Let's talk about 'God's Menu' by Straykids

27 101
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Warning: This article are for Kpop Fans Only if you don't like reading Article about Kpop, stop reading and don't leave a hateful comments toward them and to me

GIF from Google

and If you are a Kpop fan then congrats! You choose the right article!

GIF from Google

Do you know Straykids? If not, It is now the right time for you to know them.

STRAYKIDS

Straykids is a Underated Kpop group in South Korea and they are from JYP Entertainment . They are just around 20 years old but they are good at singing, dancing, and Raping. If you want to hear or see their talent, you should search their performance in Youtube. Well I am 20 years old too but I am not good at singing if You would hear me sing I am just like a parrot nagging to you.

GIF from Google

And If you watch me dance, maybe I am like

GIF from Google

So any way, Straykids consist of Eight Members: (See the photo above, from left to right) Seungmin, I.N, Hyunjin, Han, Lee Know,Bang Chan,Felix, and Changbin. but they are Nine before and their one member left the group last year. But they are still friends to each other.

I don't know why Straykids became under rated to South Korea but, here at our country--Philippines, there are a lot of STAYs (Straykids' Fandom name) because we, Filipinoes are good at appreciating talents.

Straykids just have a recent comeback and their Album title name is 'GOη”Ÿ' and it is released last June 17, 2020.

Photo from Google

And the most Popular Song of them in this comeback is the God's Menu because of the Beat of their song is so bop and their unique Concept like a Chef serving talents

Teaser Photo of Hyunjin in God's Menu MV ; Photo from Google

and make their fans full

Straykids God's Menu Picture from their MV

And I can tell that they never failed. Because of the God's Menu, many of their Fans and other Fans of Kpop is shock by the concept of their Music Video.

Specially to Straykids Felix's solo Appearance and his robotic lyrics

Straykids Felix GIF from Google

"Cooking like a chef, I'm a 5 star Michelin" that lyrics makes every Youtuber that gives a reaction Video of their MV shocks and at the same time they Enjoyed and nailed it.

My Screenshot in Youtube

And One of the most Popular Youtuber that always reacts to every Kpop song is Aaron Freeman.

(Video is From Youtube, you can Follow him in his Youtube Account for more videos. He is good at making Reaction Videos.)

If you still don't Watch Straykids God's menu's Music Video, you Can Watch them in Youtube. Just search Straykids God's menu MV and after you watch it you can leave comment here if what is your reaction and If I like your comment, I will Upvote your comment to $0.01.

Thank you for Reading!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

STRAYKIDSSSS OMYYYY ARE YOU AWARE ABT THE ISSUE???? WOOJIN AND HIS DARK SECRETS? πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί ANW, THE SONG IS DOPE! I STAN HYUNJIN AND BANGCHAN :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am aware actually about that, I am sad to know Woojin is being like that. I understand why he is doing that thing to his members before.

Because he is jealous. He just want some attention and love by everyone. Because he thinks everytime that it is unfair. He always have a small lines in their songs and he has a lack of screentime. That's why he do rebel to everyone. Everyone suffers a lot, I understand that he do that kind of things. Everyone has a mistake but, I also understand what everyone how they feel. Straykids is really in pain when he left, because they know that--that is the best thing to do.

As a Stay, I just hope that Woojin will change his behaviour and not do this things anymore. He is still young and he can have a lot of things to learn. Of course, I just hope that this issue will become his lesson to his life.

Anw. My bias is Hyunjin and I.N

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

komawo...I'll search for this hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try to watch their mv noona. It is so beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

already watch and truly it is a bop song..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang bilis naman noona🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

diba nasabi ko na to sayo dati na mahilig talaga ako sa kpop music..so updated ako sa lahat whether sa mga fave groups ko or sa ibang label...pagkabasa ko pa lang nang headings alam ko nang kpop eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hyun Jin-ahhhhhh 🀩🀩😍😍 He's the only one I like in Straykids because he's the only one I know in that group, I meannnn He's so cute and pretty 😍😍🀩 omooo 🀩🀩 i first saw him in, I don't know if it's in Weekly Idol or Idol Room, but the GUEST THAT time is GOT7 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right! Haha he is the guess in Idol Room that time when Got7 became their guess.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah yeah 😁😁🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like kpop drama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kpop drama ? You mean korean drama?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Waah.. I know them already but sorry I'm not a fan of them,. But I like there songs. I'm an anime lover especially the Kami no Tou(Tower of God). They are the one who sing the opening and ending song of this anime. Japanese song title TOP and SLUMP. I like that song very much. I'm listening to it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

REALLY? Yes they are the one who sing that song! πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes. I always listen to it especially if I'm bored here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then that is nice.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I started listening to them recently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I love K pop too 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kpop group do you stan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

What kpop group do you stan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Big bang😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's ok, thank God for you guys .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago