How was the Day!

11 81
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hi lovely friends of mine. Hope you are having good time and yeah I am also having good time.

Do you want to know why?

Today I have returned in my home with a small vacation. You guys already know that I am studying honours and staying away from my home. I mean I am staying in another city which is about two and half hour away while travelling by bus.

No, not in the big buses. I am talking about the local bus. Because in this route only local bus is available all the time but it takes a huge time to reach in my house. But if the big buses was the way to travel then the time would be one hour less than the original one.

But there are syndicates with the Bus Owner Association that they won't allow the big buses to carry inter-city passengers . Well, I meant by the 'big buses' which carry passengers from long distance like 500KM and more. They have got a huge speed to travel and they save time also. Sometime I also travelled through this kind of big busses but they cost higher amount than the regular one. But it was Okay to bear before the increasing of Petrol price. But now the local bus claims the same amount after increasing petrol cost so I think they would cost more.

Who is going to pay such much for the tickets to get back home ha? So I have to suffer while travelling for home. And as I was talking about the big buses. The passengers of that one gets almost 80% empty when they cross the city where study. So they can easily take us as passenger to our city but the syndicates makes the problem.

Local Bus Problems!

  • Small bus that can not even carry many passengers.

  • Small area for sitting and as I am tall too much so my legs does not fit so well. So I have to suffer all the way.

  • Takes a huge time to reach to my destiny.

  • The height of the bus is also small that my head stucks with the roof of the bus, when I don't get seats for sitting and travel by standing then I have to stand the way untill some one gets down and a seat gets empty for my. But it becomes harder to stand when the height size is too much low of the bus.

That's all problems that I have to suffer while travelling on local buses.

Well, after all I am happy that I am home. Today I got a seat in the last corner. Yes at the end of all seats. There we sat 5 people in a row. It was quite hard to sit comfortably. But all pain disappears in the madness of returning home. Yeah, that I mean.

I have captured that Red Rose before travelling or moving for the house. It was captured from the third floor of the building where we stay in the hostel. That flower plant was planted by a student. And I noticed that flower was looking great with the street view from upwards.

So I could not stay a few more seconds without taking a picture of it. As there were two red Roses on that plant I took the pictures of both flowers with different view.

Well let me tell you something that the pictures what I captured was more than 10 MB each but you know that platform does not support more than 8 MB as picture so I had to cut out the sides of that picture.

While travelling by the bus I was feeling the cold winds that comes before rains. And in a few moments the rain started heavily and I closed the window of the bus. I could not enjoy the rain water. I thought to capture some pictures but I did not because it could not capture the rain drops through the closed window. So I did not take any damaged pictures. And you know it would be hard to capture from a moving bus with a speed of travelling. And in case if I try to capture through the window and some how the phone gets slipped then it could be my loss. Hehe!

And I also noticed that evening was about to started. And the foggy weather appeared after the rain stopped. It was looking almost like this picture but I captured this one a long time ago. As I said already that I was not in a situation to take picture from moving vehicles.

Well, let's talk about that food!

When I arrived at my home my aunty was making this food for me. Actually these are chips type food. All we have to fry on the pan with oil to eat. As I entered the room she told me to eat some of these. As she knew I like these foods to eat. So she was making this stuff for me. That was a good day after all for me.

Though I am not able to see my parents as they are in another city but here I have got my aunt and my grandma! I love them all.

Was that enjoyable to read my today's article? If you don't then it's my bad I guess. Sorry about the sequence break of the insects photos. I will post them next day if possible. For today that's all.

Have a great day my dear friends. And also hope you also enjoy your vacation time with the best you like most. And yeah don't choose to travel through the local bus if the service is too much bad like our ones!

15
$ 1.35
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Let me guess that the red rose flower was the only one im I right? Because we have same this one but only one reaped a flower in one base.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No they were actually two in the plant and I captured two of them for you guys. By the way Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is thr nth time that I read about food. Why do you guys loves to torture my tummy?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. I did not meant to torture dear. Sorry about that . Let just visit me so thst I can give some items to your tummy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daily life story here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So sad then. It is really a problem that can't be avoided from regular life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the issues with the small buses. I'm glad you're finally home and enjoying the chips

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am also glad about that. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a problems too when it comes to small buses my friend. I relate you. The most I have a problems when it comes the "Time". I hate long hours of travel. It gives me head pains and I felt like vomiting. I'm not comfortable.

I love the rose you've taken shot my friend. I love roses honestly. My aunt really love red roses. Her garden full of roses everytime I visit in her house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! I also don't like the long time journey but I don't have problems like vomiting though. And yeah red rose is also my favourite flower.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend and we're the same.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago