Their Works

8 11
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hello wonderful readers and writers! Greetings from me. Hope you're all having a great day/evening/night like I do. Life maybe hard but let's continue with it. Let's find positivity in every harsh situations happening in our life. We can do it!

Flexing to you my generous sponsors. If you have time, try to go to their own page and read their articles. I'm sure you'll love to read it. ☺️

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

I just want to write something that is in my mind. It will again be related to my nephews and nieces. πŸ˜… I do love to talk about them in my articles, don't I? Hehe. If we love our family, we can't stop thinking about them, eventually, we write about them as well. Same goes with our friends, relatives, neighbors, and strangers. Charot.

Just some things my nieces and nephews did during their free time. Some fun stuffs that made them happy. And by watching them do it, I laughed and smiled at them. Hehe.

It Became a Clay

Do you still remember the article I made last time? If you haven't read it yet, then here's the link: https://read.cash/@RosheiGanda/the-worst-cook-youll-ever-know-64c84b26

In this article, I talked about one of the worst cooking experience I had.

The left-over dough from that cooking experiment, instead of putting it in the garbage, my big niece and nephews got it from me. I told them that they can play with it, but not eat it. So they did.

While I was cleaning in my room, my niece came to me and showed what she did to the left over brown dough. I didn't expect that it can be played like a clay. I was so happy to see it, so I told her that she should take a photo using my phone. She really did that. Here's the photo of what she made. Animals like a bear, snail, turtle and a duck.

For me to combine these photos, I purposely downloaded an app gallery. Hehe.

Then, I also saw my two nephews making their own clay artworks. They even divided the brown dough into three. So I requested them to make the best out of it so I could take photos as well. After many minutes, I asked them the artworks I requested them to do. They said, "nothing". Aha, then I immediately got coins to give prize to my niece's efforts. My nephews saw it and said, "Oh, what about us aunt?." "You have to make your own, atleast two each so I will give you coins as well," I said. So yeah, they really did. Haha. If there's a motivation, then they'll willingly do it. Char. So here are two photos.

I don't know what the squared one is. As if from the 'Squid Game' style. Char. And another was like a baby image? Or what? Can you tell me what it is? Hehehe. Then obviously, a shape of the lips. Last was the rose. Hehehe.

Haha. So this was the end result of that experiment. After they played with these several times, they threw it in the trash can. Goodbye. Until next time! Charot. I hope, the next time I will cook, there will be a good result atleast.

My Other Niece and Nephews

For the two, my niece and nephew, I wasn't able to take photos of their artworks. Except for this one.

Hehe. This is my nephew's artwork too. While watching on my lappy, he was so silent kneeling on the floor, drawing on my handmade whiteboards. I checked on him and was surprised that he drew these ones. I actually suggested him to draw a house or a castle, and gave him a sample. And these are his drawings. Wow, I really appreciated it. So great.

But, this is the only thing I can't understand. What does this mean? πŸ˜‚

If Robin from One Piece can be contacted, then I could have asked her the meaning of this one. Lols.

My three year old niece, whenever she holds a pen/pencil and write, she usually make lines or make several spiral drawings on a paper. I think you can imagine it. Hihi.

Ending Words

I'm looking forward to their artworks. I want more of it. As they improve while growing up, and while I'm still with them, I will take many photos for their memory's sake.

Hehe. Don't be disappointed and please don't expect much from my nieces and nephews. In the future, they can enhance their art skills.

Thanks for reading my article again. God bless us all! ☺️

All photos are originally mine. 
Except for the lead image, 
I got it from Unsplash. 
Thank you. 😊

3
$ 1.35
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Galing! They are very creative sis! Kaya dapat pala hindi pur "hwag" ang sinasabi sa mga bata, let them explore and do their things. Minsan kasi ayaw natin ng kalat kaya madalas yung ibang mama puro "wag" ang sinasabi hehe. Your nieces and nephews are like my young ones. They love doodling and playing with clay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis. My pleasure po.

True, minsan ayaw ko din ng makalat pero kapag nakikita kong isang paraan un na makakatulong sa kanila, I let them do it. Para di matulad sa akin na hindi nag explore sa clay nung bata kaya wala akong talent gumawa ng mga hugis using clay. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, at least you know. Yung iba kasi hindi eh, super strikto talaga sa mga bata hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow I am impressed sa pamangkin mo. Can you you forward that message to your pamangkin? Hehehehe you both are good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure friend I will. Thank you. I hope they'll enhance making clay forms more. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gagaling nmn ng mga pamangkin mo sissy, manang mana sau πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi. Thanks sis. Pero bakit may question mark? πŸ˜‚ Kahit sila na lng magaling sis. Okay na ako. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niahahaha I know sayo sila nvmana sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago