Perfect line👌

6 18
Avatar for Rana.156
3 years ago

"Bitter came true, maybe even 1 week ago I liked some of them, today some of them don't like me ... People's choice changes very frequently ... People's minds are easily motivated !!

If there are 10 'close people' around me, maybe 2-3 of them are TWO FACED or HYPOCRITE ... some slander me in the back, some will stab me in the back ... maybe whoever I think is a friend doesn't think I'm a friend ... maybe ... maybe !!

I can't guarantee that the one who loves me with all his heart today will love me tomorrow ... You show me respect today, in a few months you may be the one to curse me ... Things turn 180 degrees very quickly !!

I see with my own eyes the man who wrote me beautiful words of praise and sent me a message of praise ... I know I should feel bad about this ... but I don't feel bad ...In the beginning I felt bad about these things ... I was very surprised ... I wanted to ask questions ... I wanted to show anger !!

Then I realized, in fact, whether a person likes or dislikes is completely independent, it is entirely his will ...i can't question anyone's choice !!

I noticed that every day 2 old people are leaving my life maybe ... every day maybe my name is being written in the list of 3 bad people ...But at the same time, 10 new people are coming in my life, whose favorite list I am on ... Subtracting all the additions and subtractions is a huge achievement !!

I am learning to take things in stride, to change people's colors, to change from positive to negative - these things ..I couldn't take it easily before ... now I can !!

The man I used to talk to with a smile on his face, now he takes his eyes off me - I have nothing to worry about ... I have nothing to pay attention to ...There was a man nearby, now there is no one near him ... Simple this ... Move on !!

There will be people in my life who understand me ... and those who leave, they fail to understand me ... I don't have time to stop mourning people who fail to understand me !!

Life does not stop for any human being ... For those who do not stop for me, walk away, why should I stop for him ??

At the end of the day, I have to get to my destination ... in time ... with or without someone by my side ...I have to walk ... I have to walk a long way ... No one will let me walk !!

The world is like this ... Let's go alone or let's go ... Let's go ... We have to go ... We can't stop ...Not for anyone ... never !!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rana.156
3 years ago

Comments

Good article dear,,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try for best, pray for me sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skill is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not good, just trying to improve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try more more.. You are good I know that

$ 0.00
3 years ago