Clear Sunset Photo

26 37
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening! I'm back! How are you all? I hope you are all doing great, fine, and nice. Earlier, I'm taking a photos of sunset again. I tried to take a shoot using my Grandmother's phone (that is my Phone before and I give that to her when I like to buy a new one) and I will share my thoughts and compare it to my phone's Camera.

So here we go,

This is the first photo that I take. The sun's light is so bright because of the brightness of the phone camera and when I put and add a HDR this will looks like

Look the sun's circle is so obvious now. I am amazed by my Old phone camera. The unit of this phone is Oppo A5s.

I tried to captured the sun again but it's already gone. Poor me, I should be take some photos of sunset but I enjoyed taking some selfie of myself. Because my Grandmother didn't like borrowing her phone, I enjoyed the last moment that I can hold it.

Btw. If I compare my phone to my Grandmother's phone camera, all I can say is they are both good at taking pictures. But Vivo Y11 is not that clear just like how oppo A5s in taking some pictures in a far. If you seen my previous article about my shoots of the sunset in the same place or spot, you can tell that they have a difference. I admit that Oppi A5s Camera is more good better than Vivo y11 in taking pictures in a Far but! they have the same clear shoots when the things tht you want to take some photos is just near. But they have the worst camera in taking pictures at night. Because they both don't have a good flash in the front Camera unlike Samsung Galaxy Phones.

The first things that I will always check when I buy some new phone is their Camera and Battery life. I don't care if it is famous Brand of phones or gadget, all that I want in Phones are just the Battery life and the Camera. I tried some many Phones and;

  1. I like Samsung Galaxy's Camera because it is has a Flash in front camera but it is not good to take some selfies you need to use some filter to make yourself look good but I can tell that the samsung's battery life is a Scam because it didn't last until morning and night just like what they are saying in their commercial.

  2. I like the Oppo Camera in Front and back. Because it never dissapoint me when I am taking some pictures I like how It is natural even if you don't need to use a filter. But, just like Samsung, the battery life is worst. It didn't last until night too. Unlike,

  3. Vivo I have a lot of phones that I already tried but this is the most good Phone for me. Because it is a budget and friendly price. All of the Vivo Units are good and they are improving. Because Vivo's batterylife is really good and true. I always spend my time using my phone start at 7 o'clock am until 5 pm the battery of my phone is still 20+ percent. I am just charging my phone two times a day and that is when I will going to do my work like fetching some water and taking a bath. It is fast charging so even if I don't charge in full bat. 70+ percent is enough and it will last until 6-12 pm. It is good right? Plus the camera when the morning is really good. But it didn't good just like the camera of Oppo.

How I wish that there is a Phone that Combine with that three brand that I mentioned above. Because I really like to have tht kind of phone.

That's all that I can share to you. Thank you for reading!

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pics. Would love to try that vivo since we don't always have light here. Yh and i thought Samsung A Series has good battery and all, why don't you try it out. Thanks for everything, didn't even know Oppo has poor battery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samsung is famous brand. They have a good designs but I don't like their battery. Even if it is 5000mAh the phone is just last until Half of a day and the reason why I give my oppo phone to my grandmother is because it has a weak battery too just like Samsung. But I love the camera just like what I said above.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

thanks for sharing, now I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your research, its really help to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice shot. I'm planning to buy new phone this December. Need to save money this ber months for that.☺ Thanks for sharing your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should choose the phone that has a long battery life and Hdr Phone camera.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's always nice to see the sky because the sky attracts people with its beauty. The beauty in the sky is different from all other beauties, especially the sky before sunset. You are a great photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not great at Taking photos but I am happy to read you compliment to my Photography skill. 😄 just Like you, I am inlove looking to the skies too 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

So beautiful dear ❤️ I really love your place coz you can really see the sunset and the sunrise unlike here in our place so many buildings 😩

Anyway, about your phone, I think kelan lang nilabas ang a5s diba? Bat nagpalit ka agad? Sana 🦉 mayaman 😂✌️ pero ang ganda talaga naman ng Oppo, and the battery life, the best 💪 I use my phone from 7 until now and it still 22% the best talaga diba 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like my Photos. 😊 you can see that too soon. Find a place where you can see the sunset dear 😍

I guess, 2018 or 2019 ata nilabas yung Oppo A5s. Binigay ko kay lola kasi nasira phone niya. Wala siyang pang contact sa mga anak niya abroad so, I give nalang sakanya. Binenta ko din Iphone 5 ko. para lang may pandagdag sa allowance na inipon ko makabili lng netong Vivo y11. maganda kasi talaga battery eh matagal tagal malowbat. Tsaka oo maganda talaga Oppo. Lalo yung Camera

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's so pretty naman kasi dear, and I hope so too maka hanap ako ng magandang pwesto with the best sunset view 🤩

Oo dear, halos nauna lang ang oppo a3s ng kunti sa a5s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really nice and intriguing shots from you,I love sunsets alot and they're really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I accept this as a beautiful compliment 😊 . I love the sunset too even if I am scared of its color

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

OMG, that was an amazing scene

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss the sunset in province...send my regard to your grandma baby!! lablab!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see that again soon noona 😍 just See the sunset in your place for now and thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh! My GOD THIS IS GOOD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. What a photographs of sunset. These photographs looking very awesome & beautiful. Also amazing. Keep it up. I hope all of friend like this photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah a clear and sunset with dark effects was an amazing scenery to see by people,and lucky you got that good quality cameras.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good right? 😊❤️ that is how Oppp A5s Camera is so good for photography. I am scared of it's looks in personal but It is so beautiful in scenery in Photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago