@Road.Cash activity

3 years ago: published the article
Simpleng Buhay ngayong Makabagong Panahon
3 years ago: commented on the article "What to eat to gain weight"
If your goal is to gain weight you should eat foods rich in carbohydrates.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What to eat to gain weight
3 years ago: published the article
SwipeFX isang Mahusay na Trading Platform
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency ang Pinakamahusay para sa Iyo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang pagkuha ng peligro ay mas mahusay kaysa sa Pagsisisi
3 years ago: published the article
Itinakda ang Bitcoin para sa Tagumpay nito
3 years ago: published the article
ETH Mas Malaking Trading Firms
3 years ago: published the article
Nangungunang DeFi Coins na Laban sa Cryptos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Tungkol sa trono ng Paypal
3 years ago: published the article
Filecoin ay tumaas ang halaga nito Ng 30%
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maging isang matagumpay na online crypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mga Disadvantage sa Blockchain
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maging isang matagumpay na developer ng blockchain
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tinutulungan ka ng crypto bank na pamahalaan ang pera
3 years ago: published the article
Defi Market Cap Drops 25.1% in One Day
3 years ago: published the article
The next move for Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: published the article
DeFi Still Needs a Silk and Smooth Road Moment
3 years ago: published the article
Pagtaas ng Maliit na karibal Crypto hamon sa Bitcoin
3 years ago: published the article
Litecoin Increased it's Price by 25% Buyers back in
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Digital Career"
3 years ago: published the article
Legacy Cryptocurrency turn into High Yield DeFi Tokens
3 years ago: published the article
A new Altcoin Vectracoin will definitely Rise
3 years ago: published the article
Ang Cryptocurrency ay ang susunod na Universal Currency
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personality Test: Introversion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Signs of Maturity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rise of Smaller rival Crypto challenges Bitcoin
3 years ago: published the article
Dapat mong gamitin at seryosohin ang Bitcoin
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinagtibay ng Pilipinas ang Bitcoin Cash"
Hopefully Philippines will widely adopt cryptocurrency payment in purchasing goods.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinagtibay ng Pilipinas ang Bitcoin Cash"
Hopefully more Filipinos will be informed about cryptocurrency for them to experience how safe there money in crypto wallet.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinagtibay ng Pilipinas ang Bitcoin Cash"
I agree. Only a fraction of the total population knows about it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinagtibay ng Pilipinas ang Bitcoin Cash"
Actually, Philippines try every technology if it will be able to provide convenience to the people.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinagtibay ng Pilipinas ang Bitcoin Cash"
There are many mode of payment here in the Philippines as well as virtual wallet.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinagtibay ng Pilipinas ang Bitcoin Cash"
I agree Filipinos must adopt the new innovation of payment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinagtibay ng Pilipinas ang Bitcoin Cash"
But still most Filipinos don't know yet about cryptocurrency.
3 years ago: published the article
Pinagtibay ng Pilipinas ang Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "You should Adopt and Take Bitcoin Seriously"
We have to adopt new currency in this time of internet era a virtual currencies like cryptocurrency.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You should Adopt and Take Bitcoin Seriously
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pagbagsak ng Ekonomiya: Malaking Opportunidad"
salamat lods..daming modules na sasagutannnhaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Bitcoin ETF get approved by US or not?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pagbagsak ng Ekonomiya: Malaking Opportunidad"
hahaha..parang ganun na nga mangyari lods.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pagbagsak ng Ekonomiya: Malaking Opportunidad"
You have a point. Sa mga may financial capacity lang kasi kailangan may kapital ka.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pagbagsak ng Ekonomiya: Malaking Opportunidad"
Medyo busy na lods..napahabol sa pag aral eh..hahah
3 years ago: published the article
Pagbagsak ng Ekonomiya: Malaking Opportunidad
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investment failed, don't Stop Investing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Facebook financial grants for Small Business
3 years ago: commented on the article "Investment failed, don't Stop Investing"
Kung extra akong pera why not to try.hahahah. kaso gipit din sa ngayon eh. pang load ko nalang muna yang $1 lodi. hahahah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Smiles are now Hidden for our Safety"
Yes, that the only thing we can do right now.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Smiles are now Hidden for our Safety
3 years ago: commented on the article "Only Invest, What You can Afford to Lose"
Just always remember the very important rule. invest what you can only afford to lose.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Only Invest, What You can Afford to Lose
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Productive, Finding Ways to Learn During Pandemic!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Personality: Introvert or Extrovert?"
I can say I'm an introvert kind of person because I like solitude.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personality: Introvert or Extrovert?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Philippines Adoption of Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We can help BCH Community to Grow!
3 years ago: commented on the article "New day"
Good Morning, Haveva good day my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Philippines Adoption of Bitcoin Cash"
Gradually Filipinos are aware in the inovative change that cryptocurrency will bring inprofits our society.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Christ's followers follow His habit"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Signs of Maturity"
3 years ago: gave $0.24 tip to
"We can help BCH Community to Grow!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "$0.01 For your own Definition of Friendship !"
Can you elaborate more your Definition friend. Hahahh
3 years ago: published the article
$0.01 For your own Definition of Friendship !
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Upvote Giveaway Final Entries! Congratulations!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Final Entries! Congratulations!"
Ang inapvote ko pala is 1,2,3,4 and 7. hindi na ako mag publish about it my friend. Hahaha
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Half truth Whole Truth"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Half truth Whole Truth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read First Then Comment
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read First Then Comment "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Final Entries! Congratulations!"
I will base on your list nalang. Yong 1-5 Kahit di sunod sunod. Hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Final Entries! Congratulations!"
You're always welcome my friend. Pwede ko ba din bang e-UPVOTE ang top 5. $0.01 maliit lang naman
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Final Entries! Congratulations!"
Congratulations to all authors who made it as finalist. Keep on writing your ideas and thoughts. Again congrats!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvote Giveaway Final Entries! Congratulations!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accounting is not my thing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country You want to live or visit!"
Same here. Ang baba magbigay ng points.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country You want to live or visit!"
Yes friend. Maiba tayo ilan na points mo? Hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country You want to live or visit!"
Hopefully friend we can provide abundant life to our family especially to our parents.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country You want to live or visit!"
I'm thinking and dreaming the same my friend. I love to travel around the word if only I have money. Hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country You want to live or visit!"
Wow that's a big plan. Good luck lods. Kikita kana niyan ng malaki pag successful.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country You want to live or visit!"
You're welcome Lods. I also wanted to master in making logos too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Growth on Read.cash"
Congrats again Lods. I got $0.7 today.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Growth on Read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country You want to live or visit!"
Actually that's not my work. It was made by my friend in a forum.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country You want to live or visit!"
What do you mean? my Read Cash avatar or the one I used on this article?
3 years ago: published the article
Country You want to live or visit!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Get 100 Subscribers in 5 Days: Helpful Tips"
Thanks friend. We will support each other. Thanks for your encouragement.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing your point earning and daily payout - I've..."
I have read it here. I agree they can't stop new users to join this platform. Unless Read Cash will initiate such action as what you have said.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbie 101: Plagiarism - Don't Copy-paste Other Us..."
Hopefully very soon Sir.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Possible Closure!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbies Reward: Your introductory post gets upvoted
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbie 101: Plagiarism - Don't Copy-paste Other Users' Content
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing your point earning and daily payout - I've..."
You are now a established Author here in Read Cash and also respected. Maybe Read Cash developers will make you as Platform Moderator here.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The introductory post and newbies sponsor list
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Get 100 Subscribers in 5 Days: Helpful Tips
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing your point earning and daily payout - I've..."
Yeah there are still those who share their knowledge and experiences without expecting high earnings like you Sir.
3 years ago: commented on the article "You won't finish this article"
I'm hoping the same Sir.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing your point earning and daily payout - I've..."
But what I have noticed, those articles containing daily earning have many views than articles that have substantial content.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing your point earning and daily payout - I've got $12
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You won't finish this article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries"
Yes friend, I will make sure that my comments are always relevant to the topic of the author.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries"
I'm back my friend. I just charged my phone. Never had the chance to say goodbye and I'm gonna exit. Hahaha
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things You Should Avoid Here"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries"
But it's all up to you my friend.☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries"
It can be seen at the top with ✅ EXC on it. I will not mentioned username her. I Don't want them to be offended.☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries"
No. I'm not like that lods. I read first the article and if it get my interest I will leave my comment. Don't worry.😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries"
I found one article listed above is not exclusive.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries"
Bakit naman ma spam lods.?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries"
I will try to visit each article. And leave a comment and like as well. Good luck to all the participants.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvote Giveaway Update: List Of Entries
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
Good luck in your online class friend. Take care also. Bye.☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
At this moment I have 30 points.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
Unfortunately she's not online at this moment. Maybe later.
3 years ago: commented on the article "People take unfair advantage of your kindness.."
Don't show too much kindness. Good Morning Friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People take unfair advantage of your kindness..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
I'm trying to reach out again to the user who mark my comment as spam today.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
Haysss. We dont deserve this. We commented good comments to their article yet we are the one who suffer from their negligence.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest withdrawal earning"
Yes I will follow Read Cash rules my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
Do you know who marked your comment as spam?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dragon fly photography "
You're always and most welcome my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
It's hard not be discouraged after what happened.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
You have only 100 points yesterday? Now I have $0.67 because I'm using Read Cash until pass 12 Midnight.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
I think the incident the other day which my comment was marked as spam affects my points yesterday up until now. You experience also being spam?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
I'm not really sure though. But I read it here in Read Cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
But I think English language is pprioritized by Random Rewarder.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love: Lesson 103"
Me too. Good night.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love: Lesson 103
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Minimalistic Logos"
Yeah, Let's support each other for us to grow as one community.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Waste"
Spend your money wisely and used your time only to important events.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waste
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get rid of Pimples | Tips"
You're always welcome my friend. Just continue what you are doing. Keep up the momentum.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My highest withdrawal earning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Minimalistic Logos
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get rid of Pimples | Tips"
Yeah. Keep sharing your knowledge and experiences here in Read Cash. It would be of great help to us.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expectations can kill.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Expectations can kill."
Don't expect too much. just let the flow of life guide you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Introductory to the world of blog using read.ca..."
Yeah, Hopefully Read Cash will last long for several years.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day and Night Transition
3 years ago: commented on the article "Day and Night Transition "
Wow what a wonderful scenery you have there my friend. Enjoy watching the beauty of nature.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Introductory to the world of blog using read.ca..."
Yeah we must follow and abide the rules of Read Cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
I know English but only in basic level my friend not same as yours!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #P..."
I only get an upvote from Sir Macronald. Hopefully when I can write an article as good as you. Hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get rid of Pimples | Tips"
Good Evening my friend. Thanks for sharing your tips on how to lessen pimples. It is very helpful indeed.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get rid of Pimples | Tips
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #PayItForward
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Introductory to the world of blog using read.ca..."
I agree. Read Cash will also developed and improve our writing, English ang thinking skills as well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ESFaucets give you 13 different crypto a day free..."
Will try it some time my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ESFaucets give you 13 different crypto a day free..."
Thanks my friend for sharing your source of other cryptocurrency to us. I will surely and definitely try this my friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are Blessed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ginisang monggo with lechon kawali and ampalaya le..."
That's look delicious indeed. Enjoy your food my friend. Sorry fo late comment, I just got my time.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ginisang monggo with lechon kawali and ampalaya leaves
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introductory to the world of blog using read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today is My Birthday"
You're always and most welcome my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today is My Birthday"
Happy Birthday my friend. Wishing you good health and good life in your birthday.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is My Birthday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I Love Writing And How Read.Cash Changed My Li..."
I agree. Make Read Cash as you practice ground to develop and to improve your writing skills.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I Love Writing And How Read.Cash Changed My Li..."
Hahaha. Start small then gradually improved into bigger blogging site. Throug Google Adsense you can generate income.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brave Browser: Great Rewards Await"
Yes my friend I'm using the app Hopefully, I can verify my Uphold wallet soon.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey of Life: A Great Achievement
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brave Browser: Great Rewards Await
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Love Writing And How Read.Cash Changed My Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Younger sister"
It's ok at least they're real to herself😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Younger sister"
Hahaha.. That's photo is very funny. My stomach get hurts laughing.😂😂😂😂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Younger sister
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sorry.."
You are always and most welcome friend!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sorry.."
Don't worry about it OK. It's fine for me now. Cheers!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sorry..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Am I Here? A Self-intro"
You're always and most welcome friend!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Am I Here? A Self-intro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 100 points above on read.cash without an arti..."
That's a good side of you being very observant and gather evidence before publishing articles about the matter or topic.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Got 500 Views In Just 2 Days: Tips for Another Achievement
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I Got 500 Views In Just 2 Days: Tips for Anoth..."
Thanks for giving us tips my friend. It was very helpful for us. You are very lucky to be viral here.☺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Encouraging newbies/ new authors through upvotes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 100 points above on read.cash without an arti..."
Maybe our conversations will send a signal and the Random Rewarder will detect it then make us priority in giving more points.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn 100 points above on read.cash without an article?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My achievement"
Just forget about it. Hopefully next time be careful my friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Use My Computer and Facebook
3 years ago: commented on the article "My achievement"
That comment is for you my friend, only you can UNDO it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My achievement"
Friend you move my comment to spam..please UNDO it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 100,000 Pesos Savings Journey At The Age of 20:..."
Nahihirapan talaga ako mag ipon..hahaha. Pero salamat sa mg tips mo friend para maka ipon kami.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Another day"
It's okay, Im not good too😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Another day"
Good Morning Friend. Let's continue to publish more articles.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self Introduction"
Thanks friend good luck sa online class mo.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash getting worst?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ATRAM (Gcash Investment)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography: Stressed Capturing"
Are you using high end phone tothis capture it Sir?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Philipines best tourist spots to visit after this..."
Good for you. I'm planning to visit boracay too. But someday I will see myself travelling around the world😂 A silly dream of mine.😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Beauty Of Sky With Black Clouds "
You are most and always welcome my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Reward: Your introductory post gets upvote..."
Friend I already Upvoted by Sir Macronal and I'm really happy. Try to visit mine.😃
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiveness is the best way on how to let go ️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty Of Sky With Black Clouds
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography: Stressed Capturing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography: Stressed Capturing"
Nice photos of flowers. It's really relaxing to watch a beautiful flowers especially in the parks.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Know Where You Are Going To?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to create Tron wallet in easiest steps."
That's interesting. Thanks for that tutorials of yours.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to create Tron wallet in easiest steps.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fruit of Sacrifice"
Thanks for your support. I subscribed to you because want to be updated from you.😃
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fruit of Sacrifice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forever and ever
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forever and ever"
You have a great talent invpoem writing. Keep sharing your emotions and ideas.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Philipines best tourist spots to visit after this pandemic
3 years ago: commented on the article "Philipines best tourist spots to visit after this..."
I've been to bohol. I wanted to visit palawa. someday.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to increase points.."
You're always and most welcome my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ️"
Hopefully, I'm praying before sleeping.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Earn"
You're always and most welcome.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I came here
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I came here"
Welcome to Read Cash my friend. zim also newbie here. I joined 2 days ago.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to increase points..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weather in my city
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weather in my city"
Nice weather there my friend. Keep safe always.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ️"
110..kanina pato freeze eh..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Informative Articles that will help you!"
Take your time my friend. Take care too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Informative Articles that will help you!"
Wow. pakistan..is it in central asia my friend?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Informative Articles that will help you!"
Wow..I appreciate it my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ️"
Wow huh..laki na kaya nyan compared sa akin..hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Informative Articles that will help you!"
What was that my friend?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Informative Articles that will help you!"
What was that magic? nice.☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Informative Articles that will help you!"
I'm Filipino my ? bro or sis...hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Informative Articles that will help you!"
Bro or casually you can call me friend..😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ️"
Wow..laki na ah..
3 years ago: commented on the article "20 Subscribers in 3 Days"
20 Subscribers in 4 days is an achievement. Good luck my friend. More subscribers to come.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20 Subscribers in 3 Days
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ️"
Tumaas na yong points mo..ilan na? hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Result of my Effort II"
Yeah..Let's supporting each other here in Read Cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ️"
hahah..saan ko e-claim..hhaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got banned for 3 days
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ️"
Daniel Padilla po..