Love and the secret of happiness

3 37
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Friends, Time, New Friend, Good, Future, ...

As we all know love and the feeling that it brings with it happiness, emotional overflow, rapid heartbeat, trembling hands, dilated pupils, and the light smile that draws on our face when we speak love A short while ago, I was able to form a group of cute friends whom I was familiar with, so I introduced them to each other and arranged many projects and trips together in order to make them close friends. Indeed, the plan succeeded and I was able to form a group of three females and three males, all of whom are children of respectable and knowledgeable families in our region, in addition to their very close educational level, where they are four doctors and engineers. Where he found an intellectual compatibility between them and they loved each other very much Knowing that I can be considered everyone's best friend

As they tell me all their secrets and all the problems that happen with them and the daily events that happened with them Therefore, I know them well and know all their positive and negative characteristics After going out a lot together, I noticed that two of them were attracted to each other I didn't pay much attention to the place at first because I thought I was wrong and they were just friends who loved each other But with the many situations that happened, these situations confirmed to me that there is a strong attraction between them

As the increased attention to the smallest details is one of the signs of love, because friends, no matter how close they are to each other, do not pay much attention to details. I told my friend about the matter and told him to pay attention to their behavior and say if I was wrong or not Indeed, when we went out with them and sat down from the cafe, my friend noticed the amount of attention and the amount of hidden smiles He told me that he thought they loved each other for real But this extra attention was born into a lowliness with my other friend, as she felt a lack of interest in her life, because she got out of a love affair a short time ago, and she now feels an emptiness inside her.

Relationships began to get a little tense in the group, and there was no problem, but there became some sensitivity among them, although there is no formal connection between them, as they were in the stage of getting to know each other After a while, the lover and I sat alone and were dragged into the context of talking about the group, about life, about the university, and so on. And before we finished the session, I asked him about his feelings for our friend, does he really love her, or are they just fleeting feelings, because in the end I care about the interests of both parties, because I love them and I don't want them to get hurt?

At first he started telling me that he doesn't know what he feels exactly because he feels a strange feeling when he sees her a feeling of happiness and he also told me how beautiful, polite, respectful and elegant girl she is in her behavior All these things attracted him and made him fall in love Now I made sure of his feelings that he really loves her and cares about her interests, but now it's my turn to make sure of her feelings towards him, if she shares the same feeling with him or is it just one-sided love

The next day I went to her house so that we could study together so that we would not get bored. Indeed, we sat down, each of us immersed in our studies, and we did not talk to each other for about two hours. Suddenly she started talking about him and his interest in her and began to wonder if he loved her or if he was just a friend. And she started asking me if I knew anything about it. Of course, I didn't tell her his feelings for her, because it was his job to tell her. But I started asking her that she really loved him or that she loved his interest in her, did she like his personality and his charisma, what do you feel when he sees him? And how does she feel when a day goes by that he doesn't talk to her? She said that a lot of situations happened between them that proved to her that he is a respectable and conscious person And when you don't talk to him, you get very upset Here I made sure that they love each other

And while we were sitting talking, her phone rang and he was the one who called and told her that he wanted to go out together this evening because he wanted to talk to her about an important matter of his. At the same time, I receive a message from him that he wants to tell her the truth about his feelings for her, and he wants me to let him know if he has any hope. And, of course, by my own method, I was able to lure her and take her consent, as if he told her he loved her, she would reciprocate the same feelings. And when evening came and they went out together I sent him a message to be brave and that he would not be rejected. And when they returned, the two seemed to tell me of the events that had happened with them, and what he said of them, and that they confessed their disappointment to each other. I was so happy that I was a part of this love story that I hope will last forever And so their story ended

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

Sponsors of Rosko
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Friends, Time, New Friend, Good, Future, ...

Comments

That was a beautiful story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Attention to the smallest details is really a sign of love, and your attention to details between your friends and trying to bring them together is also evidence of your love and interest in them. Love is a wonderful feeling and it is wonderful to find your lover in your close friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that friends are one of the most important things in life and that their happiness is my happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago