The Purpose Driven Life: Chapter 1(Reflection)

0 27
Avatar for Reggie12
3 years ago

Day: 1

Chapter 1: It all start with God.

We always ask why it is happening? But everything happen for a purpose. In this chapter told me that we we're born by his purpose and for his purpose.

We exist because of God not just our parents wants a baby. Our purpose is far greater than anything, but how can we discover our purposes? We may choose what we want on earth, but we dont get to choose our purpose and we can't arrive at our life's purpose by starting with a focus on our self. I admit that I'm one of those who focus on their self to aim high, even though I reach the top I'm aiming for still feel empty. In this chapter proved to me I'm doing it wrong. Im always asking and moving by my own will that's why It didn't succeeded. I even motivated other feeling by sharing what I believe and best qoute I know, but still end up back again where they were before. Because I forgot something, something big and have a big impact to all of us. It's God

We always asking ourselves, but did we ask it to god? We must begin with god, our creator to discover our life's purpose, but note that focusing on ourselves will never reveal.

Creation are the best example I can give. The creator know his/her crafted's purposes, but his/her crafted can't tell its purposes by itself. It same with us.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reggie12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reggie12
3 years ago

Comments