📢 Million TRX Give away📢

Avatar for RealCrypto
3 years ago

Hi friends

I am @RealCrypto .

Here i am announcing a biggest give away news.

It is not from me but a well known crypto wallet tronlink wallet.

They are giving away 1 million tron trx worth thousands of dollars.

How can you take your share.

Open google play store search tron link pro

Download and open the app.Create a new wallet(You can import your old wallet also)

Go to me option in the right bottom

Select invite friend option from the menu

Select reward option at the right top

Inter code [ QU7v ]

Thats done you have gotten 300 points.

You can earn more points by sharing your invitation code

Hurry up reward pool is 1 million trx worth thousands of USDs

Accumulate as many points as you can

Remember me in your prayers.

Support me if you wish to see more articles from.

Thank you.

You can ask me if you finds any difficultly at any step.

Sponsors of RealCrypto
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of RealCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RealCrypto
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments