Life of a web developer!!

0 31
Avatar for Rilioba
3 years ago

Just 3years ago when I was having a motive of being a blogger or a web developer, I never knew of what coding was. Although the mission was how do I make money doing blogging and doing web development, moreover I use to be a very good user of Google, so I made Google my own oracle ever since java days to symbian days to Android days. So ever since I started making my research on how to create a blog and a website, the usual result I do get from Google are 'Ready made' blogs and website, and I keep making my research with the mindset of this is not what I want and always run into sleep on my PC anytime I didn't get through what I really wanted. So I kept mute for some while and later someone show me some place where I could have a web developing training and when I got there I found out its still the same ready made kind of stuff and they even chase me away with a very huge amount of training fee, then I was forced to ask the if they were going to be buying me a PC at the end of the training. So I left and kept mute again but I ain't giving up because I was never only after the financial aspect, I really do have a passion for making a website work from scratch even thou I use to be an 'Electrical Engineer' then. Not until 2016 that I found out my web teacher, I call him 'peter web'. Actually we've been training at the gym centre for roughly 3weeks I never knew what he was into. So we are just having an argument on how bloggers make money per click and stuffs like that, so he broke everything down for us and that moment I was like wow, I reached my 'Goal'. So we negotiated about training fee that moment and we arrived at a conclusion. We agreed I start the following week, Not until my day1 with him I learnt for you to be a programmer or a web developer, you have to start with: HTML: Hyper text mark up language *CSS: cascading style sheet, *JavaScript *my SQL and php.. All this are called programming languages, and they made a whole website, they were the properties behind my so called 'Ready made' website...

If you find this article interesting and you feel being a developer is also your think, w3schools.com is the best tutorial site for programming..

Thanks

Rilioba.

Sponsors of Rilioba
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rilioba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rilioba
3 years ago

Comments