Just When

1 7
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

When am I going to have all have being dreaming about?. When will I get to that top that have being climbing since have learnt to walk?. When will all my hustle PAY?. When will I start giving my parent out of what they invested in me?. When will I stop living in a rented house?. When will the world hear about me,about the boy that invented the flying mat?. When will I stop running away from those who needed my help just because I have nothing to offer them?. When will be bold enough to say I AM ME?. When will my uncle stop telling me am too small to have a car of my own when those of my age have more than one?. Am just tired of running away from my younger ones when they need me.

We've all got to think about this, sometimes everything works perfectly the way we wanted it but at the other time everything just get complicated.

Our WHEN are different you know as of the RICH and the POOR. If you're the RICH type your WHEN will on what you're expecting but if you're POOR, your WHEN Will base on When e.g (WHEN WILL I HAVE MONEY).

The world is full of WHEN, we just didn't when the WHEN will be over. My question is when will it be over?.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

That was a great write up that got me thinking but then the question of how eould probably come after this because when the 'when' is there, a lot of people wouldn't know how to go about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago