"Cloudy Sky Photograph"

90 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, I will share some of my Photographs that I was reserving here in my phone. It was all taken in "Plaza de Bansud" I have so many reserved because I don't know when will I be able to go there so I take my time taking a lot of pictures Girls Scout ini, hihihi.

If you haven't seen my Article about Plaza de Bansud yet, you can visit this link; "Plaza de Bansud Photograph," "Flowers Photography (Plaza de Bansud)," "Tree Photography ft. Plaza de Bansud," "Random Plants Photography" and "Flowers Photography Part II."


Let's start now, this is all Captured by my smartphone Oppo A3s Model CPH1803.

As you can see, it is cloudy, This is my peborit because I like how I captured it. I mean look at the backgroun, tree's leaves and thats beautiful plants. I use auto enhancement in this photos, all of it I mean, so it was edited.

Another one, you know what guys, when I was in high school, I envy my classmate who has a camera that time, smartphone is not a thing in that time but a cellphone with keypad and camera is in, that time. I want to take a selfie but I can't, because I don't have a camera, I'm so shy to borrow to them that's why I didn't try to ask.

I promise to myself that I will buy a camera that time, but not to be a photographer, but to take a selfies. Hahaha, I also promise to myself that once I have a phone with a camera I will fill it, not with my photography but with my FACE, as in, I will fill it with my face picture until my memory card burst with the annoyance in my face. I want to check if whose reallly reading my Article. Surprise reward will be given tomorrow.

I was just sharing my story to you guys, I hope you don't mind, I will share it while you're enjoying yourself with my photographs. I really hope you enjoyed it.

This is the last, I will share my story on my next Article. I hope you will stay tuned into it πŸ˜‰

And that's just it Guys, Good After and Happy Tuesday y'all.

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow awesome photographs with true color of sky and its so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always giving satisfaction to my eyes with your photography, ate! 😍🀩 And the story you shared, yes yes, I also told that to myself. That I'll have the chance of having a camera, my face would probably the first things I'll capture lol. Or maybe I just wanna capture my face and photograph myself and not the others πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I thought im tje only one who's thinking this, madami pala tayo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Oo nga po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love to see these photographs.. You have a great to captured the things.. Appreciate as well on it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really an amazing photography. Those shots was beautiful. The first picture is the one I liked the most, it's beautiful and the view was amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You photographs are looking so beautiful like before..You always give us some attractive photographs..Thanks for sharing these beauty of nature..Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some sexy shots too. Though I would uplpad them yoday. But now thinking otherwiae🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, come on, upload it now, I love sexy thing πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah... Not getting any pts.so not gonna post...I will upload when they will start to look at me... 13 pts only todayπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's just sad 😟 but why me, i got kike 2 digits points for 5 day's straight but still continue to post here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am back at home. So study study study again. Okay I will post something on photography..@ruffa special🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, Good Luck and fighting πŸ’ͺ πŸ’ͺ. You're going to post it today? So, it should be tje sexy shot, Okie? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have that potential talaga dear omoo.You need some mamamahaling camera na talaga dear😍 I love that may pastock ng pictires para hindi na bumalik hahaha. Next episode for the Plaza De Bansud photogrqphy pa dearπŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat naman dear, pero alam mo namang thanks to oppo talaga yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta dear ipon kana para mas maganda pa mga tira mo😍😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, nga, ng mas maganda pa ang kuha 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another amazing shots sis... I can't say anything.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha , thank you sis 🀭😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha i really laughed out loud while reading your article. Never been a fan of selfies since my camera don't like me but I like it so yeah πŸ˜‚ but those landscapes are really pretty. And I know you're pretty too πŸ’•

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Haha, thank you so very much 🀭 my camera don't like too, but it's really thank to oppo, my face came out nice in a picture πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hashtag Salamat Oppo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, yesshhh, salamat Oppo, sa shopeeepepepepepe ang dalililililil πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaa ayan endorser na πŸ˜‚ it really hurtz naman sa bulsa πŸ‘‰πŸ‘οΈπŸ‘„πŸ‘οΈπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing photography my dear friend, I always love sky photography and I enjoy it very much and every one of your photographs touches my heart and today's pictures are so much more beautiful. I'm telling you from the bottom of my heart that you are a very good photographer and your every click is really awesome I like it. Carry on please my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! it is awesome photography. I always like your photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Always you provide some outstanding photos in your article. I really appreciate your great work. Also i amazed to see your photographs. You are great photographer. So that you can capture some simple objects but they are looking beautiful. Keep it up dear. I hope we can see more photos from you. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thank dear, coming from you, wow 🀩 thank you so very much, and yea i will share more I wish you will visit it too 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure. I really like your photographs. I said it many times. But last few days i was so sick so i cannot see your photographs. But i hope from now i don’t miss it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes dear, i read about that, I ask you if you're okay now, but I can see that you're very well now? Thanks good to know, take you med dear, so that you'll be fully recovered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now i am ok dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear Great Photography. This Photography looking really awesome. I like your photography. You are very good Photographer. And this Photography looking very natural. Thank for sharing this Photography dear. And your phone cemera very good quality...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured all the photographs very well. All these photographs of the cloudy sky is just wonderful my dear sister. And I enjoyed every photographs very much. Many thanks to you my dear sister for sharing these photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear sister. Keep sharing more photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will dear sister. Thank you again 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots as always. Cheers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how the skies and trees combine to each other dear 😍❀️ The skies and clouds look like it is 3D.

I also feel you. In my elementary and high school days I didn't get a chance to try to take selfie. Because my phone is just a nokia phone that time and when I already have a Samsung Galaxy Mini phone, someone stole it in my bag 😭 that is my mother's gift to me. SO then, after that I don't have a phone anymore. I am just borrowing my grandmother's phone before to communicate with my friends about our assignments.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haja, thank you dear, 🀩

We're the same dear, but I just have a phone with camera when I was in college. May cellphone in highschool was a nokia I forgot the model, but it has a soft keypad. And also a headset for calling. Nanakawan kana? Grabi diko pa na experience yaan 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yow.. narcissistic noon,kamusta naman ang gallery mo ngayon? basing on your posts, it was filled with natures photos that we are enjoying now

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha, kelan lang naman ako nag pipicture ng mga ganito kaya πŸ˜… Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography definitely. Your phone has a pretty decent lens.

Unrelated. From your bio, you love Kdramas. What have you watched that is better or in the same league with Vagabond? Direct me to it πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear,

Yes 🀩 I would suggest Healer, The K2, Terius Behind Me, this one is a little funny, The Fiery Priest I think you'll love this one too, The Player, MAD DOG, Man to Man, Voice 1, 2 and 3, Memorist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The general question is: where those selfies? You drop the word selfie, so we're waiting. Haha

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ahaha, on my Facebook, some of them was hidden, naka Only Me sya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

*Insert Baron Geisler karenderia scene: "Asan ang sabaw!" Haha, Pag nabasa ng iba yung selfie sa article sure ako hahanapin yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, diko namam eseshare bala sila, haha char lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was literally laughing hard with your story. It must be hilarious to fill your gallery with your face πŸ˜… I guess now that you already have a phone with a good camera, your gallery's filled with your face? Or maybe you've changed your views now lol.

Well, when I was in high school I'm quite fortunate to be able to own a good cellphone but it is always borrowed by my classmates, and I mean almost the whole class because during that time only few students own a phone with a good camera. Haha and owning one with a 2 gb memory card is already something you can be proud of πŸ˜… My phone's gallery is always filled with my face and my classmates!

When I got an android phone in college, it's also filled with my classmate's faces πŸ˜‘

By the way those photos looks cool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, seriously that's my thinking when I was in high school, I will continue it tomorrow, and yes my views really change, nakakasawa din na puro pagmumukha ko nalang ee πŸ˜‚

You're one lucky girl, tapos post na agad sa Facebook? πŸ˜‚ I don't even own a memory card thay time, ala ding pag gagamitan, but I love that too, put a lot of my favorite music there πŸ˜‚πŸ€©

Thank you naman, 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As we grow older our perspectives really change.

Well, during that time hindi pa kami mahilig gumamit ng facebook dahil nga taga province haha. Ang uso sa amin dati ipaparint yung picture. So every uwian sa tanghali or hapon diretso agad sa computer shop para magpaprint ng picture πŸ˜…

Pero nung college, marunong na magfacebook. Mga selfies ng classmates ko ako pa nag a-upload sa facebook πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ayy oo nga, usong uao din yan samin, kaso ako naman dahil nga nahihiyang humiram, nong 4th year lang nakarana ng print print na yan, inapa develop ganon, haha. Nong Christmas party lang 😭 tapos wala naaa. Highschool ako natuto na akong mag fb, pinagawa ko lang sa classmate ko ung accout. Hanggang ngayon gamit ko pa. Haha kaso walang Picture noon 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are really amazing... In fact, you are really a very good photographer....I like your photography all the time... Maybe I said this before...Even today you shared some awesome cloudy sky photography... They looks so much beautiful and natural... Thanks for sharing with us such beautiful photography... Looking forward to your next photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for your valuable comment, that is greatly appreciated and thank you also for visiting here, I will upload more in my next Article I wish you will see it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome dear... Your Photography always makes me happy... Keep sharing more please ❀️πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagparamdam lang ulan ate hahaha. Mainit na ngayon tapos biglang kukulimlim tapos biglang aaraw ulit. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay pareho dito samin, pero ngayon parang uulan na naman πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang babae yung panahon ngayon. Moody πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sinabi mo pa talaga, ahaha bakit ganyan ba girlfriend mo? Haha ranas mo na no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa girlfriend ko? Oo naman. Kahit sa ibang babae ganoon moody maski nga nanay ko eh. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ganon daw kaso talaga, may mga sapak kasi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh kaya nagugulat nalang ako sayo ate hahaha ang bait mo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha,bakit mabait naman ako sadya ah, duhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, mabait ba sorry. 🀞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ay oo duh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of nature is very relaxing. Good weather din huh.πŸ˜‚ This morning we experience rain but now the sun showed up again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, samw here, pero ngayon dumidilim na naman haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko umulan ulit. Masarap kasi kapag umulan. Rainy vibe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me tooo, because it's cold, pero ayaw ko naman nong sobrang lamig, ung katamtaman lang dapat hahah, may ganon ga πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para naman masuot ko na ang bagong jacket.Hahahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, sana all mau bagong jacket, haha. Ako walaaaa 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigay lang. Pero bagong bili ha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga may kaibigan na galante, pakilala mo na sakin, epefriend ko din 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko friend yon. Classmate ko supposedly last Christmas yon last year. Di ako pumunta ng Cristmas party non. Ngayon natanong ulit kung gusto kopa ba. Sinabi kong jacket nalang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, ay sana πŸ¦‰ talagaaa 🀩 ambait naman non. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nga tinanong ako eh.Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha kaya nga, di sya nakalimot ah, buti pa un , pag iba yan patay malisya na yaan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plano ko naman talagang paparinggan yon. JOKE..Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, ay yon pala. Nagkusa na siguro sya kasi naramdaman nya na gagawin mo na yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malakas radar niya. umabot ng dalawang kilometro. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sana lahat ganyan no, kahit ung may mga utang sana πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino ba may utang jan sayo. Ako sisingil. Hahahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, wala man sakin ,dami kasi naga parinig sa fb ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Kaya ayaw ko na Facebook. May nag aaway. Puro pa mga friend mo. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago