Waiting for the end. β™₯

26 23
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

In the current of life, there is no shore anymore,

I thought I would rush to the shore-

Then in the persecution of childhood

Hoping to see the river of life,

I matched the raft.

I thought I'd come back!

Didn't come back,

Didn't go back to shore anymore.

Today I sit on a raft and look at the sky

No fatigue no love

No urge to go back!

The last figures

It has been vague for so long,

Dirty past

The fuzzy shapes are close

And unfinished days-

Waiting for the end !

Thanks to heartiest all of my friends. β™₯

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful lines😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourites. Absolutely true and so very beautiful.thank u keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A detailed poem abt childhood.a bettersweet experience... very visual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's mysterious that "Waiting for the end"😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many talents you have brother...... Just awesome poem you wrote. Keep it up. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° sister πŸ₯° 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great bro.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing skill is very appreciating. I will be very glad if you support me in my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting for the end too..Life is not good for all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow bro..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• bro πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago