Afternoon Walk

9 20
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hello, my dear friends. Good afternoon/good evening/ good night/ good morning to the whole world. How are you today? Hope you're all doing fine.

Before we start, let me show you my supportive sponsors. I hope you give some time to visit them. Thanks you.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Walking Time

This afternoon, when I took my break from my online work, I decided to go out for a bit alone. So I switch off my laptop and internet, and then, readied myself, then went out. One of my purpose was to see if there was a barbecue beside the road.

I started walking up, which I considered as my mini-hiking time as well. Hehe. I did not rush because, I didn't have other things to do for few hours. Except, sleeping, just for me to rest my mind and body, and eyes.

When I reached the road, I went to see if the barbecue vendor was there, unfortunately, she was not there again. It's almost a week since the last time she sold the barbecues. I even have her messenger, so anytime, I can chat her and know if she sells barbecues. But today, I did not chat her. And as expected, she was not really there. Maybe, she has other business to do. Hope to see her tomorrow or this week. Hehe.

But it's okay, since, my main goal was to exercise and stretch my body. I continued to walk on the other pathways. I met someone I knew and talked with her for a bit. Our topic was about the chickens. She asked me to text my older sister who has chickens, to attend the meetings with them. The DA might also give them free chickens. Hehe. That's nice.

We ended our chats after ten minutes, and continued my walk. I went to see the other stores if they were selling barbecues too, but they only have fishballs, kikiams, chicken balls, squid balls, siomai and siopao. I did not buy any of it. Not in the mood for now. Just barbecues. Hehe.

So then, I continued again, straight to my sisters house. But then, when I almost, arrived, they were sitting on the stores. I joined them and I'm now sitting here with them. They're telling stories with the teenagers here. And I'm here writing my today's story.

Later on, I will go home and take a nap. When I wake up, I'll continue with my online work. This is almost my everyday routine. Except walking. Hehe. I only do it when I'm in the mood.

Let Me Insert This

I saw one of my friends baby on her Facebook. She posted it on her MyDay. Wow. I think, the baby was born today or yesterday. How exciting. I greeted my classmate and congratulated her. I'm so happy for her. I hope, by next year, I will be blessed too. Who doesn't like a baby. I want it. ☺️

Ending Words

I'm hoping that, I can again go for a walk tomorrow. The same as today. Hehe. I hope for the weather to cooperate as well. I need to exercise by simply walking. Hehe.

What's your daily exercise?

Thanks for reading my simple article for today. See you again. God bless us all! ☺️

7
$ 1.13
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Mgkakaroon ka din sis ng bb, soon.. Mauubos tlga oras mo pg may bb ka na kaya mgready ka😉.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahehehe. Thanks sis. Napaghandaan na sis. Char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good yan sis.. Congrats in advnce sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you had a lovely day walking :) And nainggit ka sa may baby, hihihi. I wish you and your hubby the best :) Hope you will have your own bundle of joy in time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. Hehe. Hoping for that blessing to come to us. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis, makapag lakad2x minsan para pawisan. Ako nagdadamu sa garden namin tapos busy din sa gawaing bahay kaya kahit papaano may kunting exercise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Sa pagdadamo sis, grabe din akong magpawis jan. Hehe. Sana, makapag lakad lakad din ulit ako tom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for skipping today sissy 😭 di ako makapag focus mgbasa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis. Sige, mag isip isip ka muna sis hanggang sa mawala sama ng loob mo. Kumain ka na din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago