Does the Moonlight Shine on Paris?

179 280
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Morning, today is September 1st and this is the start where we celebrate Christmas season. Philippines has the longest celebration of Christmas, it's start on September to December which we call "Ber Months" 🀩

Yayyy 🀩


Anyway, I will share my Photograph again guys, I took this last night using my mom's smartphone, and I know you already have an idea about my featured photos today 🀩🀩

After we eat, and while I'm washing our plates, I notice that it's a Full Moon, so I hurriedly finish my work and borrow my mom's phone immediately πŸ˜‚ I tried to capture it using my phone, but it's all black 😩😩 πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

===============================

And this is the photos that I captured using my mom's Realme 6i πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

I want to edit this photos but.... πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

with Black & White filter

This is not a horror Article guys, I just edit it to make it look like that πŸ˜‚ look at the moon, so gorgeous if only I have a real camera, I think it will look lovely but because I'm using a smartphone, πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

With Black & White filter

When I'm looking at it last night, I feel so amazed, I mean it's beautiful I want to look at it until I fall asleep.

It will be perfect if not to that wires 😩 hayys, I didn't use a filter ro this one, I like it that way, it's shining so brightly, it's a great feeling imagining that you're with someone you love, 😍 Leaning in each others arms, embracing πŸ€—πŸ€­πŸ€­ and moon gazing. But because I don't have someone, I will just embrace my "Amboy" 😩😩 he's my dog by the way.

How about you guys? Have you seen this too last night? Do you also feel amazed just by watching it πŸ€—

I can't say anything much, because I don't know, I don't know what to say anymore πŸ˜…

with Black & White filter
with Black & White filter

And that's just it Guys, I hope you like and enjoy it πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ€©

HAPPY BER MONTHS Y'ALL ❣️β™₯️

180
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

U write so well. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for amazing veiw keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't notice the full moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In 48 mp camera the moon is looking very big enough.your photography is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, it is my mom's phone, good thing I borrow it 😍 hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moon light is very beautiful in all shine areas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really so wonderful.By Using B&W filter,you have enhanced the beauty.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really 🀩 Wow thank you so much dear, that comment of yours really encourage me, to find new subject and post more of my photographs 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May the light of greatness shine upon your life this New Month, and fill your days with the blessings of Peace, Happiness, and Goodwill. Happy New Month, my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ve nice photographer. please subscribe me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very niice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Ber month πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love your shots!! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful for ariticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Aba
3 years ago

Wow all of this photographs are awesome dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This lines here of your so much funniest because its really look like that. Its like on a horrible night of a horror films, its like the real hunted house because its really like a real taping of horrible movies in Hollywood hahaha i like it. The way you captured this moment of yours it really amazing to me... 😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

marvelous!!! please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A a beautiful full moon eh. 😍 Happy ber months too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, Thank you so much po 😁 πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko horror article na tong binabasa ko hahaha. Btw your photography is awesome. Ang galing ng pagkakakuha mo sa mga pictures. Astig nung black and white effect akala ko talaga pang horror eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heha, thank you thank you 😍🀩 Yan nga talaga ang gusto ko na makita nila ee, oang horror na picture 😁🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way you captured this moment of yours it really amazing to me... I don't see that moon last night i dont know why its

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing po ng inyong pagkakapicture.

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Amazing photography. I'm subscribe you please help me for grew up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, These pictures looks so beautiful. Stay happy dearπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. Great time to chill, while watching at the moon. And it would be even more happier and more romantic if your man is beside you, hugging and cuddling each other enjoying the night and sharing thoughts and plans for your future. That would be epic. Happy ber months.. It's Christmas again in the Philippines. Jose Mari Chan is waving..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, that's what I'm saying, a special someone 😍 And Jose Mari Chan and his beautiful songs ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. yes. paskong pasko na naman sa pinas!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko kakanta kna eh nung binasa ko ung title may tono eh hahaha. But anyway. Nice captured image.

Dto sa manila hndi ko napansin na fullmoon.sa sobrang busy ni hndi ko nagawang lumabas. Plus may sakit pa ang aking munting prinsesa. Ni magpost ng article wala.

Thanks for sharing your photography skills πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kumakanta ako habang na edit ko yan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ how's your baby na po? She's okay na ?

Thanks you din po for appreciating my photograph 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya namn pala hehe. Yah mejo ok na. Nagngingipinn kasi hehehe

No worries. Support natin bawat pilipino na naritoπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, glad to know your baby is okay na πŸ’ͺ

Hehe, tama, support our fellow Pilipinos 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful moon....I subd you.plz back....!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article as always..πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ Exposure to moonlight is an effective way to soothe and cool excess heat, anger and imbalances from the body's system and has been used to help diseases such as hypertension, migraines, hives, rashes, urticaria and other inflammatory conditions.😁😁❣❣am i right dear??πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vary nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

But how come the moon illuminates the front of the building, though it is somehow behind it, leaving the roof even though it is just above it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know, I just Captured it that way πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help me to subscribe like and comnent my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moon is looking very beautiful all around black color of sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go.keep up the amazing work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.. Welldone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice ka teehh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice shots but I find the house so creepy especially without lights.haha. palitan mo an phone mo.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha,, enedit ko yan kasi, pero may lights din, may naga upa don sis πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.balakajan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning. Wow, Nice photography.. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow!!!!!Very good moments dear.Really the dark beautiful sky with it's full moon loooking so amaizing dear.I liked all of your pictures. Keep sharing like that moore pictures with us,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photo... I subscribe you,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This lines here of your so much funniest because its really look like that. Its like on a horrible night of a horror films, its like the real hunted house because its really like a real taping of horrible movies in Hollywood hahaha i like it. The way you captured this moment of yours it really amazing to me... I don't see that moon last night i dont know why its only very dark here in my place.. Last night, i cant help my self but to sleep coz im really sleepy. Because my chi are sick heres the line that i really love tjst catches my attention πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

This is not a horror Article guys, I just edit it to make it look like that πŸ˜‚ look at the moon, so gorgeous if only I have a real camera, I think it will look lovely but because I'm using a smartphone, πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I edit it into b&w that's why it looks like that βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know but its very beautiful its really look like not edited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ang galing sis..kitang kita ang liwanag ng buwan..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ber months na .. pasko na naman .by the way subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of the moon is being emphasized cool capture! Is it built in camera for dark pictures?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😊 I think so, because when I use my oppo it's all dark, but when I use rm6i it came good 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edit helps to enhance the photo and the quality. I am very fond of capturing moon photos. I literally took everyday when the moon comes up in the sky. Moon enhance the beauty to the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear your photography is always amazing...And today's photography has been awesome...The moon is shining in a very bright way...It looks so good...But the black-and-white filtered photos look a little bit ghostly...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photography makes me remember the old good days watching at the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really 🀩 I'm glad 🀩 because of my photos you remember your food memories about that 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand your post yet I don't understand what you mean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yon mga kuha mo kasing ganda mo. Happy Ber months❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You naman frenny, how's your rc Account na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2nd &3rd photos are more better than others and your photography skil is so spectacular. Happy Bar Month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful. Nature is always beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganda ng full moon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww its so scart. Hahahaha jk. Sipag magpost ah. Gabi na nakapagpicture padin. Sana all 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ang ganda kasi ee . Napalabas tuloy ako ng bahay oara mag Picture 🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really nice....hope to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of your open moonlight are incredibly beautiful dear please carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you dear 😍 You always encourage me with that Wonderful compliment of yours, I'm the happiest 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.. It's really amazing photography sisterπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning brother, How are you today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako dun sa this is not horror articleπŸ˜‚ Anyways ang ganda dear, kahit gabi na nakaka kuha ka pa rin ng magagandang larawan😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy that i make you smile because of my Article, Sayang nga di pa masyadong malinaw pagkakakuha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats okay maganda na nga yan dear. Need mo na talaga ng cam or realme😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ipon muna, pero mas gusto ko realme 🀩🀩🀩 saka na canera mahal yorn πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sa realme sobrang ganda nyan😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay truth, fast charger pa sya, pero una ko kasi nakilala si oppo ee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ilabas mo na yang kayamanan natin jnπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, oag naka ipon nga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my friend those shots are awesome.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, not awesome as you 🀩 I mean , where is my macaroni spaghetti? I'm still waiting for it πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha wala na ubos na.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ ano naman featured foid mo today friend,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di konpa alam maamya.hehehe waiting pa pag may order.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all dami suki πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasama ka na nga sana dun kaso di ako nakakalipad.πŸ‘Ώ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, sayang nemen πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung kapit bahay pa kita libre pa tikim dito.😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayanggggggg 😱😱 Sana kapitbahay kita friend para libre, lagi bang libre if ever? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abusado hahaha.πŸ˜²πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wish❀😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Seems horror photo to me😁✌️. I retire to bed early last night so i didn't have the chance to see it. But the its bright outside and the moons luminous light entered our room from the glass window, so i know its shinning either half or full moon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, did you feel like you're in a vampire story madam? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sobrang liiwanag talaga kagabi 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... And the building looks like a haunted house😁😁🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss the aesthetic and calm feeling in province life. We used to play at night when full moon. Missing my childhood memory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, memories being back memories bring back home 🀩🀩 Buti nalang nasa probinsya pa din me 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,I like you and your photography. You are best at it.I like the moon also dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, I love your Photograph too, πŸ™‹πŸ™‹ They are just lovely 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so beautifull capture dear. Moon light is awesome .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon light is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.parang professional grapher ah...buti na lang hindi na capture yung manananggal na lumilipad ah..parang familiar ang lugar na yan ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sana nga na capture ko ee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhahaha...baka mamayang gabi meron,try mo mag lagay ng sign nakalagay,,lipad ka mamaya picturan kita..mga ganyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha,, pano if korean ung di hindi nya naintindihan? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's wonderful. Ang ganda tas ang liwanagπŸ˜³πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right, gandang ganda nga ako kagabi, pero kong di lang smartphone ang gamit mas maganda sana itsura nyan 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β€πŸ’›β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Moon is so beautiful and it is good with B&W filter dear. πŸ™‚ Your photography is always awesome. 😍 Anw. i can't go out today because it is Cloudy I want to take some photos too 🀧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Omooo, thank you my dear 😍😍 I thought it will look scary if I use a b&w filter, I guess not πŸ€”πŸ˜‚ . Why not take the grass dear, I think it was lovely, the crops too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. It's okay. i will Consider that as a Design 🀣 Well, I don't know if I can Go out later in the Afternoon. I will going to Take some photos in the Bridge. I hope it will be nice.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thats would be so nice dear, Ill wait for that Photograph of yours 😍😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a dazzling moonlit night in Paris. The moonlit always makes our heart full of joy..And you have captured the moments with great talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you 🀩🀩 i love your Photograph too dear, they all lovely 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you show us your talents. I really like it dear. All those photos you capture nicely. Am really amazed to see your photos all the time. Because you are a great photographer. You capture some simple photos but the looks more beautiful. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you so much dear sir 😍😍 Your words is really music to my ears, i am so flattered 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a singer dear 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, I mean your words can really flatter me, I feel so inspired to share more because of your comment, and it's coming from you you know, my IDOL 😍😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi.. I that what you say. I just make a fun.. 😁 by the way thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, Thank you again dear 😍🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are moooooost welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ewan. hahahaha ganda pic mo ahhh. nice views. ganda pala bahay nyo ang laki hehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ui di yun amin, paupahang bahay yan hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhhhh ok kala ko yana mo na hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, hindi man maliit bahay nanin, yung pwesto ko nong ni Capture ko yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhhhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing you are..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing you are..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago