The Sky Photo

61 50
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! good evening It's already 6:30 in the evening here at our country. I am sorry if I am not active at posting articles today because I don't have any ideas/topics to post.

So yesterday, I post a photo of the mango tree with the sunset and to this article I will going to share you again the photo of the sky. I didn't take many photos just a Three photo shoots. But I hope you will like it

Please Rotate your Phone
This is from the other side I zommed to have a better view
Again I zoomed it to the top of the Mango tree

It's beautiful Right? I didn't know that it is have beautiful view when It's evening so I didn't take some photo before. Maybe, it is rare to have that kin of view always just like this time. So I am glad that I saw it even just this once.

I hope that you like my Photos! anw. Please Comment some topic or Ideas that you would like me to write and I will choose. Thank you very much for the support! ❤️

Don't forget to

33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amaizing clicks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are really good and nicely captured by you....I really love them and keep up with your creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for cheering me. I'm glad that you like that. Don't worry I will continue to work hard for a better photos😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

These pictures are really good... You are doing well.. Your idea is very impressive.... 👾👾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi bithan! Nice to see you again here at my Article thank you for the compliment 💖

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice to see you to @Reo..... It's my pleasure sister.... 🌸🌸 Btw how are you???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I should have this.hahhahahhaha can you help me with this photos please am loving it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it is rare to have a sky color like that plus I am far away from you.🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

O my my I really love this, the colours is perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg such a beautiful sky photography dude 😇🥰😇🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a beautiful view. You're good at photography, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is really beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very talented click. I love your all Photography. That's are really mind blowing.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you dear❤️ I'm always thankful that you like my photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That sunset was be always a beautiful view for photographers, lucky you captured that scenery,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I am taking selfie earlier and I notice it outside of my window lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

where is the selfies,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol i don't like to share my selfies dear 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

haha i know right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looks so beautiful....And your photography is also amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for the compliment dear 😍 I appreciate that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍These photographs are just awesome....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you like my photo dear😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well captured.. Beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 🙂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the view! so natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for appreciating❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow beautiful photos...the yellow reddish color and the leaves have made it awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right dear 😍 It looks like a rainbow after the rain but it didn't rain earlier

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha, kaya pala nawala, na busy na 😂 @cristy dear, dito tayo mag ingay, kaso wag na pala, dami pa pala nakatambak sa notif ko shootik 😱😱

Anyways, i really love the view in your home dear, it's just so lovely 🤩🤩 I love the sky burning with fireworks i love it, very nice and gorgeous, I'll give you 10 for that, 👏👏 very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for capturing such a moment and giving us a chance to see it. It makes me happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? thank you dear! I'm glad that it id make you happy. The sky is so wonderful right?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah dear the sky make the moment beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice Photography dear . You know you are really very good Photographer. Because natural Photography my favourite and you always share natural Photography. And this type Photography looking really awesome. Thank you so much dear for sharing this photograph..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are also good at taking photos dear ❤️ thank you very much. I am glad that you like my photos even if it is not that very beautiful shot because I don't know how to focus the angle when it is zoomed

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

No problem, you can be a better photographer if you keep trying. And it is not a difficult task. If you have any problem then you can follow my photography. Thank you very much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the help and advice I really appreciate it dear ❤️ well, I will continue to captured some beautiful sorroundings

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok dear I am waiting for your next beautiful Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you again for the support❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow😱😱😱. So beautiful view and good shot. I like it. 🤭🤭🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you like it. What is your favorite photo? The first, second or the third one?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

All is so beautiful but I think the first one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I like that too ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Your photo shoot Very nice Dear👈❤ thanks for Sharing👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my Article Dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome dear👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago