Life feels worth living with you around,

3 22
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Life feels worth living with you around,

You make me laugh even without a sound.

You make me smile when my eyes are filled with tears,

You love me like no other and help me overcome all my fears.

Everyday I spend with you, teaches me something new,

How you manage to be so perfect, I really have no clue.

Thank you my darling for entering my life,

I just can't wait to be called your beloved wife! ♥️

You make me laugh even without a sound.

You make me smile when my eyes are filled with tears,

You love me like no other and help me overcome all my fears.

Everyday I spend with you, teaches me something new,

How you manage to be so perfect, I really have no clue.

Thank you my darling for entering my life,

I just can't wait to be called your beloved wife! ♥️

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you friend for presenting us as an important article. In fact, many of us do not know how you feel about this gathering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago