Read.Cash Update: Exclusive Content

If you wondering what is this all about this Exclusive Content is a marked that you are the first author to make an article.

What is the use of Exclusive Content?

Exclusive content is use to recognize an article if it is plagiarize or original content.

What benifits does this Exclusive Content gives?

It gives a lot, if you notice your work as an exclusive your work could be or possibly get recognize by the Power Users or Normal users.

Exclusive content gives author a notice also if their work is original or copied to someone or somewhere articles.

How do I get Exclusive Content?

Being an author is not that easy, you need to find something interesting for the users to read your article, but getting Exclusive content is easy, how? Just make your own content! Dont ever copy someones article you may not get this exclusive badge on your article and then get ban Immediately for plagiarizing someones work.

You may check you work if It is plagiarized or not here Top Three Free Legit Plagiarism Checker

How do I see if my Article is exclusive or not?

Just check your article and you may see [EXC] badge at the bottom of your article title.

How to see exclusive contents?

At the home page you may see a tick box with name Exclusive? , you just need to click it then proceed.

For more updates please kindly subscribe and like the article.

________________________

Some articles that may help you

Things to Consider before Entering Read.Cash

Read.cash: Copy VS Original Content

Facts: Bugs you've never know exist on Read.cash (Illegal way to gain Points)(Fixed)

Read.Cash: Top Three Free Legit Plagiarism Checker

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that, but dont use that word it is marked as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so bad, I really like this word. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello can I ask why today my post didn't get EXC ? I create it on my own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lemme check it, or check it by you just go to this and check if its plagiarize, because theres 0.1 percent that your article have the same in internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I checked it right now and it's 100% unique . But I don't get an Excellent mark for exclusive work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already check it, Its all original I font know why it doesnt have EXC on it,

@Read.Cash need your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem, I publish now my original content but I didnt get EXC?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know how to fix that, lets wait for the Read.Cash staff arrive anytime soon or email them here hello@read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I hope I can get an answer soon .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that. I didn't know about that Exclusive means in read.cash, Thank you for the information. Keep it up. Write more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam, I hope you got the right Information you want to know, If you have questions you can reach me out anytime, and also reach out @Read.Cash or hello@read.cash for more questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice. at least I would know if someone is trying to copy my article.. Lovin' this! keep up the good work readcash. i'm just new here, not even a week old but i am so loving this website. and it's very user friendly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ! Thanks for that, I wish to help you guys mostly on update clarifications I wish I given the right information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great stuff! Thanks. Very cool to see quickly if i'ts exclusive content. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that sir, if you found some misinformation please comment here as soon as possible so that I can change it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure! Have a peaceful sunday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire you noticing those changes on read.cash. you are very observant. I just notice that tonight and wondered what it is and I found it cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation, I wish I give you the information you are looking for thanks again! Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their new update of rules and protocols are reallt good. Theynkeeonon updating the rules to maintain the legibility of their platform. We don't want to have lame articles posted everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats why I love this website for real, I wish someday there will be an app where we can actually chat each other so thqt interaction is more easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Found it cool. Read.cash has its own features and grow and grow even more.. hopefully a lot of people going to be here to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just to earn, to found something new, to learn something new let see this website as writing site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is very service. Thanks for this read.cash admin and all staff. It is really helpful for gathering emough knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it really help me alot sir, thankd ro this and to you who keep commenting in articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today i noticed this exc blue marks icon. At first i got surprised but then i remember that from somedays some steps were taken for stopping plagiarism. I am happy to see this. Thanks for working to develop this platform more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to keep updated just subscribe @Read.Cash official channel, or you may also subscrube to me I'm doing some update article that I'm noticing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is very helpful for us.Ilike read cash you like read cash.because read cash help us make money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All you need to do is juat post a quality article which users here will interact and makes sense anyways, but being original are more best than being a quality content with such a copied article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that yesterday and I'm confused. I misunderstood the message. I even asked Readcash if that is a bad marking. Then they explained. Haha. After hearing their explanation, I checked all of my article, and I'm glad almost all have that badge. Maybe the ones that don't, have a similarity somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I saw your post yesterday when they update and post an article, I may be said that your soo active, Thats a nice thing for me, Keeo it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I love being active here because even if sometimes I can't think of anything to write, there's a lot of articles here that I can read and I'm learning a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that today also which I posted. And when I clicked it showed the message of it being exclusive. That is really nice and we should think of it as a exclusive badge @Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, theres also some Power User if you know, I dont know them Read.Cash given those people a power to give people thumbs up power so that people here can have points by gaining likes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Read.Cash has a whole article about this which the posted. I believe this is s good step for the integrity of the site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah a good update also for the Read.Cash to get rid those spammers and cheaters also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noticed it yesterday but did fully understand how it works....this is really very nice @read.cash🙌🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here to clear things that also me struggling with in the first time, so that when I lesrned about how it works I post it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago