Saint Martin Tour photography.

11 35
Avatar for Robi26
Written by
3 years ago

I visited saint martin before the quarantine period have started. This is the best tour ever i have done with my friends. Now i want to show some of tours picture. Hope you will enjoy them.

We started the journey at February 22,2020 at 2.00 am.

First we reached cox's bazar then Teknaf. Then the most thrilling part of this journey. Jouney by ship. Almost 8 hours of journey we reached our destination.

After reaching there we hired a hotel of two room. Then we started our exploring.

In the middle of sea
In the mournng
Sun set
A cycle ride to 'Chera Dip'
'Chera Dip'
Fish market in Saint Martin
A barbecue in Saint Martin made by us
During the cycle ride
Turn around ur mobile 🤣
Football discussion
Jump!!!

And the beach football!!! That was the best part of this journey. We also made a cycle ride to chera dip. It was awesome. And the 'Chera Dip' is very beautiful.

After 2days we backed to our home. This was really to much fun in 2020 before quarantine period. I enjoyed the tour very much. And i never forget this tour.

NB: All of this photo is captured by me and some is clicked by my friend shuvo.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Robi26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Saint martin really an amazing place. But i don’t visit there. I hope one day i visit saint martin with my friends or family. All your photos are awesome. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you aminul. Hope you enjoy the saint martin tour. Hood luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saint Martin is really great colourful place. This is amazing place in my country. Your picture is really e create memorise and good moments. Thanks for sharing your this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you akash. Plz keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I really enjoy that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍 how nice. I also want to visit St. Martin. I have never been to St. Martin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an amazing place. You should visit it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago