Mixed Emotions

13 37
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Yesterday morning, my girlfriend told me that she received an email from the Microfinance Institution that she applied for. I can really see that she was very happy that finally the company had contacted her since she was waiting for their response a long time ago. She happily said to me that the company already responded her and she had an online examination to that said company on that day. So I decided not to disturb her so that she can focus on the examination that she had taken. I left our office early and started my work, hoping that she will have a good concentration to answer all those questions.

After I have done all of my work schedules, I went straight home so that I can already rest and also I am excited to call her since we don't have a long conversation earlier that day. She said that the questions was hard because it mainly focuses on Math questions and Abstract. I am very confident that my girlfriend will do a good job, she can do it and pass that examination. After our long conversation we decided to sleep early since I have work and she also said that she has an interview the next day.

Today she had an online interview with some personnels in that company. I hope the interview went well.

I have said in my previous blog that I planned to have a vacation on our province when this year ends, this coming February to be exact. I am very excited to went home because it's been almost a year since the last time I had my vacation there. Aside from that I already missed my girlfriend @renren16 a lot. I am eager to have a bonding with her and to see her face in person since we only saw each other normally at cellphone. I really have a lot of plans to do with her when that time comes but I am kind of sad right now because she will become a busy person when she will be accepted by the company. And I heard from her that maybe she will be assigned to Baybay City or Ormoc City after their probationary trainings. I am disappointed and sad since it was very far from our place. And when my vacation time comes, I think we will not be together since she might be far away and I think my vacation will be a waste since she was also the main reason why I wanted to go home badly. I thought of cancelling my vacation due to that scenario in my head.

I wish this moment will happen again.

I am happy for her since she don't have any source of income yet aside from her side hustles. It will be a big help for her since she don't want to be a burden to her parents. And I don't want her to think like that, that's why I always lift her up to change her mood and if I have something to help her I will not hesitate to do so since I have a work. But in the other side, I am kind of sad because she will become more busy and I don't want to see her get tired since she always had a headache and a back pain when working. And what makes me more sad is when we don't see each other and have a bonding time with her during my vacation.

Am I going to resign and apply to that same company so that we will be together? Or am I going to not allow her to work and give her a capital to start a business instead? Or maybe putting her in a chain? (I bet you know what I mean) What do you think?

Lead Image Source: https://tenor.com/view/alone-sad-boy-anime-anime-sad-gif-22493885

<Author: Rhed>

<Date Publish: 12.14.2022>

Sponsors of Rhed
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Si God na bahala nato love kung unsay kapalaran para natung duha.☺️ I Love You.🤗❤️ Ayaw na kaguol love².. As always naa ra ko para nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh love. Mura man ug giduwaan tas kapalaran. I LOVE YOU MORE LOVE 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang importante love na mas ipatigbabaw natu ang love natu sa usag-usa. We both know nga dili jud lalim ang magkalagyu ug daghan natang naagian. Kaya ni natu love. Kayahon natu. You have me and I have you. ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayahon jud nato love. Unsaon taman ingana man dagan sa atoa.😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aaaaaw, pero kung ano ang nasa puso mo sundin moooooooo. char!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Si God nalang talaga bahala sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you two look so well together!! I hope you both get to spend another day together like that soon. Its good to have a job and some sort of income that's helps out. I wish her the best for fulfilling that. As far as the questions go, let her decide :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir. I hope those moments will happen again soon but if she will be accepted on those job, I think we need to adjust all the plans that we planned before. And I will still support her at all cost.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations to mamsh renren sir! 🎉 Bakasyon na Leyte sir para magkita namu ni renren. Ako gimingaw nasad kos akong family sa Leyte.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magbakasyon lagi ko unya ug makasud na siya ba mabusy naman siya, basin dili pami magkauban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa nay time sa inyo duwa sir. Sunday parang walang duty ata sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin Ormoc siya maassign maam. Layua baya tas kapoy pod sa part niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw mao sir. Bitaw sir layo kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago