A beautiful Evening with my brother

14 29
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Date: 2 October, 2021 (Saturday)

Do you ride with your Bike or Bicycle around the area live in the Evening?

I used to visit outside in the evening or in the late afternoon with my bicycle. I go out sometime with my friends and sometime with my brothers and sometime alone. Most of the time I go with my brother by riding bicycle or sometime with my brother's bike.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

Most of the time I went outside in the late afternoon because after reaching the place it comes darker and we can feel the beauty of the sunset and also the beautiful evening.

Sometimes the scene of the evening sky or around area looks amazing and I take some photographs with my mobile phone for making the moments memorable. Actually it feels great to capture some natural wonderful scenery in my mobile.

One Evening near the Marsh near our village

One afternoon I went in my brother's house and then from the house me and my brother went out to visit a marsh side or you can say Lakeside. The area of the marsh is locally called "Chand Bill" . We do not used to go regular there.

There are lots of memories with this place since my childhood. As this place is near to my Aunt's house so whenever I used to go my Aunt's house I used to visit this place shortly in the afternoon.

When I was kid and I used to visit here, I often saw many boats crowded on the shore. When I saw the boats standing on the shore, I wished that if I could get on that boat and go around the bill. But since I didn't know how to swim, I was also afraid to get on the boat. So I had no choice but to stand on the shore and watch the boats moving.

After growing up though I didn't know how to swim, but many times I used to go around in a boat, sometimes my big brother used to go boating and sometimes I used to go boating myself with brother.

Boating is a bit difficult because when the boat is paddled, it is difficult to keep the boat in balance and move in the right direction. I last sailed more than a year ago.

By the way. On that day after reaching in the side of the marsh I have captured a scene of the marsh and the sky and then was the end time of sunset so the scenary was really awesome on the day for capturing.

And after waiting some time and a little talk we saw that a boat was coming in the shore of the marsh and some people got down from the boat and they move on. They were enjoying the boat ride. And the boat was standing there for a little time so I captured the moment too in my camera.

And while talking with my brother the darkness came up in the nature. And then the evening time already started. And two men came up for boating. They started the boat and went in the marsh again. I also captured that moment while they were boating.

As the evening darkness was coming down It was little bit hard to capture. And the picture quality goes bad as the boat was moving in the water. And also there were lack of sun lights.

Soon there we saw big clouds gathering. And a cold wind was started to blow. So we decided to go to the home soon. But lastly I captured this one which was not clear at all.The area was too dark to capture.

Well we were standing there and also sat for sometime in the stairs of the marsh side. And did enjoyed the cold winds. And did a little more talk. After spending some more good time we headed for the home. And thats how we enjoyed some moment near the marsh in the evening.

Thats all for now. Hope you have enjoyed.

Thanks to everyone for reading till the end of my article.

All the photos I have uploaded here is captured by me. All rights reserved by me.

©Rezanur

10
$ 0.41
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Maybe it's already 4 years the last time I went for a boating, but it was great. Just the sad thing is I don't have camera to use, so I haven't take some remembrance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love the sunset Rezanur and the view. It's really relaxing there. It's very peaceful.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natural beauty is the best view for the peace of mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG. I so love the view. It's been a long time my friend. How are you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Evening time sky looks amazing due to sun set that colour gave different kind of vibes. I used to do bicycling few years ago but now I live in different city and due to busy routine I left that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like these natural scenery very much. And I really like to see such natural beauty. Nice to hear about your beautiful journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my Maze Queen I know you would like it 😁. What about visiting this natural beauty together somewhere in earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sky looks so nice during sunset. I always love to see it.

Hi, nice to see you back again here!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love it too my dear friend. How are you ? by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing fine, I am trying hard to achieve my goals here for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that spunds great my friend. keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a nice view sir. Good place to feel relax. I love thr sunset too. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I am not sir . You can think as a friend. Yeah thats place is really best for relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago