Do you miss a Tree?

24 91
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
24 January, 2022. (MONDAY)

Hello lovely friends, take my greetings.

Today was a foggy and rainy day in the season of winter. The whole day the rain was falling slowly at a small rate. Even the roads were too much slippery by the raindrops and mud. So it was a wet day at all.

Whatever the day was quite colder than previous days and I was in the room whole day, I mean without the tution time. For the first time here I have faced rain on the tution day and I have got no umbrella here .

I think I have got to buy a new umbrella or else I have to take up my old umbrella while visiting in my house in next week. But I have checked the weather that it will be rain slowly almost everyday on that week. So that's matter of thinking for me now. It's really terrible thing to experience rain with the winter and fogs.

Well let's come to my writings after all. I am too late today to write because I helped a new member to work here. And it was tough to make her convince and making understand all the procedure of works. I don't even know is she understand everything or going to be continued here. But I have done my part best and other part depends on her.

Lets stat my writing topics.


First One is Flower!

I chose that flower photo for you guys.

As you guys love my flower photography, so I chose to upload that one. Actually that one was captured from our college! I mean where I am studying my honours in Physics. But firstly I had to admit on Botany department. Then merit list of migration came out that I was chosen for the Physics. But I captured these flowers after entering the college for the first time. As it was the infront side of Botany department so basically there were flower plants of various kinds. I don't know the actual name of it because it is still unknown to me. But it was big and beautiful flower. I have captured two shots and tried to show you guys the beauty of the flowers.

Can you feel the beauty of my photographed flower? Please, look carefully before trying to look the photo which I have attached for you guys in the next position. Did you find that ant moving in the flower petals?

Well here I gave you guys a clear view through the zoomed screenshot. But if you noticed that in my previous photo then you are really great! You have got a great eyesight to notice small objects and details.

Second Picture of Guava!

This one is Guava that is my favourite food of all years. I mean some of these species grows all over the year. And from my childhood I have always enjoyed this fruit because there was a big Guava tree in our house yard.

Well this picture of Guava is not from the same plant. It is from my aunt's house. But when our plant was alive I used to climb on the top of the tree and collect as much as Guava I could have on my pockets of my mobile pants.

I miss those days because when I was out in another city for studying in a college then my father cut out the Guava plant and made a kitchen there. Well it was not welcomed at all from my side because in my 22 years of life almost 19 years I have seen this plant and ate a lot of Guava's from that plant.

And whenever I think of this plant or remember the old days my heart breaks down. I feel a pain of losing the plant. There were a lot of emotions and loves which are bound with my Grand Parents. My Grand Father and I used to sat down under that tree and talked a lot . But he is no more in this world.

By the way we can do nothing about the cutted down tree a few years ago. And not any other tree is gonna replace the feelings at all. I really miss that one as it has collected a lot of memories with me.

I took the photos from my aunt's house Guava plant. I saw the new small Guava and remembered the past of my tree. So I thought to capture that tree at least to say you guys my life event.

Well That's All for Today. Thanks a lot for reading my full article.

And I would request you guys to welcome our new member @Tripty . She is a beginner and got to learn a lot of things from all of you. Hope you guys visit because there is she wrote her first article. We should help and courage to the new users. I know it is hard to work here but let's just help them for a easy way to feel them softly.

I also Thank to a new friend @PWWrite for the sponsorship. Love for everyone and also huge blessings for you guys.

All photos are mine!

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.63
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

I like flower photography. There are some flowers that don't have names, but they are very beautiful to look at. These random pictures of you are very good to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats' correct my dear. There are a lot of flowers and we can not know all the flowers name at all. But we can feel the beauty without the name. Thanks a lot sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't eaten guava for quite so long now. I've been craving for it. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really! Then you should try to get some. It is liked by almost everyone because it tastes awesome right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always post beautiful pictures and that makes the article look fresh and appealing. Your college have beautiful flowers.

And no problem welcome brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah there are a lot of flowers but I have not got that chance to enter in the garden. I took this one from the outside . Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing shots of flowers! keep it up the way you have taken those good job. orange flower is look beautiful , whats the name of it?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know the name of that orange flower as it was the first time to see that kind of flower. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's the name of that flower? it looks Waling-Waling:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually don't know the name of that flower. Because i have never seen that before and not familiar with this. Maybe your guess correct or maybe not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must have a tour at your home. Your nature photography forcing me to do so.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be pleasure for me. But please let me know before you arrive. For that I also have to go to home from the hostel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then I prefer the hostel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well then. When is the good day to tour?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to climb on guava trees before and eat it's fruit too but right now, i have tasted one of it anymore...The ant inside the flower is such a beauty😍...I also read Tripty article last night, and also welcome her.*

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also. Actually the taste of that one and other difference a lot. So I don't eat it any more without any force. And also Thanks for welcoming the new member. But she is too scared to write and don't know how long she can run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I always love your shots. The 3rd one really caught my eye especially the cameo of the ant haha! The colors blends really well even the ant. Nice pictures!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I know and I will try to make more happy with my shots dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The second photo was great coz you zoomed it and the image then had more details than before.... Nice shot mate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I did it because it could make a problem to notice and maybe all of you won't see what I wanted to see you guys. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The flower is pretty and u like guavas too! Try to get yourself the umbrella in readiness for the rains

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I think I shoud . Because days can be more tough with rainy weather haha. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature has no bad weather, every weather is a blessing. I've never seen a guava tree😮 you surprised me! Do the flowers grow upside down? They are beautiful!!! Even an ant noticed this beauty:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I did not noticed but it looks like that the flower grows upside down. By the way , Thank you so much dear friend. And how was the reading ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago