Lovely Looks of Nature.

17 115
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
12th January, 2022. (Wednesday)

Hello everone.

How are you buddies? Take my love and greetings. The day was not normal really. Because of a few things happened today.

I will just share the one thing with you guys. Maybe all of you got vaccinated, right? Well till yesterday I was not vaccinated. But in the morning I got my first vaccine.

I was not sure that I am going to vaccinated but I tried to take news from here and there and after all I though to go to the vaccine centre and hear what they says.

Without preparation I took my birth certificate and went to the vaccine centre and with the help of my brother I got vaccinated. Well my heart was not enough strong to take syringe in my body.

I thought it would hurt. But everything happend too fast that I was shocked. The vaccination was completed just in a glance of mine. My body did not even got the presence of the syringe.

Well I got vaccinated in the morning but my in arm it is too much pain from the afternoon. I asked some of my friends they told me that it can take more one or two days to get rid of the pain.

Well, at last I got vaccinated.huh!


Lets see some lovely clicks.

I have got a few photos in pairs for you guys. Thoose are natures photo. Hope you guys gonna love them.

This one is a picture of three old trees. But in this one I tried to focus you guys in one thing. Did you noticed? One tree has died but still standing in the middle of another living trees.

Yeah the middle one has died but still standing and it looks like it has left the leaves only and again there going to grow leaves soon in a season. But nope that one has left the life. Only the body standing behind. One day cold wind gonna break it too.

Look down!

I have tried to show you guys from close. But it is not an screenshot dear. I have captured this one from close for you guys. How was that one?

I have changed the colour a bit so that the dead three does not look black at all. And you guys can see a clear photo.

Here comes another photo of flower that I captured from our school playground.

Well you guys can see my school in the background. And this flower plant still standing for a few years with producing the flowers. I have captured a close shot for you guys which I have also attached down there.

This flower has got an amazing scent which makes the area of down tree fragrant with the sweet scent. I used to park my bicycle under that middle sized tree.

I have also got a sunset view for you guys to show.

This is near from the marsh of which I talked before. And that view I capture for just to show the reflection of sun in the water. Well I made a screenshot for a better view down.

Here you can see the lines if reflection in the water. Well how was todays photographs of mine? Don't forget to comment.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

May Allah bess you all and Makes the day amazing for everyone.

Thanks to the supporters.

All pictures was captured by me.

10
$ 2.58
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Am speechless, the first and second shot is beyond imagination... Just try your best and get a PC, just do photography I think your really good at taking photos don't just do it as a hobby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lovely shots you got there! I particularly love the sunset and its reflection on the water. Nature is amazing as always :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is right. Nature is always amazing with different looks of its. Thanks to God that you even liked one of my pictures. Glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love nature and photos of them too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Well I have uploaded a lot of nature photos in my profile. Maybe thoose also can amaze you maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Men, you are so good at capturing things and objects. I also love how you put life to the subject through editing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know what say dear, Thanks a lot. Actually I try my best to make the pictures best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really so good in taking pictures, especially your editing skills. Keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not that good but I just try to make better shots. Yeah I want to but you know who stopped visiting me. Thats what I am in fair about. With out his visit these skills gives me a zero result actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, glad to know you had your first dose of your vaccine. I'm glad you faced the fear in syringes. But your pictures are still fantastic as your other articles!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for noticing other pictures too. Yeah I had to face that fear now or later so I thought to face that now so that I could be out of risks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats in getting your first dose of vaccine. How was the effect of it in your body?...i super like the first picture that you capture. The surroundings is so greenery. What a nice place that is

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that was nice place and when I captured most of the color got darker so I edited to make them different and greenery. Well only pain in my arm nothing else effects I have got. Thanks my lovely friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always take beautiful pictures, I love them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Reqlly? I am glad to hear about that. Hope you will love more pictures in future to. But when the wallet is empty it feels bad to upload the beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the picture of the dead tree!!! You captured nature at it's best, you're awesome! I love nature pictures coz I think nature is beautiful... Thanks for sharing!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your meaningful comment dear. Yeah the narure is too much beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago