@Roretaharb16 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Who is Responsible If a Singer Dies During a Publi..."
This tragic news about the artist's death can lay charges on many of his close circles
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Responsible If a Singer Dies During a Public Performance?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsors List
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Sponsors List"
I love you very much my sister
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "A worst hectic day ended with eating icecream and..."
I hope you survive in peace my friend, congratulations on your delicious ice cream
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brain Memory Wallet"
I like the idea of your wallet being your brain, it's a good way to keep from stealing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brain Memory Wallet
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Your Body: Flaunt It With Your Inner Beauty
1 year ago: published the article
Happiness lies in the simple things
1 year ago: commented on the article "Looking Back With So Much Gratitude!"
I hope you success my sister
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking Back With So Much Gratitude!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fix The Money - Fix The World
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Future of Cryptocurrencies
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bag & Wallet Raid: Is There's Any?"
Yes I travel and I like long trips in the city outside the house
1 year ago: commented on the article "Epstein Client List Leak Needed"
Thank you my friend for useful information
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Epstein Client List Leak Needed
1 year ago: published the article
A passion for writing, with the read.cash blog ...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bag & Wallet Raid: Is There's Any?"
And I like shoulder bags a lot moreover backpacks for travel and long trips, good times my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bag & Wallet Raid: Is There's Any?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Habits That Stunt Your Growth As A Writer
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stay Away From Such Objects"
I liked the blue diamond story
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay Away From Such Objects
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Top SmartBCH NFT Collections So Far
1 year ago: commented on the article "Esoteric Energy and Spiritual Parapsychology"
Thank you for your contribution, my friend, this topic has sparked controversy on YouTube, and researchers have learned about it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Formula for Success
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 2: What Makes You Happy?"
I hope you happiness in your life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 2: What Makes You Happy?"
I hope you happiness in your life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 2: What Makes You Happy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Massive layoffs at Exchanges due to market circums..."
Wow, the market today looked terrifying
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Massive layoffs at Exchanges due to market circumstances
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Esoteric Energy and Spiritual Parapsychology"
1 year ago: published the article
Esoteric Energy and Spiritual Parapsychology
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Platform Is Working In Progress!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH NFT Collection MOODIES Sold Out! (2000 NFTs)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make The Most Of Your Content"
Great, it's a very useful article. thank you my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make The Most Of Your Content
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is So Temporary!"
KK is death is a big loss for the Indian art scene, I'm so sorry for it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is So Temporary!
1 year ago: published the article
Be a bird embracing freedom!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Here Comes June: Unleash Your Creativity With BCH..."
Yes, I checked it out, it's a great contest
1 year ago: commented on the article "Here Comes June: Unleash Your Creativity With BCH..."
Thank you my friend, I hope you win the Bch contest, you are creative and deserve it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here Comes June: Unleash Your Creativity With BCH & The "Queens"!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Convinced me to Stay in Crypto In 2020
1 year ago: commented on the article "Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements"
Thank you to support me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements"
Thank you to support me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Religion isn't conflict
1 year ago: commented on the article "Physically Beautiful, Spiritually Dead"
It's story great, thank you very much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Physically Beautiful, Spiritually Dead
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lifestyle Hacks to Deal with Depression"
Thank you very much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lifestyle Hacks to Deal with Depression
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Q&A's
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #29"
These are good numbers of profits, I wish you more progress and success my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #29
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spirit Communication & Walking Portal
1 year ago: published the article
Be different ..don't be retarded
1 year ago: commented on the article "Most Keys Remain in Our Hands"
Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha, you're absolutely right, 100% awesome.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Comparing My BCH In Months ( 1 vs. 2.5 )"
Congratulations, my friend, on these wonderful profits, and I have decided on this road in the noise
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparing My BCH In Months ( 1 vs. 2.5 )
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most Keys Remain in Our Hands
1 year ago: commented on the article "Never Have I...Gone Wild?"
I wish you enjoy in your time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hot, Noisy, and Stressful Week: Lazy Student Version
1 year ago: commented on the article "May Report - Total Rewards: 2,5BCH From read.cash..."
I hope that cryptocurrencies will regain their strength, and achieve the aspiration that we are all looking at here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May Report - Total Rewards: 2,5BCH From read.cash And Noise
1 year ago: commented on the article "Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements"
Congratulations my friend, I wish you more success
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diarrhea Experience And My Monthly Achievements
1 year ago: commented on the article "Trust Your Writer Instincts"
I love that indomitable determination, I hope you persevere in writing, my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust Your Writer Instincts
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hydroponic culture techniques"
Thank you my friend for this useful information, I think it will be a fast growing of green plants
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hydroponic culture techniques
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Forget to Enjoy That You Love
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Relationship With Money
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Could Be a Treasure in Your Backyard"
How wonderful it is to turn a hidden treasure into reality with our own hands. I hope that
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Could Be a Treasure in Your Backyard
1 year ago: commented on the article "Like The Cancer Cells From Within"
Toxic people make life harder, Lord, keep them out of our sight
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Like The Cancer Cells From Within
1 year ago: commented on the article "Peer-to-Peer Networking is Essential"
Yes, that's right, my strength should be on one article a day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Explanation & Overview"
Thank you very much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash Explanation & Overview
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All About The Passion Words That Help You Become A Better Writer
1 year ago: commented on the article "Those Who Disappeared in the Dusty Pages of Histor..."
It's a great job on this beautiful site I wish you happiness my friend
1 year ago: published the article
Good and evil are fitnah!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Those Who Disappeared in the Dusty Pages of Histor..."
Interesting article, thank you my friend for this useful information
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those Who Disappeared in the Dusty Pages of History
1 year ago: commented on the article "Peer-to-Peer Networking is Essential"
Good idea, investing in people is a creative thing. I wish you success, my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peer-to-Peer Networking is Essential
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kindness Is A Force That Breaks The Ice
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Lighting System, Firefly
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Crazy Military Technologies
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hidden Paradise Forest in the Ocean
1 year ago: commented on the article "A hot day, ends with a rainy evening"
I hope you happiness in your day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A hot day, ends with a rainy evening
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Ridiculous Smuggling Ever"
Oh my God, how do people take such risks, I wish you happiness my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Ridiculous Smuggling Ever
1 year ago: commented on the article "We, The Prime Men & First Ladies: The First Family..."
Wonderful, it is a smart and wise article, I wish you blessings and blessings, my sister
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We, The Prime Men & First Ladies: The First Family In Christ!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Solutions and Problems are Friends"
Thank you my friend for your efforts on this article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solutions and Problems are Friends
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparison Is Like A Devastating Plague
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our every step towards destruction..."
Oh woe, I pray to God to protect this land
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our every step towards destruction..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our every step towards destruction...
1 year ago: published the article
death is life again
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Lockdown Will Not Put Us Down!"
All are well my friend, I hope you are well my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mass Adoption Will be the Key for Cryptocurrencies to Succeed
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mass Adoption Will be the Key for Cryptocurrencies..."
I'm optimistic that cryptocurrency is taking over
1 year ago: commented on the article "Through Your Very Own Subjective Lens"
Thank you my friend for this great article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Through Your Very Own Subjective Lens
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Lockdown Will Not Put Us Down!"
Wonderful words like diamonds, thank you my friend for this nice post
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This Lockdown Will Not Put Us Down!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Lockdown Will Not Put Us Down!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Does Big Tech Hide Natural Treatment of Monkey..."
Thank you for your article my friend, I hope everyone can benefit from it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Does Big Tech Hide Natural Treatment of Monkeypox?
1 year ago: published the article
What is monkeypox and how does it spread?
1 year ago: published the article
Love is actions, not words!!...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Instilling The Entrepreneurial Spirit In Young Min..."
Great words, thank you for sharing this article with us, sister
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instilling The Entrepreneurial Spirit In Young Minds
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which Crypto Project is Considered Threat by a Gov..."
This is great, I think Bitcoin will rise in the coming days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which Crypto Project is Considered Threat by a Government
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't read it save your time"
You are welcome ❤❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Being A "Monk" Benefited Me"
Thank you very much
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Being A "Monk" Benefited Me"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Being A "Monk" Benefited Me"
Yes, my sister, I always follow you and like you, thank you very much
1 year ago: commented on the article "Greatest Starts With A Burden"
Thank you very much
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Being A "Monk" Benefited Me"
In our time, holding on to your religion is like holding on to an ember of fire, may the Lord protect you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Being A "Monk" Benefited Me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unrequited Love
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Town Feels Like What It Felt Before."
That's great, we've lost a lot of fun because of this pandemic
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Town Feels Like What It Felt Before.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Greatest Starts With A Burden"
Great article, it has a lot of blessings. Thank you my friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greatest Starts With A Burden
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't read it save your time"
I wish your health and safety my friend, health is a treasure that only those who lose it can feel
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't read it save your time
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Reduce Electric Bills"
yes i watched
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a Big Experimental Project
1 year ago: published the article
Feeling Ego and Feeling Others
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Reduce Electric Bills
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrate the Bitcoin Pizza Day with Bitcoin Cash"
I hope cryptocurrencies spread more and more in the abolition of cash currencies
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrate the Bitcoin Pizza Day with Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: published the article
Chess is the game of kings..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Stop Daydreaming