I gave up, and then...!!!

2 23
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hopes, dreams, and wishes were some of the inspirations that kept our life going. There was a specific wish that I wanted to happen in my life. Aside from having my own house (me and hubby). I already set some of my goals this year from last year. I listed them on my paper and already written them in this site.

Article break....

Article break time. Oh, it's been a month right? That I was not able to write nor visit here. Aside from having no time and weak internet connection, I do other things in my spare time. So I really missed the old days when I naturally login here everyday and type the words I wanted to express. But now, it's different. It can't happen anymore and I don't know when to visit and write here again, as well as reading/interacting with my virtual friends here. Whew! Thank you so much for your support during those old days and even until now... I heartily appreciate it.

Let me continue...

As I was saying, and maybe you too, I have my wishes/ dreams and hopes... Uhmmmm. Sometimes, impossible things happen in real life. One by one, they can just fall on/in to their own places. As long as we follow the right path. (Oopppsss, I don't know how you interpret the right path though. It's okay, we have our own interpretations. 😊)

This article will not be long and I will not go around the bush as well.

Some Throwback...

We became girlfriend and boyfriend last 2018 and tied the knot in 2019. However, bearing a child was a difficult thing to happen back then. We waited and waited. Prayed sincerely and did our best. Unfortunately, it was impossible. So we thought, one of us was impotent. Serious thing to happen, right? We even said, it's okay, as long as we keep the love burning between us.

A year had past, then it added to two years, and I thought, another year to make a total of three years.

Few weeks ago, I felt strange inside my body, specifically my tummy. Then a question came, "Is there something going inside me?" Mixed with emotions, I asked my friend to buy two pregnancy test kit, which she did. She gave me the kit in the evening and I had the test immediately. I waited for more than a minute in the bathroom. And then.... I looked into it and wow, such a joy to witness. There were two lines!!!. Finally, I'll be a mother... I went straight to my husband and told him. He smiled as well with a comment, "Oh, that's great." We were excited.

Such a long journey before experiencing this phase of life turning into a real woman. ☺️

Any woman who's ready to be a mother will be fascinated to see the two lines in their pregnancy test kit. Just like me. πŸ˜‡

Final Words...

I thought, I will never be pregnant. I thought it was impossible in my side. But, although I gave up immediately, my prayers were answered, along with my plans... Thank you....

I'm in my first trimester by the way, almost ending the second month of pregnancy and moving onto the third month, until I deliver this little blessing in my tummy. ❀️

Keep fighting!

4
$ 1.97
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my friend, I have missed you so much here on read.cash I have been so worried about you, your business and everything, I hope you continue to do well. You have been my first friend on read.cash, so I can't forget you so easily haha.

I feel very happy that you were able to get pregnant, it is very joyful to live with children at home to give love to, I hope you are very happy and your whole life is filled with success.

Currently my sister in law is pregnant, she has 3 months to go before her baby is born, I know she will be a beautiful girl, she has gone through many difficulties, but she will be a very strong and healthy girl.

I hope your pregnancy is also on the right track and you will be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, and from now on never loose and give up. Ah that's the most happiest news a lovely couple can get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago