I Was About To Talk About It!

1 66
Avatar for Readerbaby
5 months ago

I was preparing my post for today but I didn't realized Bitcoin would move faster than I anticipated but here is the story I was about to post:

I have been closely following Bitcoin chart and drew plenty of lines that seem to resonate well with BTC movement and currently there are two lines on Bitcoin chart one is representing the rising channel pattern and the green line represents the upwards sloping resistance. and looks like Bitcoin is reacting to the resistance line in result creating different pattern that ultimately voids the rising channel pattern!

This is not yet confirmed as Bitcoin can break and hit the yellow line, but taking into the consideration what type of resistance the green line is I'd say if it breaks then BTC goes higher breaking the yellow line too!

There is another resistance line at $37,500 and this is most likely be the rejection point! There are 2 weeks exactly when the apex hits I say the breakout is going to happen within 1 week! 

In the meantime If you have an altcoin you would like me to look at drop it in the comment below and will have a look at the chard and do analysis! 

Back to the current state of Things:

Bitcoin has already broke the line and it's on the way to $37,500 resistance line!

and dumped heavy!

The volatility is unbelievable, Welcome to the bull market! I admit it does feel different though!

If you fancy trading at this moment then good luck to you!

All the Best.

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
+ 1
Avatar for Readerbaby
5 months ago

Comments

good work!

$ 0.00
5 months ago