$50,000 in tips 🎉

161 1712
Avatar for Read.Cash
3 years ago

read.cash has just passed the point where $50,000 in Bitcoin Cash were given out

The majority of tips (50%) were given by our biggest donor @MarcDeMesel :

There are 907 people who gave someone a tip on read.cash.

Thank you to all of you generous people!

300
$ 2.63
$ 0.51 from @MintDice
$ 0.50 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.50 from @Pablo_Picasho
+ 17
Sponsors of Read.Cash
empty
empty
Avatar for Read.Cash
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I JUST GOT MY 5.2 BTC I AM THE HAPPIEST PERSON RIGHT NOW, THANKS TO DARK WEB CYBER HACKERS FOR SAVING MY LIFE, IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN MAKING GOOD PROFIT IN BITCOIN MINING AND YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GENUINE HACKERS TO EARN FOR YOU I WILL ADVISE YOU ALL TO CONTACT DARK WEB ON EMAIL: DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM WHATSAPP +18033921735 THEY ARE GENUINE AND LEGIT THEY HAVE PUT SMILE ON MY FACE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hope one of them visit my articles . 🙏 Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This platform is very recommended to aspiring writers. The convenience on publishing articles, plus on how you can monetize your work by our generous sponsors and tippers. Thank you for this opportunity @Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you stopped tipping now?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I need 1 dollar why can't anyone help me

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Great

$ 0.00
11 months ago

https://www.litreview.net/ Writing a good persuasive essay means you need to sound your opinion clearly and compellingly. Our excellent team can put down the essay you need with incredible finesse. And perhaps that extra touch of knowledge to really complete and finalize the written word you have due. If your upcoming assignment says you need to turn in a persuasive essay, convincing your reader of your point of view

$ 0.01
3 years ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that's

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big thanks to the top tippers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow I hope that read cash will improve more and let their users to earn more points everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need Moderator for my c ommunity!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

What a great support to the reader of this site, this adds empathy, and drives someone to pursue her/his knowledge to boost somebody’s article on doing this, hence the author share his generosity to the one that dedicate her talent in writing up or sharing big ideas to earn more. A big thanks to the author of this incredible site. Thank you and more power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 😇😇😇🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your the master

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Boss love to see this impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still fall in love with read.cash...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you man😘 It’s very good. Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Great news for all. Thank you @read.cash and @TheRandomRewarder. And for the biggest donor @MarcDeMesel. You did well. ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NICE

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your generosity, @MarcDeMesel !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plzzzz visit my aricle 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It means when you write you earn thank you read cash.How much we earn from starting?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww itss great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I love it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sana all. 😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to get tip

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for this

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot to MarcDemesel who donate for our.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wish that Im just an ordinary potato with 50.000 USD docked in my potatoBank account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir you are great.you donate so many people but you have never donated me in read.cash.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that great

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello🔜🔜🔜🔝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tip whair

$ 0.00
User's avatar Dil
3 years ago

Hi🔛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You lit!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's so good to have this tips 🤑

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi im a newbie pls send me some love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is wonderful. That's a lot of money, God bless the tippers and enrich them. Maybe one day I will also be one of the highest tippers🤞🏽, but for now we just have to do what we can. And also a big thank you to @read.cash for giving people like me this opportunity to make money and share an article.💪🏽🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm considering tipping though 🤔

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Small tips means big help for many.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

small tip can help others in time of pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to get tip

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information ❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow... It's a great news. I am so happy to hear the news. Read.cash is an amazing platform ever. It gives us a big opportunity. We are thankful to Read.cash. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is some milestone to reach. This is one of the things I like about the community at read cash. Keep rocking guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute to @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great news, platform is actually growing !! Hope this will touch skies in future !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to all the donors n God bless all of u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, platform growing up. Need more futures🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww thats great...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to all tje tippers! God bless you all.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Superb! Thanks to all the generous people 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to our biggest donor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's great to know 😍 I am very thankful for all of those donors. And most of all I want to say thank you read.cash this is the really great platform that I have ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to all donors ☺ God bless you all ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎉 po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awsome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow big clap to all donators, thank you very much for your generosity!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to all the sponsors. It is because you that our articles are not only published but also paid even a little.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you for the generous people that gives writers the encouragement they need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks y'all for your generosity, I hope to be among the top people someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow epic result! Thanks to the donations made by these people to push the creative spirit of Read Cash creators!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it! Thanks for all your hard work and looking forward to the future of peer to peer cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a great achievement for read.cash Keep it up and Congratulations🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any kind of success can be attributed to your hard work dear Read.Cash team. We owe thanks to you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Thank you all..😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Read Cash. But i am so unhappy. Because i am new user. I don't know how to write an article too good . I am sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a blessing keep it up read.cash!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are very grateful for the tips. Bless up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Tip me too read.cash, hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope to gain tips someday ♥️. Thank you read.cash my first day is not bad 😍 I've got lots of points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good read cash i am also among the 907 people but small tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the love and generosity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless y'all all the tipster donor 907 wow I hope to be part soonest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you read cash and to our very generous donators.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a great matter for all the worker of read.cash group. Thanks to all the people who donet in this group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you read cash 😍 and thanks for your hard work and sharing your blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you and our Tippers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you and our Tippers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you for those who tips, your so kind sir,. Well congratulations readcash🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to all who gave out tips, you guys rocks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you all for your tips . I pray one day I will also be part of the top people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's pray hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the tippers will also give me at least a little. Help for those who lose their jobs due to the pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. God bless

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mil
3 years ago

Thank you all for your tips. I am on of them. But my amount are so little. Because of my little earning but i am happy to tip someone. Thank you @MarcDeMesel for your great job. I hope you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iam old user but recently i cant get any point please help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a big thank you to the donors. You are highly appreciated. God will bless you abundantly. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to all the tip givers. It inspires us to write more and try hard. 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

90% upvote ....BCH articles I hope in future @MarcDeMesel upvote my Top class health articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank so much for all the sponsors ...God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless we the Contributors🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so great, read cash to the moon, I wish to join the top board soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all the tipper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So technically if I tip someone on their posts I get on this list? Or is this only for the pledged fund?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are two lists. Pledges and tips. Yes, you get into one list if just tip users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$100,000 coming soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🙏 for this wonderfull people and community for supporting content creators ☮️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news.

Fund reward made me starting to tip users I liked, I think it is the same for all other users. Definitively a really good implementation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg!!! I hope read cash will be a biggest platform for online earn. It's a greatest nws

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Wooooow 😍 Congratulations everyone. Continue to support your favorite writers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to all our donors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated..nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is there a way to find out how much i tipped if im not in the top 20 yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, not yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much to all !! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the generous the all the 907 and also to read.cash for creating this great community resource.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! You have been wonderfull!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for ur all tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sir @MarcDeMensel is the biggest tipper here wow such a good person. That number is just sa Dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best platform that I've encountered. thanks to all your help . ☺️☺️ So happy to be part of readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great success . Thank you all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to the generous donors. May this platform achieve more!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing and beautiful gesture. Hopefully one day I will be among the people to earn this I am new here but I am convinced now that this place is the best platforms ever. readcash leads other follows. readcash to the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is something truly unique happening here at read.cash. Don't be fooled by the simplicity of posting and being able to access content, because the backgroud is way complex. I have had the opportunity to post, comment, interact with mods and a team member and I found that they are AGILE and settle matters quickly.

I have noticed that new projects with blockchain backgrounds are now lazy and complacent. Read.cash seems to be bucking the trend though. Make a post and you'll see activity within seconds, curation and moderation within minutes, emails replied within the hour....... now this is what I call keeping up the pace! My congratulations to the team and patrons - I really really hope that this right here could be something that we can make truly great!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks for all the tippers. I am currently just earning my bch on my bch wallet. Hoping for the value of bch to go up. Thank you read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to get tips someday 🙈🙈 Congratulations everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all of the tips and tricks for the helpful and interesting updates you have given everytime!! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope me too thank you😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We appreciate your generosity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow! This is great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👍 Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,it's quitely great,am speechless,God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hope me soon at the top😅😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you see my work love from India need help for survive in this platform. @Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all of the tips. This really means a lot for all of us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope my articles will get some attention too. I love writing and reading with you guys🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome. Just signed up for these platform, and good thing there is an option to do tip here 😅🤑😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ITS good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for a giving tips and how to make learning skill hope we made it. Good luck to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's great! Thank you so much for your generosity and to all the donations given by generous people. May this platform reach higher!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....help me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls help me. I want sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's awesome..THIS will help to earn more...Hoping for the best.✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago