The market changing between BitcoinCash & Bitcoin.

8 40
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

The market keeps changing between BitcoinCash & Bitcoin but in a same designed pattern.

I have noticed for a long a time that whenever the #bitcoincash rate goes higher also then the #bitcoin rate also goes higher. Well I think all the other coins are really connected with the high and low pattern of market value. Mostly the @bitcoin and the @BitcoinCashPrice .

Most of the new coin goes up abruptly and also comes down as it moved up. Then it takes a long time to recover the market for BCH as well as Bitcoin too.

But Bitcoin and Bitcoincash has got differences than other coins market effect. These two are really connected with one another and the pattern also says that their connection is also positive.

In May 11, 2021 Bch went all time high in last three years and the rate was about $1,542.43 . Though then I had not a large number of BCH to make profit. But a lot of people did their profit then.

And in the same date the price of Bitcoin was $56,704. Though it was not the highest of all time but then in the previous month it was reached all time high $63,109.70 in April 14. 2021 . That was great luck for all coinholders. And then it was stablized for a few moments so all the coin price in market boom high for tge first time.

And since then the market of #bch and #btc started going down and BCH price went $429.43 in June 26, 2021 . As the market started moving up it hits at $700 or near $700 several times in the August.

Beside BCH the Bitcoin also got high as 50,000+ so that means there is a chance to hitting the price higher like before . I am holding some BCH as I can not afford BTC. And hope that again Btc hits $60,000+ so that our BCH booms again. But still in the run of loss.

You can take a look in my first photo where first one is the market graph of BCH that is going too much down and getting a little bit high after a long time.

In the second photo

Here you can see the marlet value of BTC. That is also moving faster up and downs again and again. And if you take a close look the graphs are almost same.

Whenever tge Btc goes up the bch goes up in the same time in a same close pattern. And when ever it goes down bch also down the market. I wish there were stablity in the crypto market for a few years.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

Thanks a lot for your time in reading my Article.

Hope @TheRandomRewarder helps me little to collect more BCH and love from this site.

Love for all of my friends whom I keep following to learn more.

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

If I were you I would still hold at least SOME BTC. Yeah, getting a whole coin is impossible and impractical for most people. BUT, owning a fraction of a coin still has value long term. Just something to consider.

It will be interesting to see where any of these coins go, which I have investments in them, albeit small compared to what I have in the stock market and other investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it would be awesome but some problems was there so I had to exchange them. I will mention you later if you give me the permission to mention you in my next article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mention me any time. No permission needed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.🥰😍 Some users gets angry for mentioning them. You are too kind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not sure why anyone would, unless it is something negative. I don't mind either way. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my first article I had mentioned some big users but one of them behaved badly in the comment section . I told him sorry but again he was bergaining with me so i removed all of the mentioned name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that's definitely odd. I will keep that in mind that some here might get butt hurt if I mention them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't see the point of the random tag!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You get the attention and sponsorships by doing good content (constantly) not by asking for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago