life and how it goes !?

2 48
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: New Friend, Work, Time, Good, Bad, ...

Life passes by a great deal because time is ruthless and does not wait for anyone Human life is divided into several stages, and either you fail in these stages, or you succeed in them and pass them The first stage is childhood, and it is the only stage that everyone passes successfully and moves on to the next journey, because childhood is a phrase of entertainment, play and learning from the initial life experiences, for example, not to approach the fire because it will burn us, or not to cross the road until after observing the movement of cars or not talking to strangers Or not eating dirt...etc

As for the second stage, the stage of adolescence, which is one of the most difficult stages that a person must pass through, and if he fails to pass it, it will destroy his future somewhat. At this stage, the person begins to engage in society by going to school or even to the grocery store and forcing him to deal with different types of people, who are good and bad, including lover and hater or envious and philanthropist. Here comes the role of young people in selecting the people they want to deal with and get close to

Because a person's personality and behavior depends on the society that lives in the environment with which they live, so adolescents must make correct choices in order for their future to be prosperous.

Because when our choices are bad, our friends will be not good, and they will distract us from the things that build our future and pollute our thoughts with negative things that do not benefit society in anything.

But if the choices are correct, you will have educated and educated friends who seek to build a better future for themselves and their community and do not do anything bad that harms them or their family and harms you.

Therefore, this stage is one of the most difficult stages that a person goes through, and now that I live in this stage and that I am in the age period in which my choices must be correct, I will tell you my experience with this stage that has not ended yet

I am now a university student who seeks to build a good future for him and his community

Therefore, my full focus must be on my studies and on passing my exams at high rates in order to guarantee a good future for me, my community and my family.

I study informatics engineering, which is five years of study at the university, and I am now only in the second year of studying in this branch. During the first year, I did not know many people because the university environment was a new one for me, so I was fully focused on my studies only, and indeed, I got degrees Excellent in all of my tests But after a year, and after I got to know a lot of colleagues, my grades dropped a lot, because the friends I chose were not the kind who seek to build his future, unlike me, so during the first semester of the second year my grades dropped a lot and it was a big shock for me But I realized my mistake that all this is because of my bad choices for my friends, where all they wanted to do was go to cafes and go to night parties and attend parties, and unfortunately I was dragged after them

I forgot my main goal for which I went to university, but as I started the second semester, I moved away from them and met new friends whose goal is the same as my goal, which is success. Indeed, I returned to study, and so far my test scores are excellent.

Man, by his nature, walks the easy path that follows the pleasures of this world and forgets his main goal when there are stimuli to get lost and move away from the difficult path that every conscious person strives for.

So when I was with the bad friends I had chosen at first, I moved away from my path that I had drawn for myself, and all my thoughts became when the next party was, or what cafe we ​​should book in to spend the night I do not deny that they were very beautiful times, in which many memories were made, there are good and bad ones But a person must have a balance between his studies and his social life at this stage

The next stage is the results of the first two stages, either negative or positive results If it is negative, you will be a failed human being and dependent on society and only a consumer But if it is positive, it will be an effective human being in society and of value and position Because every work you do, no matter what, will be beneficial to society

Lead image was taken from unsplsh.com

4
$ 2.59
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: New Friend, Work, Time, Good, Bad, ...

Comments

I very much agree on the role of friends and peers being significant in life Sir. Nowadays we tend to underestimate the power of influence by our environment, what we don't know however is that it's like a virus creeping in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must open our eyes to these issues in order to avoid positive effects

$ 0.00
1 year ago