The advice of famou to overcome failure and succeed in life

1 35
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Succeeding is not an easy task. That is a difficult task for any man or woman. That is more difficult for a woman.

But some of the world's most famous and successful women say that following a few key principles in life will help anyone to be successful.

1. Put yourself first :

Whatever life you want to succeed in, you need to learn to take care of yourself.

If you can't put yourself first, you won't find balance in life.

In this case, the famous actress Emma Thompson says to look at her physical and mental health.

Then come the people closest to you, that is, family and close people. Keep up to date with the daily news of their lives. "Even though it's hard to do at Rose, try."

2. Don't stop moving forward :

Edith Edge, a psychologist returning from the Auschwitz concentration camp in Germany during World War II, has always considered himself a mountaineer.

"When a mountaineer starts climbing, he slips, goes down two or three steps. But he doesn't stop climbing.

I slip like that, but I don't stop climbing, I never stop. "

Edith's parents were executed at the Auschwitz concentration camp, she survived.

He later moved to the United States to study psychology.

"People will be able to kill me, torture me. But no one will be able to finish my soul and the consciousness to move forward."

3. No need to think about what others are thinking :

Famous comedian and author Joe Brand says you don't need others to care about you.

Because you can believe what you think about yourself without the approval of others.

"I don't care what others think of me. I like my own look, but a lot of other people don't seem to like it."

"I've learned to believe, how I look doesn't always matter."

"It's not a big deal for my friends or those who love me. I think it's important to remember."

4. Change perspectives :

A lot of times at some bad moment we think we are buried, or we drown.

But that can be thought of differently, as we can think that the seeds of something new have been sown.

Actress Kelsey O'Keefe says, "I firmly believe that you really have to decide how you feel about your life or decisions.

We need to make it a habit to look positively. "

Change your perspective and look at failure as positive.

"Drowning or sowing seeds --- both are happening under the ground or under water.

But in two cases it means two things, one of them expresses a very negative attitude. The other is a positive attitude, which impresses your thinking process. "

"There are many moments in my life when I felt like I was dead, but in those moments I started all over again."

5. Status round positive people :

Mary Portas, a marketing guru, says that if there are always positive people around her, she should not question her abilities or be hesitant about her failures.

"In my agency we hire people who are around to spread the light, not those who drown others in humiliation."

"We like people who are always positive in all situations, agree to do everything and give their best to get it," he says.

"Those who are full of energy themselves can inspire others. If you want to improve, stay away from those who are depressed or arrogant."

6. Shake your head :

"Use your intelligence in any situation," said Edith Edge, a psychologist returning from the Oswego concentration camp.

“My mother used to say we don’t know where to go, we don’t know what will happen in our lives.

But just as no one knows what is inside our heads, no one can snatch it. "

"I came to America empty-handed, didn't know English. But look, I graduated with honors from a well-known university in this country. I tell everyone, the greatest strength of man is his ability to shake his head."

7. Give yourself occasional Leve :

US author Michelle Lori says that it is not possible for a person to succeed in the same way all the time.

And if you can't succeed, there is nothing to get confused about.

"We are taught all the time we have to be able to do everything. We have to be creative all the time.

But we also need time to rest and think anew. "

"A person needs time to fill his inner void, as well as leisure to evaluate his own work."

That could be five minutes at the end of the day, think about what you did throughout the day, how you did it, how you could do it better.

Excluding phone calls at this time, just give yourself some time without watching TV.

8. Failure is not the end of life :

If you fail at something, don't think your life is over.

Rather think it’s a ‘comma’ in your life meaning a short break, not a ‘fullstop’ or end.

Film personality Lily Collins says, "I always tell myself, something 'negative' means 'no', but it's 'not now'."

There will be no tomorrow that has not happened or is likely to happen now or in this moment, it does not make sense.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your article is really so much motivational. And all the tips are really effective. I hope your will be useful for me. Thanks for sharing this motivational Article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago