God is still faithfull

0 7
Avatar for Remar021
2 years ago

Narinig mo na ba yung "for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you." Deuteronomy 31:6

He keeps His word and assures that HE WILL NOT LEAVE! I still struggled at times, especially when my calling became clearer, but one thing is for sure: "YOU ARE NOT ALONE IN THIS BATTLE."

We think to ourselves, "I'm the only one, I'm exhausted, I want to give up." Today, I want to encourage you to look up to Jesus, who is just waiting for you to call on Him!

You Crown me with Confidence

In my weakness, You gave me strength.

In my darkest moment, You gave me light.

In my self-doubt, You crowned me confidence.

If God has called you, He will never abandon you; instead, He will empower and lead you until the end. You may have doubts about yourself at times, but you never know when God is moving in spirit!

I love the song called "Champion" by Bethel Music. God is undefeated, it is said. Why do you doubt it? You are His child. Why not cling to the victorious God? Come on!

God, allow me to experience your goodness so that i can be a blessing to others

I always pray to God, "Use me for other people,"

"I am willing to be Your instrument here on Earth," since I am well aware of what is going on in our whole community.

Maybe God opened my eyes to understand how we, as Believers, needed to extend God's hands through us on this world! Are we willing to let Jesus use us?

I'm willing, God. Use me more for Your glory. I want to experience You more and be a living testimony to share how You continually moving in my life.

You are annemazing Jesus!

God told me that it is not just a blog or a vlog, but a ministry that He wanted me to do.

This is one of my weaknesses, but God told me to "Step out of your comfort zone."

Here I am, I will be more intentional to reach out to this generation. I hear you and I am always here for you!

I have nothing to boast about but only your Goodness GOD!

Narinig niyo na ba ang "Ikaw lang sapat na"

Masasabi kong, si Lord lang sapat na. Wala ako ibang maipagmamalaki, just His goodness in my life. All I have right now comes from the Lord, and I can only give and offer everything to Him.

In every situation in my life, He is so good. This is what I always say,

"Kung wala man o meron, salamat pa din Panginoon."

"Mahirap man or madali, purihin Ka pa din"

All my life You have been so good, Jesus!

The delay is not a punishment, its a prepation.

Our lives sometimes feel like we're driving down a road with a traffic light in front of us. There's a signal when it's time to stop, slow down, or go. But we always practiced 'Go' right away; we want 'Instant'. Like in a snap of a finger, gusto natin makuha agad yung gusto natin.

What if God says, 'Not now or not yet?' Do you still believe in God? Are you still gonna seek Him? Or are you going to be stubborn? My advice is to continue to pray to God. Continue to seek Jesus on your waiting season. Maybe He's teaching you how to be patient while waiting for something amazing! Your waiting season is not a punishment; God has a wonderful purpose in store for you! God is preparing and molding you.

Hold on my dear. Keep walking. Keep believing.

Not today, does not necessarily means No.

There were times that I thought God was saying 'NO' to what I truly prayed for. I cried and I asked God 'Why?'

I continued to seek, read the Bible and listened to preaching. But He didn't respond to me in that way. Sometimes, God will answer through your journey. He will let you reflect on and learn from your experiences. But that's not to say He has abandoned you; He continues to guide you. Perhaps the reason for your 'NO' today is good for you, and God wants you to be bolder in the future when He has already said 'YES.'

He will answer the reasons on your 'Why's' when the right time comes.

Sometimes God will break your HEART to save your SOUL.

What do you think of every circumstance you come across? When you're struggling, who is the first person who comes to your mind?

For people who are struggling in life; financially, in relationships, in making decisions, in dealing with family issues, name all the areas where you are now struggling. "My dear, get up!" I just want to say to you. Right now, God is at work in your life.

We don't know what His plan is, but I can guarantee you that it is for your own good. We don't understand yet, but we're sure you will. He is still good and still works for your good.

In your situation right now, think about "What is God trying to teach me in this battle?" God would sometimes place you in that situation so that you can call on Him, who is the only one who can help you survive. Walang anak ng Diyos ang pinabayaan Niya at hindi ka ilalagay ng Diyos sa situation na yan ng walang rason.

Sometimes,

God sends us pain so we could be strong

God sends us failure so we will become humble

God sends us illness so we will take of ourselves

God takes everything away from us so we learn the value of everything.

"And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose."

Romans 8:28

To someone who's struggling. Mahigpit na yakap sayo.

What do you think of every circumstance you come across? When you're struggling, who is the first person who comes to your mind?

For people who are struggling in life; financially, in relationships, in making decisions, in dealing with family issues, name all the areas where you are now struggling. "My dear, get up!" I just want to say to you. Right now, God is at work in your life.

We don't know what His plan is, but I can guarantee you that it is for your own good. We don't understand yet, but we're sure you will. He is still good and still works for your good.

In your situation right now, think about "What is God trying to teach me in this battle?" God would sometimes place you in that situation so that you can call on Him, who is the only one who can help you survive. Walang anak ng Diyos ang pinabayaan Niya at hindi ka ilalagay ng Diyos sa situation na yan ng walang rason.

Sometimes,

God sends us pain so we could be strong

God sends us failure so we will become humble

God sends us illness so we will take of ourselves

God takes everything away from us so we learn the value of everything.

"And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose."

Romans 8:28

You are no longer a victim, You are now a VICTOR

There are a lot of people who are struggling right now. Outside, they're fine, but then when you asked them 'Kumusta ka?' Iiyak na bigla. I'm here, my dear, and I'm still listening... Tears aren't a sign that you're weak; they're a sign that you're courageous enough to express what's on your mind.

Take a deep breath and let's talk. I believe in you, and I am confident that God does as well. You are God's children, so stand up. You, like our Father, are a victor!

Kasama mo ang Diyos, at ako sa laban mo ngayon!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Remar021
2 years ago

Comments