BITCOINCASH: Will it drop or Will it pump

12 57
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Yo' I'm feeling good today coz BCH is pumping since yesterday. All I want for Christmas is to pump BCH to $400. Do you think it's possible? Before this year ends I mean?

You know guys, since I started holding BCH, I have now a habit of looking at the price of BCH everytime I woke up or just every hour. And then when I saw it's pumping my hurt is racing so fast, but I'm not doing anything. I don't swap it I just look at it rising.

Actually, I'm setting a price that when BCH reach that price I will swap it fast into STABLECOIN and then I will wait again for it to dump. And when that happen, I will swap it back into BCH. By doing that, I secured my profit that I gain by holding Bitcoin Cash. Right?

But this is just for me okay, it's just that it is what I decided. If you are are holding BCH, do what you want and what you preferred. I don't really know how to read the Chart and I'm basing it all on what just happen next month, I'm really not an expert but I hope sana mangyari.

Like this month, I set the price in $400 . Right now BCH has a price of $370, and a price Resistance of $388.90. So I thought, BCH has a possibility hitting that $400 that I set. But, what if BCH didn't dump then what? Hahaha, but I think it will dump just like what happened before when the price of BCH hit $360, it dumps from $360 to $258 I think.

What do you think? Will it drop or will it pump?

5
$ 0.71
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Much better ata kung itrade mo yan sa binance. Set ka $400 price kc hndi mo alam kung kelan marereach yun. Atleast kung nka position na anytime masesell.. Hndi mo naman mababantayan lahat ng oras yung price. What if nalingat ka at dun nag pump? Then mganda din dun magbuy . iset mo lowest price based sa support. ..dun ka kikita ng mgandang profit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyayyy, nakakatakot saka na laang. Pag di tumaas ay hintay nalang ulit haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let it pump muna din pde na siya mag dump after 400.. Hahaha.. Para makapag buy ulit tayo at the lowest price din sana.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bumulusok na nga pababa , bakit naman ganorn huehue 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e.. Laki ng bagsak.. 😞😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigla talagang bulusok ee, pero malayo pa naman ang katapusan malay natin biglang tumaas sa 29 🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will pump, especially if it reach the resistance that the bitcoin.com had predicted po, we might have a good year end it po if it happens n positive n fingers-crossed n hoping that it will happen po pra po msaya po tau n will have a good end of the year din po kpag po ngyri n ngkatotoo po un :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanggang di nattapos ang taon aasa akong mag papump yan hanggang dun sa senet ko na price haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo n sna nga po pra po masaya, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree Yun nga lang wala akong hawak na BCH ngayon sabay nalang ako nxt year pag bumaba na ang price.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabay kana nga, para maka ipon ng marami.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ipon ka muna dito tas pag nag dump, go ra na..

$ 0.00
3 years ago