Back up your seed words

403 31128
Avatar for Read.Cash
4 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! Please read the following article, it is very important to not lose your money.

read.cash uses Bitcoin Cash (BCH) cryptocurrency to support the creators of the content.

We have created a Bitcoin Cash (BCH) wallet for you. It exists in this browser/mobile phone only. It won't show up if you log in from another device or if you reinstall your system.

Important! Please write down/save the 12 words shown when you click the button below. It is called the "seed phrase".

Don't give it out to anyone, it gives complete access to your Bitcoin Cash.

Seed phrase and derivation path:

Seriously, write it down.

If you lose it - we won't be able to help you to recover your Bitcoin Cash. It will be lost forever.

If something happens to read.cash - you can install any Bitcoin Cash wallet, such as Electron Cash on the desktop or bitcoin.com wallet on mobile, import your seed phrase there and access your money (Bitcoin Cash).

Please note: read.cash is very young and might contain bugs.

We don't recommend keeping more than a $10-20 in this online wallet.

Your Bitcoin Cash address is

Log in to see your address

You can send Bitcoin Cash (BCH) there.

You don't need to remember the address - it will always be available in the "Wallet" -> "Deposit Bitcoin Cash" menu (top-right corner)

729
$ 6.87
$ 5.00 from @RogerVer
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.50 from @Big-Bubbler
+ 13
Sponsors of Read.Cash
empty
empty
Avatar for Read.Cash
4 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

that's very helpful specially for newbies like me

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hi I'm new here, I am fond of reading and writing as well as making friends. I am looking forward for my journey here with your care. Salamat

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Isn't this the biggest security flaw in the whole website? Anyone who gets control over my device for a few seconds can simply click the button and copy my seed phrase. At least make it ask for the password first. I know most of us store our password in browser anyways, but some protection is better than nothing.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Good

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Good write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone tell me about withdrawal please

$ 0.00
7 months ago

nice read i like it a lot

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Gracias muy útil

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Hi guys. I'm newbie here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good information👍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Zz
1 year ago

Read Cash es un buen sitio web para ganar dinero en línea, pero sus billeteras no son seguras. Solicito al administrador de read cash que solucione el problema de wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This post is so much helpful and for more explanation on your btc subscribe to my page to read more......

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same too me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really helpful to me. I didnt back up my seed words not until i saw this post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very interesting article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is awesome thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very informative

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Wow❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
9 months ago

goood

$ 0.00
10 months ago

This is article is very helpful for us and we enjoying on this platform Allah blessed you and stay happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well explained.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hddhshd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ดีครับการสอนให้ใช้งาน

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New bee is waiving guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the information.. new here 👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the information, it help me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do I earn bitcoins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good information, thanks for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ROund and round. I see no way to back up nor import my seed words, which I HAVE saved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do I recovered my seed phrase I lost my money and have another wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reminding me about this seed phrase, I already saved it. And after I read the article, it enlightened me about the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. The article was useful. I will take your advice when I have the money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

El articulo fue util. Gracias

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias por el aporte 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to this article! I take the opportunity to ask if it is normal for the balance I have in my portfolio to reduce a little more each day. I received my first donation, which was 0.73, and as of today, I only have 0.43 left and, to be honest, I don't know what happened to my balance. Now, knowing what I had left, I preferred to invest it in a boots of one of my articles before it mysteriously remained zero. Could someone here help me with that. I still asked for some new passphrases which I haven't saved on any electronic equipment just in case. I appreciate any help. Greetings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bitcoincash:pzvcygutlesgj8ntnqvslgc70f02fjy6nuhx5u62dm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly help me I am new user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I kinda get it now. It seems if my wallet is zero and I click on the USE OTHER WALLET button and input my seed phrase, it will create a new wallet address but still has the same seed words. Lol now I have like 3 BCH wallets but of course I don't know what will happen if I use a different computer it might make a new wallet again? Does that mean another set of seed words? Oh this makes me unsure of using read.cash...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Help Me! I'm a very old user of read.cash. I come back on read.cash after 1 year and i noticed i have got 13$+ from affiliate but balance is showing 0.00$. Please Help me :'(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thanks for this information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have a problem, where can i send my concern?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, I didnt knew that this was important. Thanks to this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everyone enjoy very well,🎎🎃⚾⚽🏀🎾🎳🏏🏉🎳🥊🏏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice info Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Typo: "You Bitcoin Cash address is" -> "your"

$ 0.05
4 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi guys am new here help me out 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HI I AM YOUR NEW FRIEND FROM PAKISTAN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot signed in on bitcoin, it always shows sign i failed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Im new to this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I’m new here , can i ask if there’s other wallet I can install ? My iphone is 6G and the latest update I’ve got is 12.5 but the required IOS update for the Bitcoin Wallet is IOS 13. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

English Come on, when else can I get free LTC and Legit cm claims etc ... This is when we can !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THONG NGO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are u guys I am new here plzz tell me about read cash how to earn money 🤔🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, Welcome... You can earn money by writing articles. Check out the following article for more details:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-e45d42ef

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a problem please help me. My seed phrase is the same. Please enlighten me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am confused. I haven't earned yet so I havent lost anything but after logging in a second time from the same browser I had to reenter my seed phrase. now I have two empty wallets. What did I do wrong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is noted. Albeit I didn't understand fully about the "seed phrase" thing and I hope you guys can assist me here. Newly registered here Thanks. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

http://t.me/BitcoinMiningOnline_V3_bot?start=1085244087 This is btc mining bot Where u can mine btc for free,get 0.0002 btc per refrall this is 100%legit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This sounds interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot for the information it will really help do alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a bug in placing the seed phrase ????, actually I cleared my browser history, entered read.cash, placed my seed phrase but it does not let me enter.

To publish, I had to create another wallet, but I try to go back to the initial one and it still won't let me enter. Any comments or experience on what to do, or just keep trying?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Import the seed phrase (of the former wallet)to your Bitcoin.com wallet app, then search for missing transactions, you will get all the money in the former wallet back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you for this information. I think it’s help me🙂🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the information. It help a lot for a newbie like me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, great and wonderful people am so excited to be here with you, tnx💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friends, I'm new here 💝 Nice to meet you read cash Thanks all friends ♥ 💰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baik saya sudah mulai mengerti sekarang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind informatio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow friends am really appreciate with this Link

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everyone enjoy very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello everyone im new here. And i hope you guy please help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Neden kimse yardım etmiyor burada ne yapmalıyız?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here. Have a great day to everyone., 😁😁🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far all people run in to get crypto...1st in 1st out...wish luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You so more than welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please help me I don't know about this web

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello everyone Iam new here nice to meet you all💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 87$ in my old phone because my phone is lost after i buy my new phone my earnings is back to zero..how to withdraw my 87$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why can’t I access the balance when I import the wallet on my Bitcoin app? Can you only get it if you send the balance? Guess you have blockchain fees then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Golden talk all of your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear, good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow i m new here. Hope you guy help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi guys I'm new here need help please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello!! New bie here✋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello imnewbie here please help me how to earm money!?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi newbie here, help me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a newbie too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have multiple wallet, why? pls help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! i am new here..can anybody tell me how I can earn $$$ on this site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

newbie here i need some guide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New bie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im new here please some guide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome write up, dude. you really had to persevere!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

很高興來這參與

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.. 👍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will the funds disappear when I change wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, how to be you...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please guide the beginers. I'm one of them. Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Nz
3 years ago

How will I start my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How will I start my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new in this platform, pls help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new. Help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to earn money here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para los que me entiende que se que hay varios, por que no me deja poner mi direccion y me pone una en automatico? votame de paso a ver si logro cobrar:v

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am new here and yet to understand the forum, I need help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello can any body tell me how I earn $$$ here in this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hhi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please help me, newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie here please guide me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so i got multiple wallets i dont know what to do....or how to delete some..can somebody helplp me,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you like or give me some tips? Pls🥺🥺 Thank yoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i can earn earn money here

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hi😊newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can my article published, please help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which wallet are you all using and how to withdraw? Where can I see all my earnings ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i use bch valet, then switch when I convert to my blockchain account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this sweetness great information I am the first came actually I appreciate god bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello every one i am new here kindly follow me and like my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thanks for the information, it helps a lot. Good thing there's an article like this for the newbies like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the i

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we really earn here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joining just now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope earning here is reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello everyone , Newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not I writer, can I earn here even thou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am new this app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who among here, already earn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbe here anyone can teach me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lost my seed phrase is there any solution or iam done on read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope if you lose your seed phrase your account is lost forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi guys, what's up Iam a new person here And I want to tell u all I love Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunetly i have created 5 cash wallet address.Now i am stay on my new wallet.How can i make a withdraw from my previous wallet???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article help a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very need article thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing! ⭐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great articale of The day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this great information, when I first came in here, I never knew I need to do that.......this article really enlightens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoincash:qq354z5mlazk49rns4pglnz8lazu9ydau5g6uvy4k9 In the comments, send users who have it who are not listed are including yourself so we have a list to refer to everyone can relate and everyone can earn more. It is one Win-win situation for everyone!

The list is as follows: @ Judith1969

@ Sukaina_99

· @Sammieobong

· @Apela

@ Ehsan2010

@ Aze25

· @UzairCh

· @Tibro

· @Leejhen

@ Bmjc98

· @ RC.brielle

@ Bmjc98

· @Jona

· @ Flippy.dippy

· @BCHclaimer

@ Makkyy6275

@ Snezana28

· @ Angel24

· @Macronald

@ Arif.12

@ Bless2020

· @Jvseph

· @Dimke

@ Fariha2020

@ Jen345

· @Akhoxiimj

· @Piiii

· @Agilaxxx

· @Aalja

· @Bensaga

· @CryptoLife

· @Damelindz

· @Jisso_Kim

@ Jack689

· @Goldiablo

@ Qazi40

· @Lovelyjane

@ Ruza17

· @Milanlukic

· @ Read.quotes

· @Errolmoako

· @Blackween

· @Readcashian

· @Calysta

· @PrettyShare

· @Quuqueen

@ Jaysea1447 7

· @Vogue

· @Jherz

· @ Farhana-liza a

· @Shailaishrah

· @Naymaa

· @Suvankar

· @ Shorifulislam920

· @ Mathematics.proofs

· @Bbregecko

@ Scotty321

· @Btcfork

· @Cain

@ Raiyan97

· @Israat

@ Kawser199

· @Gerl

· @Ruffa

@ Sheensheen13

@ Ms_Banana24

· @Pphilzest

· @Bithan

@ Rhoi2418

@ Imtiaz.0536

· @Aaluddin

· @Lakther

· @PoetsTree

· @Badhan

· @Sumon

· @Maazkhan

@ Bheng620

@ Oslec08

· @Dasefil

· @Jisso_Kim

· @CitadelOfRicks

@ Mirriam23

· @Cristy

· @Fionaa

· @Psychie

· @Jibhadibi

· @Rreiko

· @Macronald

· @ Read.quotes

· @Pallab

· @Panda

· @Ridz

· @Athai

· @Moneychaser

· @Alvi

· @Khrispyshots

· @VicBassey

· @Istiak

· @Stemecworld

· @ Her-bert

· @Macronald

· @MikeD

· @Curlypopp

· @ M.Rosenquist

· @Shoycc

· @ZiraZir

· @ Randomblock1

· @ Khan.1_8

@ Abdullah20

· @Draven

· @Madanpanta

· @ Lil.nelly

@ Lioness777

@ Raja200

· @Usama

@ Dwellesy01

· @PinoyAko

@ Ph.news-2020

· @Priesthood

· @ Virus3

· @SparkleCrypto

@ Dante123

· @ ARC-FORTUNE

· @NeoKiewiet

· @ Akashdatta98

· @Hridoy

@ Kaushik12

@ Shuvojit12

@ Hossen1235

· @Sciisc

· @Girlnextdoor

· @Devjani

@ Abir997

· @FelmarAlmighty

· @Jane

@ Mj123

· @Sajib

· @Readbc

· @AngryKoala

· @Macronald

· @Dolores

· @Hykheinysha

· @ Nur.rahman

· @Shyners

@ Asif_135

· @AntiSJWLeft

· @FelmarAlmighty

· @Nhelvimi

· @Bbang

· @Cutie_Angel_Mukta

· @ Ladyv28

· @Gust

· @Trusuccessxpert

@ Noman3050

· @Itsmetannie

· @ Jake20

· @Spadhorroy

· @Natiq

· @Hector

@ Tamanna21

· @Echenox

@ Asif178

· @ Ladyv28

@ Najmifajar77

· @Fatema

· @Vladilus

· @Minimaus

· @Fernandotona

@ Shanto7868

· @Aniruddhasen

· @ Omar.a

· @Trebol

· @Bipu

@ Dareem007

@ Mahdi13321

· @ Mizanur-emon

· @Jane

· @Md_arefin

· @Badshah

· @Aprarvel

· @Btcsapiens

· @EommaZel

@ Meher89

@ Abbeyy07

· @Kawen

@ AL_23

· @Isabellaa

· @BenWehrman

· @Wagnertamanaha

· @Johnwege

@ Fexodine1

@ Sexylove22

· @Blogging_owl

@ Shiki_12

@ Jayseal1447

· @Snaptechdev

· @Don_christov

@ Hiyamoni123

· @Morning star

· @Carlotte

· @Asherina

· @Anon_need_your_love

· @Llee_kitti

@ Heartbeat1515

· @ Captainrex5

· @ Shamima

· @Princesstj

· @Samhamou

@ Jardeliza12

· @Tabassum

· @ Keithlyn6

· @Temmyguru

· @Iremori

· @Jihan

@ Rakibbec03

@ Ching13

· @Ohi

· @FrenchLegalAspect

· @Eybyoung

@ Greatness96

· @Hiecho

· @ Random

· @Veabarcena

· @Flipstarter

· @Chen

· @Jjabs

· @ Gboyega-ognumola-writer

· @Munila

· @ Seanballard

· @Rramonoropeza

· @Emergent_reasons

· @ Merc1er

· @Jasminec

· @Reactionchannel

· @Freetrader

· @ Read.cash

· @Cain

· @ Monskins

· @Solarphasing

· @Pphavvy

· @Ralak

· @Broker

@ Aida12

· @Joshuadimeji

· @Ipollo

· @Sajib

· @Phabula

· @Misterwrite

· @Sayril

@ Sirmagz23

· @Olad

· @Koush

· @Lellimacandrea

· @Mictorrani

· @Bitraph

                                                                                 I'm looking for sponsors who can support me here
$ 0.00
User's avatar memo.cash
Warning! Confirmed impersonation:
This user is not who they claim to be.
3 years ago

@Saadookhan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

annnd. officially backup =P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this info😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the information. Insha Allah I will do well on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont know how to use this tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

EXCELENTE INFORMACION....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks For sharing This our Helping article Superb work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.. Its a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thinking and this enable me to think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoincash:qrlksdg2krnpqrn2d6dun6fwqvspwn69fys8zz6pmg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoincash:qpt8z56sjcng8eux4pgvl7msnns2fzj05st7gytwm3 memo.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoincash:qpd5adrz609fpy926quwwkzrynvt53c26qs8j4emjr baby636

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I chang my wallet but with noo money. How recover berofe wallet address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please explain this further? I might be of help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy dear. I need help . As you can see in the first comment of this post I have been mentioned but I don't understand this What is this ? Plz can you help ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you please explain what you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't written my see phrass. Now I change my wallet address but without mone. How can I back my money? is tii possible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you started using the site on a phone, and you now use a laptop so you created a new wallet, you can still get your money back with just the phone but if by any chance you cleared the cookies of the first Device you used to register on read.cash you might not get your money back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sir thanks for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir thanks for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Don26 read it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks @donaldPK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome. i’m very happy when i help someone good night ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need help of your friends Can any one help me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please tell me what you are in need of?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's useful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What to do, how can i earn money from here. Guide me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new supportme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be supported once you start creating contents. The owner of the site has no other support for you aside creating an avenue that you can earn from..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I remove other wallets on my account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As far as I am concerned, you can't removed multiple wallets from your account since you created them on your own but you can prevent creating more of them by backing up your key phrase or seed and importing them when n

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, the so much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm. new here please help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been working at Read Cash since morning. But no points are being added. Please help me. Why not add points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Points are not adding up because you haven't received an upvote from a power user.

Read about power users here

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/power-users-10109226

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz support me all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sir please share a pic of seed code cut some part but please tell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tha can't be possible though but immediately you tap on the back up seed phrase you get list of words , write them down those are your seed phrase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoincash:qp2fhtxejj5hpy7xp5zuv0tlprd2csja5qfz02c9ft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please help me to start my way... 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz can anyone help me. I lose my seed phrase and so i have to chose another wallet.now i dont have access to my 1st wallet where i have some amount. Plz helpnme what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is now waysto get back your money without the key phrase but wait her you created the new wallet ? Or do you still have access to log into the first wallet? If yes then you can get the phrase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"https:/facebook.com/memo.cash/u/18t4sVHKqr"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your help. It gives me a lot of information therefore I'm always following your post and articles. Please help me improve my account by giving sponsors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Mr.AbulBashar/i-love-my-country-cf05ea34 A few words for you and me: That will like, comment and subscribe to my ID I will always like, comment and subscribe to your ID at my own risk This will benefit both of you and me Thank you for being happy all the time. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya obviously it's an helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, this clarifies all my concerns.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Important and helpful artarticle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im fully new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im fully new here so i know about wallet. and thanks @Read.cash because they fully show their rules. i just like the process

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bad luck I am trading it after losing. But I still can see old wallet balance. Can I use it anyhow ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good info, very clear. thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar ffp
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This info is very helpful thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. A lot to grasp but really trying :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important article iget a many knowledge about read. Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative articles dear 💝 Thanks for your supporting me and sharing ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Official account of "Read.Cash" has been banned? lol Are you serious?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking the same... Again. But Ive read somewhere that hes banned itself to ensure better distribution of BCH to other people on Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great perspective

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

A few minutes ago I have lost my 4.84$. I don't understand how my money was cut.

Please help me how I can get my dollars back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beta.publishers.adsterra.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Nicole

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Current Ballanced 00

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good my balance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good you get money from this article please subscribe me and follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cool tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks! this helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously difficult to meet a soulmate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much for sharing the read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day to everyone I'm new here I need a guide on how to increase cash in my wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was looking for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to be good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to be good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this I get my new Seedphrase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am.new.here.let's help each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cool tips. So helpful. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think am new to read cash how would I receive my coin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribed my id.I already subscribed your id💘💘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi am new here plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeap. Thanks for this service.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks for this service thanks for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing this great article, am happy to be here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The file is not supported

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I earn again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st time kopo dito kaya wala papo akong alam sana may mag turo sakin😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please is there is a way I can access my seed phrase again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st time ko lang po d2 I hope na sana may magturo saken kung paano☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately it happened to me just now. I left my read cash open in my old device's browser and when I log in my account in my new device it says I have to input my seed words. I forgot it because I haven't opened my account for the whole day. I just remembered I left $0.83.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so cool. One way to earn extra income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New here. hope someone will guide me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this helpful article 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this i forgot to do this when i go to office

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this informative post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to delete other wallet I have tree wallet I don't know why I got tree wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same case here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing read.cash😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this informative post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to contact any suppor here.. didnt received my daily money..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely I think this is real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank's for your info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

m/44'/0'/0'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice letter s.

This is great writter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I am new here 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be there at end of day tomorrow and you can see the new Star

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very nice staying improved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great article and I will keep my seed words in safe Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it possible to see my balance on both Chrome and Safari?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I just request my payment but havent receive in my wallet how long does it take to reach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The payment goes out immediately, but some exchanges require some number of confirmations to show the payment, so it may take anywhere from 10 minutes to a few hours, depending on the exchange. You can click "Deposit" and then "Block explorer" to see all of your transactions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola mon ami fuck the logic

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice explanation. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just imported my account but my balance is not showing what should I do next??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check the derivation path. It should be m/44'/0'/0'.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But that wasn't it when I created my account you let me try it then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I logged in on a different browser and accidentally setup a different wallet for that one, so now I ave two separate wallets under the same login.

Is there a way to kill one and combine them? Can I restore browser 1 wallet on browser 2 with my seed phrase?

I see "backup wallet" but no "restore from backup" or any other reset option.

Thanks! Great platform.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you! You are the best.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

up wee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks read .cash for the info .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Good bitcoincash 😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks.nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, I love it so much. Thanks for bringing this platform. We are grateful, especially me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice to her thank to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, why I cant see my bch amount. And also I can't withdraw my points or money. Please help me. I have a lot points but i can't withdraw it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello...good day. just found out that my income has gone. yesterday it was $0.25 but then today , morning when i checked it,its zero. may i know wheres my income goes? please help me to find out where it is. thank you☺ ps. just now,when i send this comments,the system replied that my comment was similar to the comments from spammers.. hey,i don't spam😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1) Do you use multipl devices to access it? If yes and you didn't import the same seed words - then your other device has your money 2) Go to "send your money", check your transaction history. If your monty wasn't there - then you have multiple wallets and multiple seed phrases, your money is in other wallet 3) If that all doesn't help - email us hello@read.cash with more details

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no ma'am,i only use 1 device....ok,i will check. thanks for the reply😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello i just withdraw but it seems that i did not received the amount of bch in my wallet.. Were can we found our withdrawl history here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no "withdraw", because read.cash is a wallet. We never hold your money. That's why the function is called "Send your money", not "Withdraw". You can see your read.cash wallet transaction history in "Deposit" -> "Block explorer".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the great platform there everyone gets a chance to earn money easily. Thanks to all making such kind of online task.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just new here, waiting for my first payout

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cooooooool Platform, at first i though it was scam but i really love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been requesting for my payments but I do not see where can I check the transactions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greatfull to have these platform these platform is pretty awsome and one day it will most usable platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is informative, i will keep my seed words in safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow. Why is it the value of 500pts in my wallet is just only $0.1 ? While on others it valued $0.5? Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there, i have got a payment of $0.257...but my wallet still showing me previous one($ 0.03).. Though i have got Notification of payment but still i dint get it in my wallet. Can you please help me with this issues?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's much better to ask this by email hello@read.cash

You are using multiple devices, these have separate wallets. The payment went to your other device.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this informatiin is very useful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Joe
3 years ago

I can't access my key which button are you talking about please ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to go to exactly this address https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/back-up-your-seed-words-6c8a8a04 -- you'll see the buttons in text after a few seconds.

There is a long-standing bug here that we'll fix today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excelent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i change my bch account?, 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just new hear. Trying to learn things and get used to it. Thank you!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

just 2 days past when i tried to register in this read. cash, i hope you can guide me more on the process. i want to learn more and earn more. thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi sir i have a question about withdrawing my crypto i used to do it without any issue with the same address now it tells me your address should start with bitcoincash and i don't have address like that how am i suppose to do it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have an address that starts with 1 then it's called a legacy format. The problem is that BTC wallets use this format and if you for example try to send your Bitcoin Cash (BCH) to exchange that accepts only BTC - you might lose your money forever. Most of Bitcoin Cash wallets use the new cashaddr format (bitcoincash:q.. or bitcoincash:p...). If you are sure that you have BCH wallet then you can go to https://cashaddr.bitcoincash.org/ paste your address there and get it converted to new cashaddr format. If you have an address that starts with "q" or "p", just add "bitcoincash:" in front of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm trying to send it directly to an exchange platform , can i change the address of this latter?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also import your seed to Bitcoin.com wallet as described here https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24 and send your money directly. I think bitcoin.com wallet supports older addresses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You always enter the address where you want to send to. Just make sure that you're sending to BCH address, not BTC. Then convert the address they gave you and you should also write to the platform that they should use the newer CashAddr format.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your help sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank read.cash for always looking to cover all the bases and help you members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where Can I import my 12 seeds phrase if i logged from another device?pls reply thanks also where can I check my wallet address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any Bitcoin Cash wallet. For example, bitcoin.com wallet, like described here https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24

Your address is shown right in this article above, or hover/click your balance, there you'll find "Deposit".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my earnings goes to bitcoincash even though I pasted my BCH address? How can I get back my earnings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have any questions to us send an email to hello@read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for taking time to explain to novice like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your service and sacrifice for our country and I don't know how to make sure I will get better for me to do with the family and friends that have been there since

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago