan madam eh. Tawag ng pangangailangan. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yon lang, sakin naman minsan lang talaga pag meee na ni mama. Pero pasasaan ba't lalaki ulit yan madam πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Yes madam. Hopeful ako nyan. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Ang laking tulong talaga ni BCH saatin. Nakakaninspire naman mkakita ng mga kagaya nyo. May mga thousanaire, future millionaires.. hahaha.. ako hundrednaire palang.. hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, totoo lang madam. Grabi natutukso nga akong ilabas ee pero ni way ahahaha. Hodl, spend a little and buy and sell nalang para lumago din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ka ng babuy and sell? Ako din sna. Gusto ko aralin yan.. kaya lng prang ang hirap intindihin.. di na ata inaabot ng brain cells ko . Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ano madam, Binance. Maiba kasi sa Bitcoin wallet. Matagal mag arrive. Talang sa Binance matic mag set kalang ng limit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congooo pongoo lady there's nothing like bragging in there it's just full of motivation most of us are here to earn and save bitcoin Cash and achieve our goals with it and posts like these make up believe that we really can achieve with hard work and Bitcoin Cash πŸ’š congrats to you πŸ’œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank You, thank you πŸ™ˆ. I am just so thankful that I choose to stay here and continue my journey. This is just amazing. Let's work hard more yes 😁πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow gusto ko rin ng hundred thousand yay, congratulations deserve mo naman iyan and more earnings pa sana para mas makatulong ka pa kay mama mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Publish lang ng publish madam, maaachieve mo din yan. Join kana din sa Club1BCH πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'd love to join too yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago