"Until confessed

2 23
Avatar for Rakibul287476
3 years ago

"Until confessed"

Author: Md. Rakibul Hasan

Photo: Collected

I can do everything for you

Didn't see how many years I waited.

Just say you will be mine

I can give life and death test.

I will walk alone in the path of life

Because you are my final destination.

I also know that many storms will come

I will listen to the harsh words of the neighbor.

I haven't found anything in the world except you

I smiled and gave it to someone else.

I wanted and loved you

I didn't want anything else.

Life is a death

There is laughter, tears, happiness, sorrow and pain.

I will be with you with these

I don't want a man to be my partner after making a mistake.

Tell me once to marry me

I will not be alive while I am alive

I will still wait for you

Until the moment just before confessing.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I liked your writing very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago