My country

3 10

My country my country

A place I called home

A strange land full of green grasses

A place where God's blessed with all kind of resources.

Am proud of my country

A land streaming with milk and honey.

A place of different tribe's each with is own culture.

A place full historical teweguli

A place full of beautiful people with beautiful minds

A place where our leaders are our otalisationist.

God bless my country God bless my home.

Never will I abandon my country for any coz their isn't place like home. Rather I will prayer to God to bless my country to make it a better home.

Nigeria is my country, a country represented with love, peace and unity.

No matter how bad your country is never life it for another,play your part in bringing it up.

I love my country a place I called home.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

A very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago