How I look sky in my eyes

26 24
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

The sky is beauty queen. There is nothing to compare with It's beauty. Here I share some sky's photography. Which I captured different times and different places.

Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty

In the lead image which photo i used, the photo was taken at Saint Martin island. A beautiful island of the country.

beautiful sky and our national flag

The second photo was taken in early of the July at a noon. When I captured this photo the sun was above my head.

mid noon sky

Now I share an evenig sky. When the sun was beginning to set.

The evening sky

And this is my last photo of sky. I captured this photo when sky was covered full of clouds.

How is looking my photography?

Give your comment in comment box.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome Liked & Subbed you Check my new article & sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful..2nd is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...beautiful photos...keep sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis. Stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exceptional photography. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. Keep me in your mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They so beautiful. It look like taken by a professional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photo dear๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! very nice photography. it is good article. you are a great photographer. I like this photos. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement . Stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. May Allah bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago