Every Woman in the World

56 89
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I've been procrastinating since Thursday because of this unwanted visitor of mine and I am hating it so much because aside from my laziness, I am also moody and very emotional like in just a small things I will cry - maybe I'm being like this too because - I will just keep it to myself, lol. Like seriously, I really really want to be as productive as I am before but my mood just can't cooperate. I feel like doing just anything and most of them are really nonsense. Like I just want to lie on my bed and do nothing. I'm sure most of you here has this episode in life where you just want to be a thing - unmoving and lifeless. Empty mind like you are just a barbie doll on the corner.

I can't name this feeling I have right now because even me can't understand myself and I am hating myself now for being born as a woman. You know, ever since like I was in my Elementary Days I am so jealous with my boy classmates because they have this things in their body that I don't have. And I want to have it too, like when I saw my classmate has a baby moustache I am so jealous that when I get home I get my Pops blade and started shaving my super flimsy baby hair above my upper lip. Another is when I saw them having a very thick hair in their legs, I got jealous also and that's what I'm still regretting until now. Because of stupidity in shaving it, I have this thick hair on my legs now, tsk.

But I'm still young back then so I didn't really think much of the consequence of what I did, never really occur to me that I will regret it later, lol. But I become more jealous to those boys because they have this things that is so cool in my eyes that I'm secretly wishing to be just a boy too. And when I first had my period at Grade 6, that's where I really really wish, as in I always whisper to myself that I really want to be a boy. I hate this thing that we have to put on our private parts. It's uncomfortable and very yucky. I hate having a monthly period that I wished swapping gender is allowed. If only it's allowed, if only we are living in a fantasy world where we can wish for our private parts to be change lol.

I don't want to get a cramps any more because I sleep in two position only. My face to the right or to the left. I can't even lie on my bed comfortably because I'm afraid I'll get a leak and that's what I hate the most. And so I have no choice but to sleep in two position. You know that feeling that you really want to lay down in the bed, face in the ceiling just so I can ease the cramps I feel in my legs - but I can't coz of this fvcking red tide arghhh! I just want to be a poop, pronto! Having a cramps is no joke coz It really makes me feel weak - I don't know I just feel like that. And you know, every Month my wish is to be a man as I really hate having a period but where to wish that right. Who's genie I should look into and How to summon them? Lol.

See, I'm being crazy right now because of this red tide. But what I like about me is that even if I'm in red tide I don't lost my appetite. I mean, I can feel that I don't want to really eat but once my mouth touch any foods that we have in our table I will still eat because why not I really love to eat lol. So even if dysmenorrhea ia trying so hard to make me feel weak and in pain - it will never stop me from eatinf what I want to eat. But really, I still wish I was born as a man. I want to be a man. I want to be a man. I want to be a man. Whoever Genie can read this. Please make this crazy woman grant her wish. Avisala Eshma!


Sorry for the nonsense article guys, I feel like the need to release what's on my mind right now as I am having a bad day today - no! It all started since Thursday. Arghh! Still thank you for reading until here. And because if that sana mahalin kana ng sinisinta mo. Ciao.

--

Thank You @Codename_Chikakiku for the Sponsorship renewal πŸ’™πŸ”.


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


October 24, 2021

--

34
$ 11.75
$ 10.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang hirap kapag red tide kawawa naman si jowa sa sobrang pagka moody ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakkabaliw talaga pag red tide madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap pag red tide kasi may cramps din ako ang pinakalala sa lahat yung two position lang.. Kung pwede lang maging lalaki ginagawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaasar mandin sa totoo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katatapos ko lang wahahahaha. At talaga Naman nakakairita Yung katamaran na dulot sayo haha. Tapos masakit pa sa ulo , sa balakang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Buti nga di masakit ulo ko, sa pag tulog lang ako nagkaka problema gawa ng ang ngalay hanep na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely will never wish to cry a woman if for this reason alone. To go through this every 28 days would be killing for me. Respect to all the women out there, you guys are the real MVP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, you're the man! Man!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so relieved I don't have to have this monthly messiness anymore. I had a surgery in my 30s that revived my uterus. I already had given birth 3x. But oh man. The pain and misery every month. Emotional and physical. I understand your feelings. And I shaved my face too! I was 2 years old and watched my daddy shaving. I wanted to be like daddy so I took his razor and a lot of shaving foam and I shaved down my cheek. I cut my skin so deep I still have a scar! I used to tell people who asked how I got the scar, "I got cut with a razor blade."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to that emotional and physical, that's why I can only wish that I am a man 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand your situation as I also passed from the same phase a little time before. All ladies would must want to be boys in this sense, I mean to avoid periods but I don't think if anyone wants to have thick hairs on legs like you....lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I don't like that thick hair on my legs huehue. I'm just so young back then that I did the unthinkable hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[Girl, you're every woman in the world to me You're my fantasy, you're my reality] HAHAHAH napakanta ako ate eh.

hays, if only we can freely turn into a man even just for a day hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sabi ko naaa marerecognize yong title ko ee wahahaha.

If only huehue, sana talaga pwd. Kaso parang pagmamahal lang yan ee, di ped ipilit pag wala na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your post is an inspiring post keep posting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your wish is my command, Charot. Dapat ba akung magpasalamat dahil ipinanganak akung lalaki? Hahaha. Okay lang yan Ate. Ganyan talaga ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, genieeee huehue. Totoo naman, ang buhay ang parang life, mas mahalaga pa rin ang Importants diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True napakahalaga ng Importants Hahaha, ito ka naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dyan nakakatamad talaga kumilos pag may monthly period,ayaw ko din maglalakad kasi nakakaireta ung nkalagay sa private parts,sa pagtulog nakatagilid ako lagi para hindi matagusan ang kama mas mahirap maglaba ng kumot,wala tayo magawa dahil babae tayo eh embrace nalang natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that, I have friends that gets all cranky and moody whenever it's their time of the month, I keep thanking God that I'm a boy, I don't think I can deal with that every month πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that being moody is rrally legit my gosh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fee you ateee ruffaaaa huhu. Nakakainis talaga pag time of the month na. Nkakatamad ehh. Gusto ko lang din humilata buong arw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba ang daming relate ang dami pala nating may dysmenorrhea. Pero may time na wala naman ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, well I wanted to be a woman too. maybe we can swap bodies, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha really? As in? Omooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you know the meaning of omooo ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having cramps during our monthly period is not a joke. You can drink pain reliever pill to ease the pain. Dolfenal 250 do good to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang pero ayaw ko talaga ng gamot huehue. Tiis nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw! So try hot compress instead. Buti nakakaya mo tiisin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You desire a wish. You must remember Lucifer, the devil. Tell me, what you truly desire...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I want - I want peace? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share your pain then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣 lmao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha feel na feel ko yung sakit dito ah. Haha ako hinahayaan ko nalang anong position matulog. Nakakangalay facing left or right lang tapos nakakalimutan ko pa. Naglalaba na lang ako pagkatapos ng red tide🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, ako ayaw ko talaga matagusan kasi doble labahin kaya okay lang mangalay basta wag lang matatamabkan ng labahin huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isn't easy being a lady, i can tell from how my Sister react or my friend react when they have their monthly visitors. I respect you guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, it's hard sometimes specially because of dysmenorrhea huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually feel for women out there about those menstrual pain, and monthly periods. I understand their pain and how you felt about it. Haha you can change who you are, sorry about it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of woman is experiencing this for sure. I just want t peaceful and no pain menstruation huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear witty writer. I don't think any genius will hear you. But you can gather a lot of Bch and you can have your uterus operated on. This way you won't have that annoyance in your life but you will also assume the consequences of not having that organ in your body. I recommend you not to make those wishes. You don't know if the universe is willing and will grant them my dear friend and with all the consequences.lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, is that even possible my friend? Omoo. But I don't think I can do that too πŸ˜…. It's just my hormones talking here 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, dear, I understand. We women are so hormonal. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weldone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still value your resolve despite your lazy attitude. Just keep doing that ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have to accept the things that happen to you as a woman, I hope you find the best way to cope with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I know that I just can't stop myself from complaining sometimes 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amishue Ruffa and your articles. Haha, last week I'm the same. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madammmm,bat kasi nauso pa ang regla no huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla kong naalala na hindi pa ako nakakapag-ingay ngayon. Nabusy ako buong araw.

Sana mahawaan ako ng dalaw niyo. Hahaha. Si Firenze meron din tsaka parang meron din ata ako nabasahan kahapon na may dalaw. Sa boys sabi sa akin sumasakit din daw puson nila kapag hindi sila nakakapag-ano. Di ko lang alam kung totoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mia ka busy ka sa real world hihi

Bat ikaw wala pa? Ilang buwan na iyan? Nabuntis kana ng kanina halakaaa haha. Di din regular ang sa'kin ee sa totoo lang haha. Oo lalo na pag bitin nababasa ko lang sa pocketbook yan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA. So totoo nga na sumasakit puson nila? Hindi kasi maexplain sa akin paanong sakit eh. Nabanggit lang na sumasakit nga daw kapag ano yun.

Nagpills ako nung January to July kaya nagkaron ako. August at September wala. Ngayon October nagpills ulit kaso di ko alam kung iinom ako next month kasi oang October lang yung nireseta. Kaya gusto ko mapalibutan ng mga nagkakaron kasi noon nahahawa ako sa ganun. Regular ako noon pero yun nga lang minsan nakikisync sa nakakasama ko. Nakikisabay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ako madam.. Kpg may dysme iniisip ko sana lalaki nlng ako 🀣 kakainis kya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for all that dear but i believe that a problem shared is half solved. Maybe, instead of leaving it to yourself alone, why not say it here so we can jointly help out in solving it in the best possible way out but in all, I advice you stay strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thank you for that 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon ruffa 😊. Be thankful for who you are :). Being a man is not easy too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I'm thankful yes, but I hate menstruation 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago