Grandpa's magic

2 30
Avatar for Rayhanx
3 years ago

Don't read a little, mother ', mother started running after Nitu. But mother can't with Nitu. Nit jumped up in bed and said, 'I read a lot a while ago. The mother said, 'Is that so? Everything is read in five minutes? '. So Nitu went to his room and closed the door. Mother knocked on the door and said, 'Neetu, you are no longer a child, you have grown up enough, go to class two, I can't teach you to read, read on your own, or I will send you to the hostel. Immediately he fell asleep saying, 'I won't read, I won't read. He woke up and saw his grandfather Altab Uddin standing there. Nitu is shocked. Because, his grandfather died eight years ago.

After a while

Now

Come down

-Nitu asks, who are you?

-Grandpa says, 'Donkey, I'm your grandfather'.

-Okay.

Te Nitu, I heard you don't like to study. In fact, I do not like to read. Back then

The mothers did not say anything.

- It was very good in your time

- You close your eyes. I will take you back 50 years. You will have fun.

Nitu looked around in amazement and everything changed. There are no buildings, hospitals, schools in the corner. She

Grandpa started walking holding his hand. Suddenly seeing a strange thing, a baby boy can't breathe. Even then

Holding his nose. When he asked Dadu, Dadu said, 'There was not so much science then, no one was studying

No, that's why they are not taking me to the hospital.

- Grandpa, I'll read. I will read the truth. Become a doctor in the fall. I will treat sick people.

-Who! Seeing Nitu getting up, mother is knocking on the door.

After 16 years, Nitu has grown up. Dr. Nitu now gives free treatment to the poor. No one knows her except him

The reason for this change. The reason is magic

Grandpa '.

There is nothing wrong. She

No. Even then

Khapra used to do grandpa's magic

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rayhanx
3 years ago

Comments

'Neetu, you are no longer a child, you have grown up enough, go to class two, I can't teach you to read, read on your own, or I will send you to the hostel. Immediately he fell asleep saying, 'I won't read, I won't read.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Post. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago